Lumberton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

725 Wesley Pines Rd.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lumbertonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional
I love this place they are friendly and professional always greet me with a smile and very thorough
B
2 weeks ago
1st Dental Appointment
Although, my baby wasn't happy about his 1st appointment It was a great experience for him. They are very friendly,inviting and most of all clean!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I love this dentistry they are so nice and always give great quality service
T
4 weeks ago
Love, love, LOVED this dentist office! It was my son’s first dentist visit and I couldn’t be more happy with our experience. Great and friendly staff and no wait time whatsoever. Felt like as soon as I sat down to fill out the paperwork they called him back! The dentist and dental assistant were all so patient and kind to my son; explaining to him exactly everything they were going to do so he wouldn’t be scared. Amazing.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality of service. Professional and caring staff.
From the time we walk in til the time our appt has ended,the staff treats us like like we matter. I am always impressed with how well we are taken care of. Each staff member is kind, and makes this mom know her kids are in excellent loving hands.
K
1 month ago
High quality service!
The staff is great!
A
2 months ago
My son has been coming to this office for years. He is Autistic. The WHOLE STAFF treat my son like a prince. They cater to his special needs and are very accommodating towards him. The staff is loving & caring towards him. They are very hands on along with patient. They take the time out to explain everything. I couldn't think to ever have my son go elsewhere! I highly recommend this office.
V
3 months ago
I so love the Dentistry and staff very pleasant and polite meeting the patience needs with excellence🤗🤗😍
C
3 months ago
I enjoyed the experience from signing Chris in to leaving. The staff is very friendly and professional. They are patient and gentle yet efficient. Chris actually left my side and followed the dental hygentist for Xrays. I am very thankful my daughter suggested I bring Chris here for his first dental experience.
A
3 months ago
Professional high quality facility
Great customer service representative and nice staff. Great waiting area for little children. Fast and efficient with there patients.