Lumberton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

725 Wesley Pines Rd.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today By Appointment

lumbertonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
My son has been coming to this office for years. He is Autistic. The WHOLE STAFF treat my son like a prince. They cater to his special needs and are very accommodating towards him. The staff is loving & caring towards him. They are very hands on along with patient. They take the time out to explain everything. I couldn't think to ever have my son go elsewhere! I highly recommend this office.
V
3 weeks ago
I so love the Dentistry and staff very pleasant and polite meeting the patience needs with excellence๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜
C
4 weeks ago
I enjoyed the experience from signing Chris in to leaving. The staff is very friendly and professional. They are patient and gentle yet efficient. Chris actually left my side and followed the dental hygentist for Xrays. I am very thankful my daughter suggested I bring Chris here for his first dental experience.
A
1 month ago
Professional high quality facility
Great customer service representative and nice staff. Great waiting area for little children. Fast and efficient with there patients.
S
1 month ago
Good Quality Service
I enjoy ๐Ÿ˜Š visiting Lumberton Pediatric Dentistry, the staff & Mrs. Carey are so Welcoming & Polite.. and Mrs. Carey always give Great Tips & Advice !!
I
2 months ago
Caring and professional
I love how caring and professional the entire staff are. In addition, they have a calming affect during a highly anxious time.
F
2 months ago
The entire staff was friendly from beginning to the end. Each employee I had an encounter with while my daughter received treatment was outstanding. The customer service aspect was 5 stars. The wait time after checking in was shorter than the paperwork which I had an opportunity to finish while my daughter was being examined. My daughter enjoyed her first visit to the dentist. I CANT say one bad thing about the experience or the staff in this review. I was nervous about the visit. Everything went well... Great Job!
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
My daughter loves this staff!
K
2 months ago
Friendly
My kids have been going here since 2015 and I absolutely love how well they handle small children when I was they age I was scared of the dentist they love to go ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
A
2 months ago
Cavity filled
Dr. Collins is absolutely amazing. She is so patient with small children. Love her and all her assistants.