Luminous Smiles

Dentist

214 N Chester Pike

Glenolden, PA 19036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

luminousdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Good experience
I had a great experience. Dr is gentle and caring. No pain. I had a very large filling done.
T
1 day ago
Clean office, friendly staff, clean environment
I have been a customer for over 2 years now and really enjoy enjoy my dental experience when I'm there.
A
6 days ago
Very clean, friendly staff
I am happy to recommend Luminous Smiles. Great service and excellent environment! Dr. Kareem is a star in her profession.
C
3 weeks ago
I’ve been going to luminous smiles for some time now and I’m very pleased to this day . Very clean and warm environment. Dentist and full staff are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend luminous smiles!
P
3 weeks ago
For the first time in years I felt comfortable. And Everybody there was so nice and welcoming .....it made me feel so calm. ........they really care about people.... .i.always been scared to death of dentist .......luminouise is the only dentist I trust.i was very 😊
S
4 weeks ago
Great service
I always have great service when visiting luminous smiles. Linda at the front desk is very warm and friendly. The hygienist and the dentist are also great.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
The Dentist was extremely professional and knowledgeable. The front desk staff was attentive and helpful. I had an excellent experience and appreciate the professionalism of this office.
F
2 months ago
I am not a fan of a dentist but those who attended to me were quite friendly & made me feel at ease. I was there for a cleaning & exam & while doing the cleaning the hygienist made sure I had no discomfort.
L
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Friendly staff... dental hygentist Brittany very helpful Am day knowledgeable! Would highly recommend !
C
3 months ago
I was looking for a new Dental Office, think I found it! Front desk and the dental assistant were friendly and helpful.