Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
Excellent in every aspect from beginning to end
J
3 months ago
Professional- friendly- as always
C
3 months ago
My dental visit experience was excellent. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. My appointment began right at the scheduled time and all the procedures with excellence and state of the art equipment.
P
3 months ago
Best Dentists I've Ever Been To!
Most people hate going to the dentist, butI love Dr. Lukin and staff. Not only do they take great care of my teeth, etc., but they take great care to make sure I'm comfortable and at ease. Everyone is part of this wonderful care, and I mean EVERYONE. I am a worrier and most curious. Every one of my questions is answered fully, my teeth are well-cared for, and the atmosphere in the office is calm and serene. Furthermore, because I have blood pressure issues, I am delighted that my blood pressure is checked at each visit. I have recommended Lukin Family Dentistry to everyone who has asked me for a recommendation.
J
3 months ago
Always excellent!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service with friendly welcoming feel
I have had one of the best experiences in dentistry with Dr. Lukin. Dr. Lukin is in the top 2 as the best I have found.
L
3 months ago
Marla, the dental hygienist was fantastic!! I had quite a bit of plaque but she took her time to skillfully remove it. Did not feel any pain. Marla was very patient and attentive, she provided excellent tips for brushing technique and reminded me to brush for 2 minutes. Always great, prompt, professional service at Lukin family dentistry! My family has been at Lukin for about 8 years and have always been treated well! We highly recommend Lukin family dentistry.
O
3 months ago
Like ALWAYS very professional & friendly
J
3 months ago
Initial visit
Very thorough and professional. Initial appointment took a long time 2 hours, but well worth it. Very friendly staff.
K
3 months ago
Highly recommended
My family has been going to Lukin dentistry for at least 17 years. Everyone is highly professional and they also treat patients like family.