Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

7417 Branford Place

suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Extremely patient oriented
I had a problem, not an emergency, but the staff found a time they could work meinto the schedule in two days. The doctor checked out the problem and wrote a prescription for an antibiotic and the staff made an appointment with an endodonist to revisit a previous rppt canal. Very professional and very thourough. I
H
2 months ago
Excellent service.
P
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
friendly greeting upon arrival, attractive waiting room, extremely pleasant hygienist, thorough cleaning, thorough examination, findings of examination explained in easy to understand terms - truly could not have been better
S
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area.
I have tried other dentists in the area,and I came back to Lukin. The staff is extremely friendly,and they feel like family. I will not be leaving again.
J
2 months ago
Our experience and treatment at Lukin Family Dentistry last Wednesday.
We were in Wednesday for our normal teeth cleaning appointments. This was our first visit to the new offices and Chris gave us a tour of the facilities before our appointments with the dental hygiene technicians. Very impressed with the facilities. Provides an open and bright atmosphere which also helps with the overall appearance and the work done. We have seen our technicians for several years, and as usual, they did an excellent job in examining, xraying, and cleaning our teeth. Dr. Lukin, who we have seen for many years, did a thorough examination of our teeth and mouths and discusses with us the results or findings he saw in the xrays taken and the condition of our mouth and teeth. Left assured that no problems are present and a see you in 8 months sendoff. The whole staff always has done excellent work and fostering of a warm and friendly atmosphere.
R
2 months ago
Extremely thorough!
Your hygienist was very good and very knowledgeable. The initial checkup was very detailed and thorough.
M
2 months ago
Awesome
Just love this practice! It's like family, friendly, honest!
H
2 months ago
Great folks
Thanks for being so nice and sweet to me
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional visit for my elderly mother
My 91-year old mother was in need of a filling, or perhaps a crown. Dr. Lukin carefully examined the tooth and root exposure and very successfully filled the tooth without the need for additional work. We are grateful for his managing my mother's care and doing only the necessary work. Very professional and patient with an elderly patient.
R
2 months ago
Good job
Great group 😎