Lumpp & Sons Inc

Auto Repair Shop

670 Vandustrial Drive

Ste. 5

Westmont, IL 60559

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

westmontautomotiveserviceshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Solid quality and care
I just started coming here because it is close and the reviews I read have been fantastic. I am happy to add another positive one. Patrick Lumpp is personable, skilled and honest. In the last year, I have come to trust him and appreciate his ability to recognize and remember me. He and his sons have fixed my car several times now at reasonable prices, a couple of times have been 10-15% less than a competitor's estimate. I am so happy to have a place now that is fair and trustworthy.
E
2 months ago
Quick and friendly service
I came in for an oil change and left with a bill smaller than where I normally go for my oil change. I also chatted with the owner who was very nice and shared some info on the area since I’ve recently moved to this area.
S
3 months ago
Fast, professional and highly skilled
I can’t say enough about what a fantastic experience I had from a less than fantastic situation. If it’s broke, they’ll fix it in a timely manner for a more than fair price!! For all your auto maintenance, prevention and repair needs look no further!
R
3 months ago
Coolant Leak
The service was on a 2005 Audi A4. A small coolant leak had occurred over a period of time to the point that the reservoir was getting low. The service involved finding the leak and repair. The leak was quickly found to be a heater hose from the back of the engine block. Parts were ordered and the car was back in service the next day. At the same time, I had the oil/filter changed. The service was of high quality and cost less than the original estimate.
K
5 months ago
High quality service for the price
Patrick is a mechanic you can trust. Super efficient and knowledgeable. You feel like you are in good hands.
V
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Knowledgeable, Great Prices
Once again Patrick has come through for us. Patrick has fixed our 1999 Ford Explorer twice. After being quoted an outrageous price from Ford to fix the anti-freeze leak, Patrick came through with a reasonable price. Would highly recommend him to anyone who has car issues.
D
8 months ago
Patrick always is helpful, professional, and does a good job.
M
8 months ago
Another great experience at Lumpp! Pat is the best. Great service and price!
M
10 months ago
Another great experience with Lumpp!
Bought a used car for one of my kids that we knew had a few issues. Brought it in to check it out. He told me exactly what it needed to get it to 100%. The work was done quickly and always at a fair price. Thanks, Pat!
D
12 months ago
Consistent service
As usual in and out problem solved great work ethic