Luminous Smiles

Dentist

214 N Chester Pike

Glenolden, PA 19036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

luminousdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 hour ago
Wonderful honest place.
I was there today. Had a great experience. Would highly recommend to anyone.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
I always experience quality and professional care with Dr Kareem and her staff.
T
1 month ago
Great service.
B
2 months ago
Very inconsiderate people
Went there got a few fillings done, im guessing the guy is the doctor, came in had a quick look at my teeth & went out into the office where many patients were sitting talking very loud about my issues & my teeth to the point i came out the room & all the ones in the waiting room were staring at me, my teeth are not perfect i know there is an issue but to go out there and tell everyone about whats going on with me is so unprofessional, i thought medical things were supposed to be “confidential” not going back here !!!
D
3 months ago
Very caring people. From the front office to the staff in the back
This was the second visit that I had there and I once again was happy with my visit. One minor complaint, Dr Ashe was filling in for the usual dentist. She is a very gentle caring dentist , I believe that she struggled to pull my two teeth due to how tiny she is. I've had several extractions and by far these were the most painful and uncomfortable. She's young and I hope she grows stronger through the years. God bless her! Other than that, she was great and so was her tech who has a great depth of knowledge in this field. Thank you Ladies
C
3 months ago
Gentleness, does what you, gives you options, you know approximately what the cost is going to be upfront, great staff
Today I had 7 teeth removed. I wanted them all pulled at once so I didn’t have to keep going back and they complied. Dr Kumar was so gentle I didn’t even know the teeth had been extracted. Please go visit them.
S
3 months ago
Very professional
Best dental office in Delaware County! Very professional staff. Can’t imagine going anywhere else. Thank you luminous smiles for great service.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is great and friendly. The in-house dental plan is a great option for anyone without their own policy!
A
3 months ago
High quality service. Friendly..
I started out at another dentist and didnt like it at all. I decided to make an appointment at luminous smile and have been there ever since. Its very welcoming and clean. The ladies are also friendly and happy. They always treat you like ypu are at home. Absolutely love this dentist office. My wife also joined and she loves them as well..
L
4 months ago
All around good service
Friendly, helpful and professional . Try their in-house discount plan, totally worth it 👊!