Lumberton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

725 Wesley Pines Rd.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lumbertonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
great with children
Visit was fast great stuff my kids love going amazing dentist
V
1 week ago
Wonderful experience. My child was totally at ease with the staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Very profesional
My son Absolutely loved his dental visit. He normally hates going to the dentist. I was very pleased.
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Wonderful Staff!
T
3 weeks ago
Great with Children!!!
Took my two daughters to Lumberton Pediatric Dentistry today. Staff was very friendly and made my daughters very comfortable. Overall very satisfied with the staff and services received. Everything was explained with great detail. Hands down the best dentist my children have been too.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome
My experience with Lumberton Peadiatrics was great they are awesome with kids they helped the process made it easier for parents to trust that their child is ib great hands great job lumberton peadiatrics we will see yall again soon 👍👍👍
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
The doctor and staff were patient with my kids and myself. Our first visit and they put my mind at ease.
T
1 month ago
Serenity visit was amazing. Everyone in there was great and we wouldn't change our dentist for the world. She is awesome!!!!!!
N
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Environment
Staff are friendly and patient with my son. Love the modern and tech updates catered to kids.
T
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist in the county, staff is so courteous