Lunsford McCaffrey Orthodontics

Dentist

6736 Forest Hill Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33413

Open Today By Appointment

seaofsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
A+ Invisalign Consultation
I went into this office looking for a "redo" of sorts on an Invisalign consultation that was given to me at another orthodontist's office. I was unhappy with the service provided by my first orthodontist and decided to give Lunsford McCaffrey a shot before completely giving up on the idea of having straight teeth. I'm really glad I gave this whole thing a second chance, because my experience at Lunsford was vastly different than my experience at the previous ortho. The employees at Lunsford are all so friendly and welcoming. I guess it makes sense, seeing as they're in the "smile" business. Spring, the coordinator I worked with, was knowledgable and incredibly understanding of my previous situation. She was reassuring and honest, but always kind and professional. I was introduced to both orthodontists, but had my consultation with Dr. McCaffrey. He was just as nice as everyone else in his office and just as accommodating. He too explained everything to me, in a way that I could understand, and was open and honest about what my expectations should be. What a treat and a difference a new ortho makes! If you've had a similar experience and are just about done seeking a nice smile, you should give this place a try. I think they'll help reinstate your faith in dental health.
N
1 month ago
Super nice practice
Everybody is very friendly and the quality of services is very high. I highly recommended to everybody.
J
2 months ago
No wait, very nice, very professional
We took our 9 year old boys for the first time. They both said many times after we left how nice everyone there was and that they can't wait to start the treatment :-). The office is comfortable, very bright and clean. Staff were all very friendly. I liked how they took the time to explain to the kids exactly what they were doing and why, and then even showed the kids how they edit and organize all of the photos and gave them copies to take home. While we waited for the doctor to come in, they provided a very informative video that helped the boys understand why we were there. Dr. McCaffrey was very nice. He explained his analysis and proposed plan for each child and then we had the chance to speak in greater detail with an assistant. We have a complicated situation and they were very ready to be flexible and accommodate us around our availability. There was no pressure. While I can't speak to the treatment as we haven''t started it yet, I can say we had an excellent start.
B
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice, very professional and accomodating! I didn't even have an appointment myself - just expressed an interest in invisaline and I was seen today. I don't think any other office would do that. Very refreshing to meet such a plesant staff that answered all questions and explained everything completely. I was very impressed.
J
3 months ago
They have great service and the doctors are very friendly. They have a good way of explaining things.
J
3 months ago
Great service
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Great service staff and doctor extremely friendly fast and professional. Have nothing but positive things to say.
A
4 months ago
THE BEST! So comforting and informative. I feel so fortunate to have been referred here.
S
4 months ago
Our first visit was a success!!
We just arrived home after our very first visit with Dr. Lunsford and we have already begun the orthodontic process. After meeting with the staff and seeing the office we didn't want to look any further for an Orthodontic. The staff are all super friendly and they made us feel welcomed and apart of the family. We are excited to be apart of their family and my son can't wait to wear his shirt to the office so he can gain points. hehehheheh.
T
4 months ago
LOVEEEEE
They are amazing. Highly recommend. Prices are very affordable.