Lunsford McCaffrey Orthodontics

Dentist

6736 Forest Hill Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33413

Open Today By Appointment

seaofsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Awesome orthodontist
We have been coming here for several years. Dr Lunsford is a great orthodontist. His staff is super nice and helpful.
B
4 weeks ago
Did not have to wait past my appointment time. Friendly staff. Very competent.
Did not have to wait past my appointment time. Friendly staff. Very competent.
A
1 month ago
We had a great experience. They were the 2nd ortho/opinion that we visited and they are the ones we will go with. Felt very comfortable and they were so good with my little 6yr old girl. She really liked it there also.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Lunsford was exceptional. He even offered a free x-ray exam for my 6 year old son to make sure things were OK!
P
2 months ago
Courteous and professional
I was at ease the entire visit, everyone including the doctors were very nice and accessible. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable.
M
2 months ago
Awesome like always
Thanks for all of you wonderful team and family
K
4 months ago
Great Service, Friendliest office, Wonderful People
This office is clean and comfortable. They welcome new patients and are so nice and friendly. They have high quality service and treat you like you are the most important person. they take the time to talk to you and visit you throughout your visit. These wonderful people are experts in their field and they explain everything thoroughly. Everyone is professional and my daughter absolutely was wanting to get braces by the time we left.
J
4 months ago
Very professional presentation leaves little to the imagination
We were pleasantly surprised that the presentation was done in a manner that we could easily understand all that was ahead of us as a family concerning Rachel's teeth and any potential problems that might be looming in the future. We were made aware of all the possible problems that could be present and after many pictures and explanations, we were told that she really didn't need treatments at the present time as she had plenty of room for the teeth that still needed to come in. However, cosmetically, if she wanted to close the slight gap between her top front teeth, they could take care of that in a few sessions. The expense was told to us up front and also had a payment plan that could be used. All in all, we were very pleased and look forward to start the process very soon.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
My daughter had her consultation today & it was a wonderful experience. Staff were courteous & professional. Doctors were friendly & caring. Clean & appealing office. Love the use of technology to fill out new patient forms prior to arriving as well as the kids "credit card" to earn points with!
B
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly, caring and quality service
I was very pleased with the reception, service and care I received while seeking information about Invisilign. Spring and Dr. McCaffrey were very helpful, professional and caring. This was a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend Lunsford and McCaffrey Orthodontics.