Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Staff is professional but friendly. The cleaning was painless and performed in a gentle manner. Entirely satisfied with the experience.
C
4 years ago
It was great that I didn't have to sit and wait for my appointment. Thank you for valuing my time by taking me promptly and getting right to my cleaning.
S
4 years ago
I would never want to change dental offices! Lukin Family Denstistry is the best in town, and I would recommend them to all my family and friends! Excellent patient care and friendly staff members make it the office of choice!!
B
4 years ago
Friendly, polite & competent service.
A
4 years ago
My wait to see the dentist was very short, the procedure went smoothly and without discomfort. The dentist provided a simple fix, and did not recommend an unnecessarily expensive or invasive procedure.
L
4 years ago
We have been patients for many years. We appreciate the genuine concern for our well being and the expertise of the doctors and the staff. Always an excellent experience!
L
4 years ago
Overall service was excellent. I did not have to wait; technician was very pleasant and thorough. Everybody was friendly and courteous.
E
4 years ago
My husband and I both love Dr. Lukin and staff! So professional and amazing service. I never liked going to the dentist but Dr. Lukin put me at ease by explaining my procedure before, during and after. I recommended my friends and family!
C
4 years ago
Good communication between the endodontist and Dr. Lukin. I didn't have to wait and the visit went very efficiently.
P
4 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF from reception desk to dental care. Jo Ann was especially helpful in her recommendations. We'll be back