Luray Family Dental

Dentist

156 E Main St.

Luray, VA 22835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lurayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
replacement of an old filling
Had a filling replaced today that I have had for a lest 40 plus year. It had developed cracks in it. The procedure was PAINLESS! Thanks
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Kind, Caring and Gentle
Dr. G. Ibrahim Elgarawany and his staff are one of a kind. Luray is so lucky to have them. Dr G. worked on me for over 4 hours on a procedure that should have been 2 but due to some medical issues that I have, it took longer. He was extremely kind and caring making sure I was alright the entire time. Not rushing, taking breaks as I needed. I would not hesitate to send anyone to him or the staff. Wish there were more dentist like him. If there were I would not have been in the predicament that I was in. I will be forever grateful to him and the staff. I cannot thank them enough. Thank you Dr. G and Staff!!
J
4 months ago
Having been a patient at Luray Family Dental for almost 5 years, I can attest that this is a professional and kind local practice. It keeps getting better and better! My experience with routine 6 month cleanings, replacing fillings with white fillings, whitening and crowns has been very positive. For the past two years I have not had dental insurance and the rate for clearing bitewing x-rays is very reasonable. The staff for the majority has been there for the duration since I have been there so I take that as it's a good place to work! There is no need to travel outside Luray, as we have a nice practice right here! Keep up the good work - I was there today!
M
4 months ago
Efficient
I had a cleaning done today & I had not been taking care of my teeth. Julie did a great job of guiding me through the process, and I will start taking better care of my teeth. I never enjoy the dentist experience but Luray Family makes me feel like I'm important.
K
5 months ago
Best cleaning and exam I have EVER had! Very impressed with how they accomadated my schedule, treated me and explained ways of keeping my teeth and gums healthy. I'm 66 and I learned things never before taught.
A
5 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent care!
I am so impressed with Luray Family Dental! The staff is so friendly and the care my family received during our visits was excellent.
T
5 months ago
My wife has been terrified in going to the Dentist. Today she walked out feeling like a new person because of how she was treated and cared for by her dentist. She might not feel like making it a habit of going but at least she will know that she will be cared for by you. Thank you for treating her so very well. Thomas Collins. PS. I also enjoy my visits. You treat us with a lot of care and I thank you so very much.
T
6 months ago
Julie is awesome
S
6 months ago
Amazing work
I love knowing my children feel comfortable with being at the dentist office. Staff is very welcoming and personable!!
H
6 months ago
Wisdom tooth pulled
Very professional staff and efficient had no pain and tooth extracted in 10 seconds