Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
I am very blessed to be a patient at Lukin Family Dentistry. The entire staff is so professional and friendly and each one trys to make you feel at home and comfortable. Dr. Lukin is a supurb dentist with state of the art equipment. The Dental Hygenists are awesome and are so willing to work with you to make you feel comfortable and have a plesant experience. I look forward to "going to the dentist" at Lukin Family Dentistry.
S
4 years ago
The office staff is friendly and helpful. The dental hygenist did a great job with checking, cleaning, and polishing my teeth. Though I had a lot of tarter to remove, she addressed this in a thorough manner that did not hurt at all. Dr. Steve Lukin was friendly, thorough and clear in his instructions. In the past I have often avoided going to the dentist unless I had a problem, but since becoming a patient of Dr. Lukin's, I have had regular checkups because of the care I am given.
P
4 years ago
As usual, I enjoyed my visit with Chris and Steve and the whole experience.
P
4 years ago
For 30+ years Dr. Steve has provided top of the line service...I, nor my children and spouse have ever had a problem with his service. Our dental health is excellent as a result of his care.
T
4 years ago
Staff always punctual with aappointments, timely reminders via email and text, and courteous front office.
E
4 years ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Mark Lukin and family. We always feel welcomed and we get excellent A+ dental care from the dentist and hygienist. The office staff makes us feel like family always asking about our health and our grandkids.
D
4 years ago
Year after year for over 32 years, my family and I have had the good fortune of having Lukin Family Dentistry provide for our dental needs with a consistent focus on high quality care ... friendly, professional excellence in dental care - family style.
J
4 years ago
Both of our appointments (Jeanelda's and Jim's) were great. Neither of us had to wait past our appointment time, and Marla was great. Stephen was good, but Marla does most of the work.
J
4 years ago
Both of our appointments (Jeanelda's and Jim's) were great. Neither of us had to wait past our appointment time, and Marla was great. Stephen was good, but Marla does most of the work.
A
4 years ago
It's always a good experience every time I go to the dentist. Dr. Lukin is excellent as are all the staff.