Lumberton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

725 Wesley Pines Rd.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lumbertonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter always enjoy her dental visits they are very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing doctor
I can’t say enough good about this place and to try and list some but not all would do them an injustice!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist
My little girl has been going to Dr. Collins for over 5 years and she was always ready to do her cleaning and really comfortable when visiting.......Thank you Lumberton Pediatric Staff
D
2 weeks ago
My children love going to the dentist.
T
4 weeks ago
My overall comment for Lumberton Pediatric Dentist is that they provided an outstanding service with an excellent professional behavior. TaeHan (son) felt comfortable and relaxed during his dental cleaning session.
I
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry
Great experience, every time, no matter what. The atmosphere is always inviting, staff friendly and knowledgeable, and what better atmosphere to bring your kid/kids to.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Office was very clean and child friendly, staff were helpful and made my child feel very comfortable!! Dentists are no fun most of the time but Lumberton Pediatric Dentistry made this a pleasant experience!!
C
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly
B
2 months ago
It was good today jayden got his teeth clean