Luminous Dental Studio

Dentist

10710 Eldorado Pkwy.

Suite 160

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional, and treats their guest with dignity and respect with some great fun!
Going to the dentist is time consuming and could be a little scary. But, this group of professionals just do it right! They have a clean facility with a group of trained professionals who believe that the guest is first! They have fun while ensuring your wants and needs are addressed. Can't ask for anything more. Rock on team Luminous!
Response from Luminous Dental Studio
Thank you! It is awesome to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! We try to make the experience knowledgeable yet fun! It's an honor having your family and yourself as our patients. Remember Luminous Dental Studio is here for you!
V
2 weeks ago
nice staff, very accomodating
Response from Luminous Dental Studio
We will always be here to accommodate you! Thank you for your review.
P
3 weeks ago
Love Love Love
I have really enjoyed my visits. There is no pressure to get services done...no hidden costs or fees. Love the being able to watch my pick of movie (tv on the ceiling) while getting my fillings done. I was referred to mBrace for Ortho consult and the Dr there is great and does a very thorough consult. Location is great. Office is nice and open and fresh looking. I love the two front desk ladies...but I think they can show a little more energy when greeting guest. Other than that they are great also.
Response from Luminous Dental Studio
We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your visits. Thank you for sharing! Providing best customer service and dental care is our goal at Luminous Dental Studio. Our team is proud that we can serve you!
D
1 month ago
High Quality service
Dr. Chang was very friendly and informative. My experience was great and I will definitely return in 6 months!
Response from Luminous Dental Studio
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months!
C
1 month ago
Pain free, great experience
Knowledgeable, polite, personable, excellent communication
Response from Luminous Dental Studio
We try to make every experience pain free. The only thing you will worry about is what to watch on netflix, we have you covered on everything else! Thank you for your review!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professionally handle, and very friendly.
I like the location very much and very professional staff. They listen to your queries and advise on timely manner. Well managed modern facility and so clean and bright always. Right from entry to exit, everything is perfect! Would highly recommend this location.
Response from Luminous Dental Studio
Thank you for your review! We will always be here to accommodate you and answer any questions you may have. It's great to hear you enjoyed the office! We look forward to seeing you again!
H
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff!
Truly the most wonderful and professional dentist and staff for our whole family. Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and patient. He takes the time to explain everything and also gives options on what's the most comfortable route for you to proceed with. He and his staff were kind and patient with my daughter, who at 4 years old can get very squirmy at times. Thank you for creating such a beautiful, modern and inviting place!
Response from Luminous Dental Studio
Thank you for a great review! It was a pleasure treating your little one and yourself. We take pride in building life long relationships with our patients. Dr. Kim and Dr. Chang will always listen to your concerns and they will try their best to accommodate your needs every time. Just remember that Luminous Dental Studio is here for you.
G
3 months ago
Extremely Professional - Patients First Practice
Amazing experience! Putting patients first belief. State of the Art equipment. Work with insurance. Very professional and friendly.
Response from Luminous Dental Studio
Thank you for your review! Patients will always be our first priority. We build relationships with our patients that will last a life time.
P
3 months ago
Thank you so much for takeing care of me
Response from Luminous Dental Studio
Anytime Parisa! It's always a pleasure seeing you :)
J
3 months ago
Great Frisco Dentist!
Great location and very nice modern facility. The staff and Dr. Chang were very friendly, provided great service and follow-up plan. I highly recommend this Frisco Dentist!
Response from Luminous Dental Studio
Thank you for your review Jennifer! It's awesome to hear you had a great experience with us. Our team is proud and honored to serve you and provide the best dental care!