Lupian's Service Inc

Mover

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

localmovingcompanyaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Exceptional moving Experience!
Alex and his team at Lupian Movers were excellent! They were on time, efficient, polite, respectful and extremely helpful. If I ran out of last minute packing supplies, they had the right on hand, free of charge. They provided wardrobe boxes, tv and mirror wrap and were extremely careful with our things. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Alex and team for making the strsssful situation of moving much easier!
K
10 months ago
Professional, Fast and Friendly
Alex and team arrived early and ready to move us. The first thing they did was cover our carpeted stairs and lay down protection for our wood flooring. They work so well together and it was amazing to watch them prep, wrap and move our furniture. There was no detail too small for them. The day we moved was very stressful but Alex handled absolutely anything we needed. We have a piano that needed to be moved and the care they took in wrapping it and then loading it on and off the truck was phenomenal. While unloading at our new home, they took the time to make sure absolutely everything was where we wanted it and truly cared about the fact that we were happy. If you are looking for a customer service oriented company then this is who you need to contact. You will NOT be disappointed.
T
10 months ago
Very friendly and do quality fast work!
I was very satisfied with their work. Quick and efficient and a fair price.
C
11 months ago
Great service - no complaints
Lupian's Movers provided great service with helping us move. We would highly recommend them to others. Their movers were on time, and were friendly and efficient.
N
11 months ago
Very excellent
They cared all of my furniture most carefully; I am very happy with their work
L
11 months ago
Second time I used them; no damages to any of my furniture. On time professional movers!!!
K
11 months ago
Can't say enough!
Juan and his team were awesome! Truly, we are so happy we hired them. After looking at the "big company movers", we were frustrated with the pricing. We were only moving a few streets away! Juan came in at almost half the cost. I was a little worried about this as the date got closer because I couldn't understand how he could be so cheap. I asked to see his COI and he promptly forwarded it to me. He also came to the house and looked over everything to give me the quote. Most companies I called quoted over the phone! They arrived at 7am, and while my husband and I were weary, they were upbeat and good natured. They got to work immediately and made record time. Everything ended up moved perfectly! They were super careful and courteous. Juan even came back a few days later to help us put together our entertainment set! You need to hire Lupians. Don't even look at anyone else. You won't be disappointed!!!
F
12 months ago
Very professional
Great movers very efficient and freindly I recommend to everyone thanks Lupians movers
M
1 year ago
great experience
Very friendly. I would highly recomend to anyone.
N
1 year ago
A fantastic Job
I'm so suprise how this guys did it within a short period of time.... All my furniture was intact and it was a great job well done. Thanks for your service.