Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great dental office
Have been going to Dr. Mark Lukin for about 6 years. He has done several fillings and a couple crowns for me. His work is excellent and he’s very gentle. The hygienists do an excellent job cleaning my teeth and again, very gentle. The office is very clean, all their staff is very professional and the office staff is great with insurance and billing. I have 7 crowns and fillings in a lot of the others and these guys keep my teeth in tip top shape!
L
2 months ago
This was my first visit with Lukin Family Dentistry as my dentist of many years had recently retired. It was the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I was given explanations, suggestions, tips, etc. for my dental care - definitely high quality service. And, the office was so clean. They were great! I will definitely recommend Lukin Family Dentistry to others.
C
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Steve Lukin, wife Chris, and their son Dr. Mark Lukin for more than 20 years. They and their team of receptionists and dental hygienists are friendly and caring! Their new offices are larger and well equipped. More parking available right in front of the lobby entrance too!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service and the new facility looks great. What I also like is how they don't take shortcuts or anything for granted following procedure each and every time, even for cleanings ... but let's face it, the real reason I come here is because it feels like family. :-)
S
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Love Lukin Family Dentistry. The staff are very professional and friendly and Dr. Lukin is great dentist. He listens and answers all your questions.
S
3 months ago
Hygiene
The most friendliest doctor and hygeniest in this planet. Very thorough and the office just feels good!!!!
J
3 months ago
The new office is spacious, functional and very well appointed. The staff is very friendly well trained and accommodating. Marla and Dr. Mark Lukin is friendly professional and gentle. I will recommend you to anyone. J C BURNS MD
L
3 months ago
#1
The other ratings say it all...this group is great! I wish all my doctors and their offices were this good.
D
3 months ago
Always an execellent visit
Professional, friendly, high quality service and now in a beautiful new office. We always feel like they really love their work and value our business. We would not go anywhere else and we drive from Spring.
S
3 months ago
I needed dental attentions fast after part of a filling fell off. I brought the piece with me and in no time they fixed me up and I was back on the way to my office. a job well done by a great team. I recommend this Dental team to all. thanks again for such excellent service. sandy