Lundner Orthodontics

Dentist

7560 Fredle Drive

Concord Township, OH 44077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Highly recommended!
Always professional, wonderful staff, excellent care, neat and clean office. Dr. Lundner is the best! We have 2 kids in braces and cannot imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you so much Katie! :) Your kids are great!
M
2 months ago
Another smooth Appt
we went to our apt today and once again we were pretty close to on time even though his assistant was out sick Dr. Lundner took his time and made sure I knew what he had done to her braces and what we could expect Another smooth Appt thanks
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you so much Mike! Your family is a pleasure to work with!
B
3 months ago
Patients First
We had a very good initial consult with Dr. Lundner today. The office was nice and clean, the staff friendly, and I really appreciated Dr. Lundner's ability to calm the nerves of my 10-year old. Most importantly, it became very clear to me that Dr. Lundner prioritizes the patients needs over his own profit. Dr. Lundner was very candid in telling us that orthodontia can wait for my child, and will cost less by not starting treatment sooner than necessary. Looking forward to visiting Dr. Lundner's office again next year for a follow-up assessment. :-)
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
It was nice to meet you! Thank you for the great review! Our goal is always to provide excellent and timely orthodontic treatment. We are looking forward to working with you in the future!
F
3 months ago
Always on time Friendly Patient
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind review!
K
3 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Lundner to anyone who wants a honest and respectful orthodontist who puts his patients first. He gives his expert opinion with clear explanation and takes the time to answer any questions. Also, my kids feel very comfortable with him and he relates well with kids which is an absolute plus. A real find.
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you for your awesome review, Karmen! Our patients are #1!
S
4 months ago
Professional warm courteous and honest
Dr. Lundner and his staff did a wonderful job communicating expectations for our visit and during our visit. We were well taken care of and my daughters braces were applied expertly. We appreciate Dr. Lundner and his staff.
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words, Sandy! Your family are a pleasure to work with!
K
5 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Very cordial practice. Dr.Lundner is efficient and thorough with treatment plans and communicating to both his patients and the parents of the patients. Office manager very efficient in scheduling appts and taking care of third party changes or revisions. I’m impressed at how well the practice handles difficult clients.
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! Our clients are our #1 priority! :)
C
7 months ago
Thorough.
Dr. Lundner spends a great amount of time examining the situation. He is thorough, asks for parent input. He considers all options and opts for best course of treatment. He is a rarity these days! I would highly recommend!
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kindness and compliments. We believe in doing everything in detail and with excellence!
J
7 months ago
Excellent experience
Extremely knowledgeable doctor and comfortable atmosphere. Overall experience has been excellent!
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words Julie!
C
8 months ago
Great service!!
Great care from Dr Lundner and his staff! My son was pretty anxious about the process of getting braces on, and everyone made sure he knew what to expect and described everything they were doing.
Response from Lundner Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words, Colleen!