Lunn Dentistry

Dentist

5323 Brainerd Rd.

Suite 106

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Open Today By Appointment

lunndentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Most recent visit
The workers at the facility are very polite and helpful. When I submitted for an appointment, they responded right away. I was in the office within a day. They listened to my concerns after a lengthy absence of treatment. I really appreciate it.
T
2 weeks ago
Service and professionalism
Everyone at Lunn Dentistry was friendly and professional. The examination was thorough and the diagnosis was explained in detail.
T
2 weeks ago
Service and professionalism
Everyone at Lunn Dentistry was friendly and professional. The examination was thorough and the diagnosis was explained in detail.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Worked me in on short notice. Dr. Angela and Debbie are the best I've worked with in recent years.
K
3 weeks ago
Rude
They are very deceptive about what ins they take and leave you with a big bill.
K
2 months ago
The best
My experience at Lunn Dentistry has always been extremely positive. The staff is well trained and friendly. I can say the same for Dr.s Riley and Angela Lunn too. I am terribly fearful of the dentist but they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I will soon be moving 3 hours away but plan to continue to use Dr. Lunn for my dental needs, that is just how much I like having Lunn dentistry my go to place for dental care. I have gone to Lunn Dentistry for normal dental care needs, caps, fillings and also for teeth grinning and sleep apnea.
L
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
My visit to Dr Lunn’s office was a good experience. Teresa the receptionist, was friendly & checked me in as I arrived. The staff was ready to take care of my needs. Dr. Lunn was helpful & genuinely careing. A pleasant experience.
P
3 months ago
Always there
Dr Lunn and staff are always there when I’m in need of help. I cracked a crown and the staff was quick to set me an appt. Dr Lunn, was fast and efficient to handle and resolve the issue.
W
4 months ago
Praises to Dr. Lunn and his office staff on Wednesday, August 8, 2018. I had lost a chip of porcelain from a crown and was not sure if this was something that would bring double trouble. They found a time for me in a busy day, checked the rough spot left on the crown, smoothed it out, and sent me home without charge. As someone said, "Them's my kind of people!"
B
5 months ago
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The Lunn' s are very professional and take their time with you. I would highly recommend Lunn' Dentistry.