Lunn Dentistry

Dentist

5323 Brainerd Rd.

Suite 106

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Open Today By Appointment

lunndentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional & friendly
My visit to Dr Lunn’s office was a good experience. Teresa the receptionist, was friendly & checked me in as I arrived. The staff was ready to take care of my needs. Dr. Lunn was helpful & genuinely careing. A pleasant experience.
P
5 days ago
Always there
Dr Lunn and staff are always there when I’m in need of help. I cracked a crown and the staff was quick to set me an appt. Dr Lunn, was fast and efficient to handle and resolve the issue.
W
1 month ago
Praises to Dr. Lunn and his office staff on Wednesday, August 8, 2018. I had lost a chip of porcelain from a crown and was not sure if this was something that would bring double trouble. They found a time for me in a busy day, checked the rough spot left on the crown, smoothed it out, and sent me home without charge. As someone said, "Them's my kind of people!"
B
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The Lunn' s are very professional and take their time with you. I would highly recommend Lunn' Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
Overall very positive, but would appreciate if the technicians would address me from the side of theChair and looking at me, rather than from the back of my head. Thank you very much, Lunn dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very helpful and concerned. I appreciated the attention.
A
4 months ago
Thanks for your help.
You are always helpful and kind.
R
7 months ago
Compassionate
Dr. Riley has lots of patience and is very compassionate..I'm one of a kind when it comes to my bite and TMJ ISSUES but he has been very informative and offers solid guidance..my pain has reduced and I got my life back...thank you Dr. Lunn and Jan!
W
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I had a crown replaced and it fit perfectly - no adjustment was needed.
R
8 months ago
My grandson had a a terrible snoring problem and was not able to find a solution. The orthodontist referred us to Lunn Denistry who specializes in Obstructive Sleep Apnea and TMJ. An oral mouth splint was made within two hours. Now he can travel with his classmates without keeping them awake with his snoring. The visit was a God send, a blessing! From the front desk to the physician, the professionalism and education given to us was the most outstanding I've ever encountered from the medical profession. Lunn Dentistry is exceptional in every way and I highly recommend others to seek their help and encourage those that I know in the medical community to incorporate their knowledge with the knowledge of Lunn Dentistry.