Lunn Dentistry

Dentist

5323 Brainerd Rd.

Suite 106

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lunndentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Gentle dentistry
No one likes going to the dentist but Lunn Dentistry makes your visit pleasant. It all starts at the front desk with Jade. She is very pleasant and knowledgeable Dr Angela is very good at giving shots. Her assistant Debbie is friendly and proficient in her dental skills. This is the 3rd crown I have had at Lunn Dentistry and all is well!
R
4 days ago
As always, the care and service were impeccable. I've found a dentist that I enjoy visiting. That is unique.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and accommodating
Love the people at this office. Very professional and courteous. Always willing to help and make sure you are comfortable with your plan of care and treatments.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I went in for my first appointment today had a great experience with everyone in the office from the dentist to the hygienist and the receptionist as well. Was very impressed with how professional they were, they listen to all my questions and concerns. Gave me constant reassurance and guidance for my treatment plan. Everyone was so caring with my dental anxiety it helped so much from past dental experiences that left me anxious about a dentist. Glad to have found a great dentist office!!
J
2 months ago
Thorough, professional, personable
I'm 74, and I've never had the level of care I received at Lunn Dentistry. The cleaning and inspection was far better than ever I've had before. Incredibly thorough and with the highest level of professionalism I have ever experienced. I'm very happy that my search for a dentist ended with Dr Lunn.
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
This was my first visit to see Dr. Lunn. I was very well informed about my problem.
G
2 months ago
I am very disappointed that a Dr. could be so uncaring when your patient is in tears while having a mouth guard ajusted because her joints are already so bad. Then tells you if it doesn't work you'll just have to do without ! Shame on you.......
B
4 months ago
All my questions and concerns were answered completely. The staff and doctor were all friendly and courteous.
T
4 months ago
New patient review
Very friendly, informative, thorough and seems to genuinely care about my needs and concerns and didn’t try to herd patients thru like cattle as sometimes happens in our new fast paced world of today
J
4 months ago
Did a great job as usual, everyone was friendly and very professional. My wife and I both are patients, since she got her mouthpiece, NO snoring--very satisfied