Lumberton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

725 Wesley Pines Rd.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lumbertonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Awesome Service
Love Dr Collins and her staff. Dr Collins is excellent with children!
B
1 day ago
Dr and staff always treat my daughter with so much care!! Always a clean and friendly environment!! And I love the Christian music in the background!!
S
2 days ago
Good place
Nice and neat dentist nice people
A
1 week ago
Had a very good experience and the workers were very respectful and pleasant. Wish I could go to this dentist forever!!! Absolutely loved it. Shame I have to leave at thirteen...
C
1 week ago
We had a wonderful experience with Lumberton pediatric dentistry. The service was great. The quality of service is awlays great. The staff is always friendly. The doctor and nurses have great bedside manners. They treat the patience and whole family with special care. The office is warm and inviting to young children. The whole staff at Lumberton pediatric dentistry really care about giving their patience the best health care possible.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Today was our first visit at Lumberton pediatric dentistry and I am highly impressed the staff were very friendly and took great care of my son, thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Friendly
My daughter had a cleaning today and everything went well. Arriving to check in the staff was very friendly and professional. We enjoyed our time there and look forward to our next visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Great with little ones and attention to detail.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience EVERYTIME! We love Jessica and she makes every visit fun for my boys
J
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Collins
I love Dr Collins. She is always professional, warm, and friendly. Her office is child friendly and inviting.