Luminous Smiles

Dentist

214 N Chester Pike

Glenolden, PA 19036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

luminousdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
All around good service
Friendly, helpful and professional . Try their in-house discount plan, totally worth it 👊!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
I’ve been going to this dental practice for years. As Dr. Steele retired a while ago. The last few times I only needed cleanings so a check up was my only experience with the new dentist. I needed an old filling replaced. I was a little nervous with a new dentist since i’ve Been going to Dr. Steele for over 25 years. The new dentist did a great job. She was very gentle. I didn’t feel a thing from the numbing up to the finish. The filling is perfect. I would definitely recommend this dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
My hygienist visit
My hygienist visit was wonderful. Julia was kind.gentle and sensitive to my needs. The staff st Luminous Smiles are courteous and make sure all my needs are met.
A
1 month ago
Luminous Smiles Cares
Very caring staff who truly care about what’s best for my health. Very accommodating office staff too.
T
1 month ago
The people were very friendly and professional. Great service
K
2 months ago
I love this dental office. The entire staff is great and professional. You can tell they care about your well being.
C
2 months ago
I love this dentist office, everyone is always so friendly and they are very quick. The bathrooms and office is always clean. They always have good samples and coupons which is very helpful because the toothpaste that I have to use is $6.00
C
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional staff and the dentist was very nice and informative.
R
2 months ago
Very professional..
Dr. Kareem and the staff is excellent, I give everyone 5 stars....
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I normally dislike the Dentist...but this place is amazing with an excellent staff...the care they provide is beyond professional