Lumpp & Sons Inc

Auto Repair Shop

670 Vandustrial Drive

Ste. 5

Westmont, IL 60559

Open Today By Appointment

westmontautomotiveserviceshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very Knowledgeable, Great Prices
Once again Patrick has come through for us. Patrick has fixed our 1999 Ford Explorer twice. After being quoted an outrageous price from Ford to fix the anti-freeze leak, Patrick came through with a reasonable price. Would highly recommend him to anyone who has car issues.
D
1 month ago
Patrick always is helpful, professional, and does a good job.
M
1 month ago
Another great experience at Lumpp! Pat is the best. Great service and price!
M
3 months ago
Another great experience with Lumpp!
Bought a used car for one of my kids that we knew had a few issues. Brought it in to check it out. He told me exactly what it needed to get it to 100%. The work was done quickly and always at a fair price. Thanks, Pat!
D
5 months ago
Consistent service
As usual in and out problem solved great work ethic
J
5 months ago
Oil change
Came in for an oil change and received great, timely service. They also recommended service which I had thought I might have noticed a possible problem with. Good to have someone watching out for your best interests! I will definitely return here to get things resolved.
B
8 months ago
I feel very confident when Lumpp & Sons work on my car. They are very professional, personable and do terrific work.
A
8 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Patrick is always friendly, polite, knowledgeable and professional. Although the shop is small, he manages to give service that is timely. He also reminds you of coupons that are offered on their website! The waiting room is clean and has a comfortable seating area, it is a pleasure to have Patrick and his shop service my car!
M
9 months ago
Awesome service
Patrick Lummp and crew are the best!!! The only place I will ever take my cars!!!
J
10 months ago
Oil change for 2016 Nissan Murano LE AWD
I recently moved back into the area and have always tried to give business to local families. My previous garage was owned and operated by a father and son for the last 65+ years. I was looking for another similar garage to service my vehicle without driving 30 minutes. The service was excellent. I was in and out in exactly 30 minutes. The service was friendly and hanging with Mustang, in the waiting area, is a big plus (if you like dogs!). The service which would normally cost me $100 elsewhere was $55. I will be back there for any future automotive needs moving forward.