Lunn Dentistry

Dentist

5323 Brainerd Rd.

Suite 106

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lunndentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, quick.
My wife and I have been going to Lunn Dentistry for over 3 years now. They are always wonderful to work with. They are flexible with our schedules, and keep costs to a minimum. I value their advice, and I know both or our dental health's have improved in the last three years. Lunn Dentistry goes above and beyond to keep us healthy. We love them, and look forward to working with them for many years to come.
B
2 months ago
All my questions and concerns were answered completely. The staff and doctor were all friendly and courteous.
T
2 months ago
New patient review
Very friendly, informative, thorough and seems to genuinely care about my needs and concerns and didn’t try to herd patients thru like cattle as sometimes happens in our new fast paced world of today
J
2 months ago
Did a great job as usual, everyone was friendly and very professional. My wife and I both are patients, since she got her mouthpiece, NO snoring--very satisfied
T
5 months ago
Service and professionalism
Everyone at Lunn Dentistry was friendly and professional. The examination was thorough and the diagnosis was explained in detail.
T
5 months ago
Service and professionalism
Everyone at Lunn Dentistry was friendly and professional. The examination was thorough and the diagnosis was explained in detail.
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Worked me in on short notice. Dr. Angela and Debbie are the best I've worked with in recent years.
K
5 months ago
Rude
They are very deceptive about what ins they take and leave you with a big bill.
K
7 months ago
The best
My experience at Lunn Dentistry has always been extremely positive. The staff is well trained and friendly. I can say the same for Dr.s Riley and Angela Lunn too. I am terribly fearful of the dentist but they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I will soon be moving 3 hours away but plan to continue to use Dr. Lunn for my dental needs, that is just how much I like having Lunn dentistry my go to place for dental care. I have gone to Lunn Dentistry for normal dental care needs, caps, fillings and also for teeth grinning and sleep apnea.
L
7 months ago
Professional & friendly
My visit to Dr Lunn’s office was a good experience. Teresa the receptionist, was friendly & checked me in as I arrived. The staff was ready to take care of my needs. Dr. Lunn was helpful & genuinely careing. A pleasant experience.