Lunn Dentistry

Dentist

5323 Brainerd Rd.

Suite 106

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Open Today By Appointment

lunndentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Gentle dentistry
No one likes going to the dentist but Lunn Dentistry makes your visit pleasant. It all starts at the front desk with Jade. She is very pleasant and knowledgeable Dr Angela is very good at giving shots. Her assistant Debbie is friendly and proficient in her dental skills. This is the 3rd crown I have had at Lunn Dentistry and all is well!
T
2 weeks ago
Service and professionalism
Everyone at Lunn Dentistry was friendly and professional. The examination was thorough and the diagnosis was explained in detail.
T
2 weeks ago
Service and professionalism
Everyone at Lunn Dentistry was friendly and professional. The examination was thorough and the diagnosis was explained in detail.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Worked me in on short notice. Dr. Angela and Debbie are the best I've worked with in recent years.
K
3 weeks ago
Rude
They are very deceptive about what ins they take and leave you with a big bill.
K
2 months ago
The best
My experience at Lunn Dentistry has always been extremely positive. The staff is well trained and friendly. I can say the same for Dr.s Riley and Angela Lunn too. I am terribly fearful of the dentist but they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I will soon be moving 3 hours away but plan to continue to use Dr. Lunn for my dental needs, that is just how much I like having Lunn dentistry my go to place for dental care. I have gone to Lunn Dentistry for normal dental care needs, caps, fillings and also for teeth grinning and sleep apnea.
L
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
My visit to Dr Lunn’s office was a good experience. Teresa the receptionist, was friendly & checked me in as I arrived. The staff was ready to take care of my needs. Dr. Lunn was helpful & genuinely careing. A pleasant experience.
P
3 months ago
Always there
Dr Lunn and staff are always there when I’m in need of help. I cracked a crown and the staff was quick to set me an appt. Dr Lunn, was fast and efficient to handle and resolve the issue.
W
4 months ago
Praises to Dr. Lunn and his office staff on Wednesday, August 8, 2018. I had lost a chip of porcelain from a crown and was not sure if this was something that would bring double trouble. They found a time for me in a busy day, checked the rough spot left on the crown, smoothed it out, and sent me home without charge. As someone said, "Them's my kind of people!"
B
5 months ago
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The Lunn' s are very professional and take their time with you. I would highly recommend Lunn' Dentistry.