Lupian's Service Inc

Mover

Aurora, IL

IllCCMC: 223049
Closed Today Closed

localmovingcompanyaurora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
Juan and his movers are awesome! I had a large bedroom set with queen mattresses and springs in my garage and didn't know how I was going to get it to my upstairs bedroom. I called Lupian's this morning and Juan sent two wonderful no-nonsense guys out in the afternoon. 15 minutes and they were done!!! Incredible! Price was very reasonable and well worth it. I am keeping their number handy and will definitely use them again!
J
2 months ago
I used their service on my move on 10/3//2020. Excellent Service. Was done in a hurry. Highly professional. I will refer him to anyone who is moving. Goes above and beyond. Will be using his service again.
D
9 months ago
Awesome Moving Service
Juan and Son moved a HUGE master bedroom set, for an extremely reasonable flat-fee. Super professional, prompt, and polite. Highly recommend! Thank you very much...
L
1 year ago
Moving
I used their services for moving on 10/26/2019. Excellent service, very thorough, friendly professional staff. Everything went smoothly. They work very hard and quickly. I liked the flat rate. Very reasonable. Would definitely use them again.
J
1 year ago
Great service 👌
Great service at whatever time, they won’t say no. Very loyal and understanding plus very good and honest people I recommend this service at 100 percent.
B
1 year ago
Excellent service
They are a great company! Juan and his team are friendly, on time, and work hard the entire time they are in your home. They handled all of our things with care.
L
1 year ago
honest, reliable,
We have used Lupian's Services Inc. on 3 separate occasions and have always had a great experience. They are always on time or early. There is always the appropriate amount of workers for the job and they are focused on the task at hand. Everyone is friendly and respectful to us as well as their co-works. Our property is treated with care start to finish. Very reasonably priced, no shifty hidden charges. Family owned and operated and a real pleasure to do business with. Lupain's is our go to movers and we recommend them to all our friends.
K
1 year ago
Best movers
They were fast friendly and affordable. I will be using them for every move in the future! They went the extra mile to make sure I had everything I needed for the move. There also were not any hidden fees.
M
2 years ago
Great job
Hired them last week to move my entire house from the city to Shorewood they are very professionals and quick and the most important thing they treat all my stuff like they own . I strongly recommended this morning company
M
2 years ago
Exceptional quality movers!
We had Juan and his crew move us recently. They surprised us in the best way possible with extremely talented, contientious care with all of our furniture. Everything was wrapped and packed carefully and everything arrived in great condition. What set these movers apart was the speed thatthey made. They had a very good organized process of getting the furniture wrapped, bringing it outside, and loading in the truck. Our new house had several layers nd they were again very efficient in bringing some heavy pieces in (When I asked Juan if they could bring a piano to the third floor, they made it happen!) I would absolutely recommend this team!! Mark Lucas