Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
I always have a great experience with Dr. Lukin and would recommend him highly.
A
4 years ago
Marla is great! She is very professional, always explaining to the patient what she is going to do next. No surprises
A
4 years ago
I am very blessed to be a patient at Lukin Family Dentistry. The entire staff is so professional and friendly and each one trys to make you feel at home and comfortable. Dr. Lukin is a supurb dentist with state of the art equipment. The Dental Hygenists are awesome and are so willing to work with you to make you feel comfortable and have a plesant experience. I look forward to "going to the dentist" at Lukin Family Dentistry.
S
4 years ago
The office staff is friendly and helpful. The dental hygenist did a great job with checking, cleaning, and polishing my teeth. Though I had a lot of tarter to remove, she addressed this in a thorough manner that did not hurt at all. Dr. Steve Lukin was friendly, thorough and clear in his instructions. In the past I have often avoided going to the dentist unless I had a problem, but since becoming a patient of Dr. Lukin's, I have had regular checkups because of the care I am given.
A
4 years ago
I am very blessed to be a patient at Lukin Family Dentistry. The entire staff is so professional and friendly and each one trys to make you feel at home and comfortable. Dr. Lukin is a supurb dentist with state of the art equipment. The Dental Hygenists are awesome and are so willing to work with you to make you feel comfortable and have a plesant experience. I look forward to "going to the dentist" at Lukin Family Dentistry.
P
4 years ago
As usual, I enjoyed my visit with Chris and Steve and the whole experience.
P
4 years ago
For 30+ years Dr. Steve has provided top of the line service...I, nor my children and spouse have ever had a problem with his service. Our dental health is excellent as a result of his care.
T
4 years ago
Staff always punctual with aappointments, timely reminders via email and text, and courteous front office.
E
4 years ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Mark Lukin and family. We always feel welcomed and we get excellent A+ dental care from the dentist and hygienist. The office staff makes us feel like family always asking about our health and our grandkids.
D
4 years ago
Year after year for over 32 years, my family and I have had the good fortune of having Lukin Family Dentistry provide for our dental needs with a consistent focus on high quality care ... friendly, professional excellence in dental care - family style.