Lunn Dentistry

Dentist

5323 Brainerd Rd.

Suite 106

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lunndentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent communication and service
Got in before appointment time. Very friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and answers all questions.
V
6 days ago
Professional & friendly service!
I really appreciated the “no pressure” approach & attitude of each one during my consultation visit. My questions & concerns were sincerely welcomed & answered thoroughly & satisfactorily in an non-intimidating setting.
K
3 weeks ago
My Favorite Dental Professionals
Dr. Angela, Dr. Riley, Debbie, Cindy, Teresa and the others have given me excellent care during the 4 years that I have lived in this area.
V
4 weeks ago
Great, as usual
My husband and I have been using Lunn Dentistry for over 40 years. We now drive from Atlanta, over 2 hours away, to have our teeth cared for by Dr. Riley Lunn and his fine staff. Cindy did her excellent job of cleaning my teeth this time, pointing out a couple of areas in my mouth that I need to pay more attention to when I'm brushing and flossing. I was appreciative of her instruction. A couple of years ago when I was diagnosed with TMJ, Dr. Riley Lunn treated me and I have no problem now. He is my idea of a "TMJ guru"! At age 75, I still have my own teeth, and I credit Lunn Dentistry with that!
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure....
J
4 months ago
Always professional
I was lucky to find Lunn Dentistry. They accept my insurance, so that part of the decision was easy. But they have provided the most professional and complete service I have ever received from a dentist. The cleanings I have received have been the best ever. I respect their professionalism and their dedication to providing the best services possible.
M
4 months ago
I couldn't ask for better care. I very much appreciate the attention and concern I received, I can't thank you enough.
M
4 months ago
I couldn't ask for better care. I very much appreciate the attention and concern I received, I can't thank you enough.
R
4 months ago
Great office, and staff. Very friendly and great to deal with.
V
4 months ago
Terrible!
BEWARE! STAY AWAY! Worst experience of my life with a medical professional. I completely regret ever even hearing his name. I'm convinced they are trained to manipulate & take advantage of people for the sole purpose of taking your money, and they will do whatever it takes to get it, nothing is out of bounds with these people; they are liars, thieves; ruthless, mean, cold hearted creatures who only pretend to be nice to lure you in to their money stealing scam. Don't become one of their victims, do not go to Dr. Riley Lunn!