Lumpp & Sons Inc

Auto Repair Shop

670 Vandustrial Drive

Ste. 5

Westmont, IL 60559

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Always excellent. The place I go for my vehicles.
W
1 month ago
Great and prompt service
Patrick and his team always do a fantastic job. They always look for the most cost effective way to get the job done and in a timely fashion
M
2 months ago
Awesome shop
This shop is awesome! They are fair and honest and do great work. What else can you ask for from a auto shop
N
2 months ago
Great service!
Patrick and his team provide great high quality service. We trust them completely with all of our repair and maintenance needs. Hours are extremely convenient and they go the extra mile to get the job done quickly and economically.
T
4 months ago
Great service
With each & every service I've been extremely satisfied with the quality of work as well as timeliness
M
4 months ago
As always, my most trusted auto shop
Patrick and sons are honest, courteous, and competent in their work.
E
5 months ago
Not good
Very disappointed. The water pump was replaced but now the radio doesn't work and the airbag light is on
M
5 months ago
Above and Beyond Service
This past Saturday afternoon while I was driving home on the highway and was still 70 miles away from home my van started making some very concerning noises. While on the road we called Lumpp &Sons (who has serviced our vehicles previously) and Patrick said to bring the van in when we got home. I made it to their shop around 2 pm (Saturday) and Patrick said they would work on it that afternoon (despite having one of their service guys out sick) and he'd give me a call to let me know the diagnosis. Long story short, my brakes were worn out (replaced only a couple years prior) but more importantly the calipers were locked onto the rotor so the wheel couldn't spin properly. Long story short, Patrick said he'd have the car repaired by 7pm that same day and because my brakes were still under warranty so there would be no charge for the parts. I was shocked that he could get the van diagnosed and then repaired in such a short amount of time, and sincerely grateful that they are such honest business owners which saved us a lot of money. The final cost (labor) was more than fair and we had the van back home by 7:30 pm that same day! Absolutely amazing customer service - going above and beyond the norm to help my family out. THANK YOU PATRICK AND STAFF !!
K
5 months ago
Everything was fine. No complaints
J
6 months ago
winterization
I came in for the winterization special, I'm confident the car can have another trouble free winter!