Lundner Orthodontics

Dentist

7560 Fredle Drive

Concord Township, OH 44077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great service!!
Great care from Dr Lundner and his staff! My son was pretty anxious about the process of getting braces on, and everyone made sure he knew what to expect and described everything they were doing.
R
1 month ago
Professional
The receptionist was not there but Dr Lundner handled everything expediently and pleasantly.
M
2 months ago
Another great visit!
This was our second visit and it only confirms my choice in selecting your office. Everyone there is courteous and friendly and easy to work with. Thank you all very much for making my daughter feel less awkward about getting braces.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Brought right back. they explain everything.
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words!
M
3 months ago
ALL Good!
Both of our sons are patients of Dr. Lundner, and enjoy superior treatment from the entire staff as well! Beginning treatment of this sort is filled with anxiety, sometimes embarrassment, not to mention a big expense. Everyone- from the reception at the front desk, to the assistants, to Dr. Lundner ~are very positive, up front about the best course of action, and every cost. Also, having a "club" to join as patients on the big wall of transforming teeth is really motivating! AND the movies with video games in the waiting area doesn't hurt to boost the experience for our tweens! ;)
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words! We hope the movies and video games make waiting their turn more enjoyable!
N
4 months ago
High quality
Today I received new rubber bands to move my front teeth together. That is the last step to getting my braces off. The appointment was good and I look forward to getting my braces off soon. Dr. Lundner is a very professional orthodontist. He is always polite and explains what he is going. We have two children with braces.
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Getting your braces off is always an exciting time!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service at every visit. Dr Lundner takes his time and explains everything.
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
We find that explaining everything makes both patients and parents more comfortable with their treatment.
D
5 months ago
Invisalign
Dr. Lundner did an awesome job. He puts great care into his work. Very professional.
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you we want to make sure everyone gets a great smile.
C
5 months ago
Professional
Very professional, personable, and friendly. All 3 of my kids come here and have always received the best care.
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words!
J
5 months ago
Great office!
Have been coming here for years😊
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
We are happy to see you every visit!