Lupian's Service Inc

Mover

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

localmovingcompanyaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Exceptional quality movers!
We had Juan and his crew move us recently. They surprised us in the best way possible with extremely talented, contientious care with all of our furniture. Everything was wrapped and packed carefully and everything arrived in great condition. What set these movers apart was the speed thatthey made. They had a very good organized process of getting the furniture wrapped, bringing it outside, and loading in the truck. Our new house had several layers nd they were again very efficient in bringing some heavy pieces in (When I asked Juan if they could bring a piano to the third floor, they made it happen!) I would absolutely recommend this team!! Mark Lucas
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Juan help me with moving my office furniture. Him and his partner used carpet and dolly to move a big office library. This was a challenge as the furniture did not go thru the wall as expected. He was very patient and tried all possibilities, then finally found a way to get the furniture out. He was very careful and did an awesome job. I will definitely hire him again for any type of moving project. I am very satisfied with the work they have done.Thank you so much.
M
2 years ago
Exceptional moving Experience!
Alex and his team at Lupian Movers were excellent! They were on time, efficient, polite, respectful and extremely helpful. If I ran out of last minute packing supplies, they had the right on hand, free of charge. They provided wardrobe boxes, tv and mirror wrap and were extremely careful with our things. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Alex and team for making the strsssful situation of moving much easier!
K
2 years ago
Professional, Fast and Friendly
Alex and team arrived early and ready to move us. The first thing they did was cover our carpeted stairs and lay down protection for our wood flooring. They work so well together and it was amazing to watch them prep, wrap and move our furniture. There was no detail too small for them. The day we moved was very stressful but Alex handled absolutely anything we needed. We have a piano that needed to be moved and the care they took in wrapping it and then loading it on and off the truck was phenomenal. While unloading at our new home, they took the time to make sure absolutely everything was where we wanted it and truly cared about the fact that we were happy. If you are looking for a customer service oriented company then this is who you need to contact. You will NOT be disappointed.
T
2 years ago
Very friendly and do quality fast work!
I was very satisfied with their work. Quick and efficient and a fair price.
C
2 years ago
Great service - no complaints
Lupian's Movers provided great service with helping us move. We would highly recommend them to others. Their movers were on time, and were friendly and efficient.
N
2 years ago
Very excellent
They cared all of my furniture most carefully; I am very happy with their work
L
2 years ago
Second time I used them; no damages to any of my furniture. On time professional movers!!!
K
2 years ago
Can't say enough!
Juan and his team were awesome! Truly, we are so happy we hired them. After looking at the "big company movers", we were frustrated with the pricing. We were only moving a few streets away! Juan came in at almost half the cost. I was a little worried about this as the date got closer because I couldn't understand how he could be so cheap. I asked to see his COI and he promptly forwarded it to me. He also came to the house and looked over everything to give me the quote. Most companies I called quoted over the phone! They arrived at 7am, and while my husband and I were weary, they were upbeat and good natured. They got to work immediately and made record time. Everything ended up moved perfectly! They were super careful and courteous. Juan even came back a few days later to help us put together our entertainment set! You need to hire Lupians. Don't even look at anyone else. You won't be disappointed!!!
F
2 years ago
Very professional
Great movers very efficient and freindly I recommend to everyone thanks Lupians movers