Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

4655 Sweetwater Blvd.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
The services were great from the time I made the call for appointment till I left from the clinic. All the staff made me feel welcomed.
R
4 years ago
Friendly, helpful, convenient, painfree experience!
S
4 years ago
It has been my experience for the past 33 years that your staff always provides excellent service.
W
4 years ago
always a great experience, thank you
S
4 years ago
Excellent!
D
4 years ago
Wendy was terrific, she did a thorough job, very efficient, Dr. Lukin was as he always is, THE BEST!!!!
S
4 years ago
The minute I walked into the office, I was greeted, welcomed, processed and within 5-8 minutes I was escorted to a chair to begin the cleaning of my teeth. I received good care from the Doctor and the Office Manager....I felt as if I was in good hands, and they were concerned about what strategy was best for me in my situation.
C
4 years ago
Always, always, always take such good care of me and my wife. I've seen a lot of dentists in my life, but none beat Dr. Steve & staff!
A
4 years ago
straight forward assessment of issue and excelent care!
C
4 years ago
I felt surrounded with loving people who knew what they were doing. Thanks to my friend Dorothy who sent me there.