Lunsford Orthodontics

Dentist

6736 Forest Hills Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seaofsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
My son went to Dr Lunsford twice as a child. I decided it is my turn now. I am concerned about only one front tooth which is rather silly at my age. Dr Lunsford's staff is always organized and very professional. What impressed me the most with my young child, was that everyone of the staff knew how long each appointment would take so I could make plans. I never considered seeing another orthodontist. I have recommended this office to anyone who asks. Now, my short stint with braces, will be among the adults during the day. I love how this office shows the children's pictures on the wall and also lists the schools they attend. This is a very friendly family office.
A
1 month ago
Great Office
I was referred to Dr. Lunsford for a consultation regarding Orthodontic care. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that after reviewing my file he did not feel I needed braces at this time. Dr. Lunsford could have easily sold me on needing to get braces as I was fully expecting, and willing to make the commitment. It is refreshing to know that there are still honest doctors who operate their business with honesty and integrity like Dr. Lunsford and his staff. Even though my time spent at Lunsford Orthodontics was brief, my overall experience was great from intake to consultation. I highly recommend this office.
L
1 month ago
Absolutely the most professional and caring staff, least of all....Dr. Lundford and Spring.
As a 76 year old woman who never entertained the thought of braces, I found myself in the most competent hands of Dr. Lunsford and staff. I was made to feel that my situation was indeed important and not dismissed as an older woman.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My mother took my daughter in for her first visit at Lunsford. Both came home telling me how friendly the staff was and how much they liked the office. I had to call the office to verify some things and spoke with Spring. She was super friendly and attentive to my questions and did not make me feel rushed in any way, which I find with most doctors office. Would highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Lunsford is very professional and detailed. They answered all my questions even when I asked the same questions. Very knowledgeable office. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Spring Seeley is an awesome patient care coordinator.
M
3 months ago
Consultation
The office is spotless the employees are so knowledgeable and friendly and Dr. Lunsford is the absolute best!
J
3 months ago
Both of my children are patients of this practice and, because of the excellent care they've received, I chose to use them for myself as well! They are the best around! You will not be disappointed!
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
First time visit for consultation, friendly and professional staff, made me feel comfortable and welcome.
D
5 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Our consultation went very well. We are a repeat family, meaning our son went to Lunsford's for is orthodontic work and now our daughter. We were very pleased with our son's results and know we are in good hands.
E
6 months ago
Quality of service
Took a little longer than expected. Other than that everything was excellent. Prices and appt available quickly.