Lukin Family Dentistry

Dentist

7417 Branford Place

suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Entire staff (receptionist, dental asst and hygienist) and Dr. Lukin are very, very friendly and professional. They explained what my current dental hygeine was like, what cause the issues I had, and how I could improve it. Great customer service!
L
4 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Lukin for almost 30 years, and today I visited for another cleaning and decided to rate their office because of how excellent they run their business. First, the doctor is top notch, experienced, and uses the latest technology. Second, the hygienists and assistants never hurt me (most important) and have been with that office so long they work with the efficiency and precision of a NASCAR pit crew. That's not to say they don't spend quality time too talking about vacations, kids, and such (which I enjoy). The ladies at the front desk do what they can to make sure you have a good experience such as working with insurance companies, making sure you have your med's and anything else needed. What a great team...
B
4 years ago
Always the best. Why else would I keep going to see Dr. Steve and his staff since 1979!
A
4 years ago
Excellent, as always.....
P
4 years ago
I always enjoy-yes, enjoy-my visits with the hygienists and dentists at Lukin Family Dentistry. They are so friendly. Their care is gentle, compassionate, and thorough. I also trust them to care for my family, including my scardy-cat husband, daughter and grandchildren. The front office staff works with all our crazy schedules to see that all our dental needs are met in convenient, timely appointments. They care. That says a lot.
C
4 years ago
I received personal attention: an ice pack for my sore knee, friendly, warm smiles and a very professional and competent teeth cleaning and dental evaluation. Lukin Family Dentistry has served me for over 25 years and I look forward to 25 more, God willing!
K
4 years ago
timely, friendly, informative and always helpful with answers to questions!
J
4 years ago
This is customer service like it was meant to be. It's good to know this is still around Fantastic place , great work and wonderful people
D
4 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Lukin for over 20 years. I know that each visit will be greeted by a pleasant and professional staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly and professional experience.
J
4 years ago
I was a new patient. The dental tech was very thorough and friendly, explaining everything she was doing. Very professional, but felt like I already knew everyone. The entire staff (including both dentists) made me feel welcome. I can't believe I am saying this, but going to the dentist was a pleasant experience.