Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

7417 Branford Place

suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent service always
Always receive excellent service. I love getting my teeth cleaned here.
P
3 months ago
Office & Dr. Leila Asnaashari
We've been with Lukin Family Denistry for a very short time, but no one would even know. The staff makes us feel like we've been old friends for a lifetime! I love the cleanliness and d├ęcor of the office; everything exudes quality! Dr. Leila is so kind! She is so sweet and makes me feel like she truly cares for my sons! I feel no reservations when they are in her care! Thanks you so much for everything all of you do! :)
T
3 months ago
Honestly, this is the best dental office my wife and I have visited. The staff is friendly, compassionate, thorough, and prompt!
P
3 months ago
Positive Experience
Everyone was friendly, reassuring and professional. Very thorough and complete dental exam by Dr. Mark, and Sherry did a great job of cleaning and polishing my teeth with bubble gum flavored polish. My choice. Thank you Dr. Loveless for your referral.
B
3 months ago
Great visit.
Jennifer did a wonderful job on the cleaning. She showed me pictures of a sensitive tooth and was very helpful.
H
3 months ago
Professional and high quality service.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Accidentally popped a crown while flossing and they immediately fit me into an appointment schedule to refit the crown. Have used Dr. Lukin for 20 years and always great, friendly and professional care.
P
3 months ago
Timely courteous professional
Great location for the new facility, very visible and spacious parking adjacent to the building. Staff friendly, professional, present upon arrival. Escorted to the exam room on time no delays. Spacious rooms with privacy and great light. Important in my opinion. Assistants and doctors caring, familiar with my case and needs, described the procedure to my satisfaction, and provided for every comfort. Thank you Lukin Family.
R
3 months ago
Response to my problem was treated in a very professional and caring manner.
My problem arose unexpectedly today and everyone on staff provided the required treatment in a timely and professional manner. Many thanks.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
I am a new patient (2nd visit) and am so impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the whole staff. And what a beautiful new office! I am so pleased Dr. Loveless referred me to you all!