Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Always an excellent experience!
I've been a patient at Lukin Family Dentistry for 12 years. I live about 15 miles away but still always make the drive because of the amazing and friendly staff, consistent and professional hygienist, 5 star service and care, and the amazing Lukin family who always know my name, and greet me with genuine warmth. If there were more than 5 stars to give, I'd give them! Congrats on the great new office and thanks for your superb care!
B
2 months ago
Always a great visit!!
As usual, my appointment went perfectly. The staff, the Doctors, the new facility are all fantastic! Couldn't be happier with the service that I received
M
2 months ago
It was a very pleasant visit. The new office has a smoothing atmosphere,enjoyed the music and view of the lake. Everyone was causal
M
2 months ago
Enjoying the Dentist again
Dr Steve and his team impressed the heck out of me. He’s very efficient and does excellent work. Love the new office
M
2 months ago
Enjoying the Dentist again
Dr Steve and his team impressed the heck out of me. He’s very efficient and does excellent work. Love the new office
M
2 months ago
Enjoying the Dentist again
Dr Steve and his team impressed the heck out of me. He’s very efficient and does excellent work. Love the new office
M
2 months ago
Enjoying the Dentist again
Dr Steve and his team impressed the heck out of me. He’s very efficient and does excellent work. Love the new office
B
2 months ago
Another great experience and an awesome new facility.
L
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. Beautiful facility!
This was my first visit to this office after my former dentist retired, so I was a little nervous. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and I was very impressed by the state of the art facility and the friendly and professional staff.
D
2 months ago
Great dental office
Have been going to Dr. Mark Lukin for about 6 years. He has done several fillings and a couple crowns for me. His work is excellent and he’s very gentle. The hygienists do an excellent job cleaning my teeth and again, very gentle. The office is very clean, all their staff is very professional and the office staff is great with insurance and billing. I have 7 crowns and fillings in a lot of the others and these guys keep my teeth in tip top shape!