Lunsford McCaffrey Orthodontics

Dentist

6736 Forest Hill Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaofsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
THE BEST! So comforting and informative. I feel so fortunate to have been referred here.
S
3 weeks ago
Our first visit was a success!!
We just arrived home after our very first visit with Dr. Lunsford and we have already begun the orthodontic process. After meeting with the staff and seeing the office we didn't want to look any further for an Orthodontic. The staff are all super friendly and they made us feel welcomed and apart of the family. We are excited to be apart of their family and my son can't wait to wear his shirt to the office so he can gain points. hehehheheh.
T
1 month ago
LOVEEEEE
They are amazing. Highly recommend. Prices are very affordable.
E
2 months ago
Great service!
We had a consultation visit for my son yesterday, the office staff was very efficient and friendly! They did a thorough review of his X-rays and discussed in detail with us. I felt they were honest and not rushing just to make another dollar. We’ll definitely be back when my son is ready for his braces. The office itself was very clean and open, very kid friendly!
M
2 months ago
Great Experience So Far!
I visited Lunsford McCaffrey Orthodontics yesterday (10/10/18) for my braces consultation and I had a great experience. The treatment coordinator was so sweet and helpful. Dr. McCaffrey was also wonderful. He took his time explaining the treatment plan and answered all of my questions. The other staff I met with for photos and the reception staff were all so friendly. I look forward to my treatment with Dr. McCaffrey and his staff and I am very happy I was referred to their practice. The office seems to be busy, yet very efficiently run and very organized.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
During our free consultation we received a detailed education and explination of the procedures needed to do what is best for my daughter's teeth. It was thankfully no where as extensive of a treatment that our general dentist stated we might need. Both Dr's and all staff took their time with us, made sure we understood, provided a clear plan for long term goals and most importantly made my daughter feel safe and comfortable for her first time having orthodontist treatment. Simply a superior office.
Y
2 months ago
Immaculate orthodontics office
This place is awesome, The lady’s at the front desk are so kind polite and on point. The office is so clean and beautifully painted I love the feel walking in. The doctors were super informative they were very good at explaining everything to me. I would definitely recommend anyone to this place. I can honestly say this office is filled with kind courteous and wonderful professionals and you will get that feeling as soon as you walk in the door by the way they greet you and explain everything every step of the way.
K
3 months ago
Personal, caring and great with communication.
There is something very genuine about Dr Lundsford and his staff. Spring is absolutely wonderful too.
E
4 months ago
Retired school teacher
The staff and doctors at Lunsford McCaffrey Orthodontics are very friendly, professional, and knowledable. The office is very clean. Upon arrival I was immediately greeted by the staff. I was taken in for my appointment right on time. Dr. McCaffrey was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. He explained to me what he was doing every step of the way. He answered all my questions so I could understand. Being an older women, at first, I was reluctant to straightening my teeth. After my consultation with Dr. McCaffrey, I felt very comfortable with my decision. After 6months of treatment, I have transitioned to a retainer and have a beautiful smile! If you want that perfect smile, I would definitely recommend Lunsford McCaffrey Orthodontics to both old and young people!
M
4 months ago
Awesome orthodontist
We have been coming here for several years. Dr Lunsford is a great orthodontist. His staff is super nice and helpful.