Lunn Dentistry

Dentist

5323 Brainerd Rd.

Suite 106

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Open Today By Appointment

lunndentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great!!
Great service! Everyone was great!!!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service!!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful, caring dental staff!
I appreciate the high quality dental care I'm given by Dr Riley Lunn and his staff! They are always prompt and courteous.
M
2 months ago
high quality with exceptional service
highly recommend to anyone looking for great dental care
K
2 months ago
Outstanding!!!
D
2 months ago
Former TMJ patient
The good part: the staff at Lunn Dentistry are helpful, kind and courteous. The troubling part: Dr. Riley helped my TMJ BUT, after the 5 month treatment, I discovered my back teeth no longer touched causing me to have to chew with my front teeth. Try chewing meat that way! When asked, Dr. Riley said, oh, well, you will need to have your back teeth capped or you will need braces. I left his office that day in shock! The teeth capping would cost me $15,000! Dr. Riley could take care of that! Or, I would need to see an orthodontist. I was left between a rock and a hard place! I left Dr. Riley that day. I now have braces which cost $4800 and two years of treatment. Dr. Riley will not tell you about this until you are already stuck.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Thorough Service
Cindy is always a pleasure to work with -- she is friendly, thorough and never gets in a hurry. I feel like I'm her only patient when I'm there! Thanks, Cindy! The entire staff is so pleasant. Dr R Lunn cured my TMJ several years ago, and it is still going great. No surgery, just patience and a good plan that works!
K
3 months ago
My experience at Lunn Dentistry
This was my 3rd visit to Lunn Dentistry. I am one of those patients that is absolutely petrified of the dentist. My experience with both Angela and Riley Lunn has been awesome. They take a lot of time explaining everything they are going to do. The dental assistants in the office are super nice and extremely good at what they do. I like the fact that Lunn Dentistry has worked hard to study and provide not only routine dental care but they specialize in TMJ, sleep apnea and teeth grinding. I am so happy my doctor sent me to them.
M
4 months ago
I saw Dr Lunn April 24 with TMJ problems. He injected the jaw and as of today April 27 , my jaw has no pain I am well satisfied with the treatment and would recommend your office to anyone having dental problems. Overall the entire office staff I came in contact with was very polite and courteous. Thanks to all of you.
J
4 months ago
The front desk staff is polite, quick and they return phone calls. My exam for jaw pain was extensive and I was given good solid information about the findings. This allowed me to get a second opinion and compare the results. The findings were spot on, no flourish, drama, or hard sell. I appreciated being addressed in a manner that demonstrated the staff's belief that I have enough grey matter to comprehend what was happening and the outcomes of the testing. Ok, I would take away 1/8 of a star as the following segment requests my name and that is a HIPPA violation. I should be able to complete the survey without giving any indication of who I am to any viewers of this survey.