Lunn Dentistry

Dentist

5323 Brainerd Rd.

Suite 106

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Open Today By Appointment

lunndentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Thanks for your help.
You are always helpful and kind.
R
3 months ago
Compassionate
Dr. Riley has lots of patience and is very compassionate..I'm one of a kind when it comes to my bite and TMJ ISSUES but he has been very informative and offers solid guidance..my pain has reduced and I got my life back...thank you Dr. Lunn and Jan!
W
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I had a crown replaced and it fit perfectly - no adjustment was needed.
R
4 months ago
My grandson had a a terrible snoring problem and was not able to find a solution. The orthodontist referred us to Lunn Denistry who specializes in Obstructive Sleep Apnea and TMJ. An oral mouth splint was made within two hours. Now he can travel with his classmates without keeping them awake with his snoring. The visit was a God send, a blessing! From the front desk to the physician, the professionalism and education given to us was the most outstanding I've ever encountered from the medical profession. Lunn Dentistry is exceptional in every way and I highly recommend others to seek their help and encourage those that I know in the medical community to incorporate their knowledge with the knowledge of Lunn Dentistry.
A
4 months ago
Extremely professional!
Dr. Lunn and his staff worked me in as an emergency TMD lock case. He and his nurse, Jan, were compassionate, efficient, and very thorough. I left with a clear understanding of what is going on, and have every confidence in Dr. Lunn continuing my treatment. I am more than pleased with my experience and will only see Dr. Lunn for my TMD issues from now on!
B
5 months ago
Thorough and professional
I have had pain in my jaw for years but lately has become debilitating. After my exam with Dr Lunn today, I now know exactly what is wrong with it and have hope that I will not be in pain forever. Dr Lunn was straightforward and kind in his asseeement and truthful in his prediction of my treatment. I was quite impressed with the thoroughness and attentiveness of the staff. They gave me an appointment for the next day after I called and also arranged for me to get my splints in 1 day so I wouldn’t have to wait till after the Holidays.
B
6 months ago
Best place to get your teeth in shape!
I hadn't been to a dentist in 4 years before going to Lunn dentistry and after meeting Dr Lunn and Ms Cindy my mind was put at ease. They were kind, courteous and accommodating without being judgemental about the state my mouth was in! Ms Cindy did a wonderful job of educating me and setting me with a plan of care, I feel confident my teeth have a long, bright future with Lunn dentistry!
R
6 months ago
Great commitment to service and care.
Cindy was great. I had a conflict on my original date and she worked me in yesterday, even though it was inconvenient for her and others. That is a key characteristic of why I enjoy your office. Your whole staff has been wonderful to me and my family. Thanks to all of you.
C
7 months ago
Gentle dentistry
No one likes going to the dentist but Lunn Dentistry makes your visit pleasant. It all starts at the front desk with Jade. She is very pleasant and knowledgeable Dr Angela is very good at giving shots. Her assistant Debbie is friendly and proficient in her dental skills. This is the 3rd crown I have had at Lunn Dentistry and all is well!
T
7 months ago
Most recent visit
The workers at the facility are very polite and helpful. When I submitted for an appointment, they responded right away. I was in the office within a day. They listened to my concerns after a lengthy absence of treatment. I really appreciate it.