Lumberton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

725 Wesley Pines Rd.

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lumbertonpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Everyone is always pleasant and accomodating. I appreciate that we have never waited an excessive amount of time or at all. An all around great practice and staff.
A
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional and very polite and friendly
My daughter was seen today and the service was excellent. We didn’t have to wait long before they called her to the back. And the also they make sure they take very good care of her while treating her. They are very thorough when it comes to explaining what they are doing and going to do. I love this place!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly
My daughter is shy and they were able to take her out her shell. Clean and friendly staff and we were in and out in 20 minutes. I highly recommend them and I will surely be coming back.
Q
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and there was barely a wait time.
Jessica is very kind and works well with children.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional... friendly... excellent experience for children
The entire staff goes above and beyond for their clients. Love love love this place
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
Awesome dentist! Everyone is friendly and Dr Collins is awesome. My kids actually love going to the dentist here.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Collins and her team are thoughtful and kind.
R
1 month ago
Dr Collins had the best repoire with my daughter. Super friendly staff!! My daughter wasn’t afraid at all and even commented “Mommy, She is so nice!” Thank You for your quality care for my baby!
L
1 month ago
Awesome visit
My kid has been going to regular dentist appointments since he was 3. We recently had to switch dentist and found Lumberton Pediatric dentistry.. All I can say is, it was an awesome visit. My kid is autistic and has an issue with the instruments used and the experience in general. Dr. Locklear coached my son during this visit and made he feel very comfortable. The visit went so well I had to take a picture. I highly recommend Lumberton Pediatric denistry.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The facility was very clean and kid friendly. Staff was well mannered and punctual. Service was excellent and my children were happy. This is the best dentist my children have been too. The denist even came out and held a friendly conversation,Our first time and the staff already feels like family,