Luray Family Dental

Dentist

156 E Main St.

Luray, VA 22835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lurayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Amazing work
I love knowing my children feel comfortable with being at the dentist office. Staff is very welcoming and personable!!
H
1 week ago
Wisdom tooth pulled
Very professional staff and efficient had no pain and tooth extracted in 10 seconds
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and very country.
I drive over the mountain to this practice and I love the country feel of the place. It's very up to date in equipment and practice but everyone is very nice friendly and respectful.
S
1 month ago
I needed to extractions to be done, side by side bottom left side molars!!! I almost changed my mind about going this morning but the pain I was having was just unbearable, so I went nervous putting it mildly, when I got there the staff was very nice and helpful made me feel better but still scared!!! They took me back and I still almost left lol but the nurses and staff told me I would be fine, and sure enough I lived thru it lol!!! The Dentist was awesome with a great personality, it was truly amazing!!!! Thanks guys you are the best at Luray Family Dentistry!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
My foster child came n for 3 fillings. He is very afraid of the doctors in general. The dentist gave him specific instructions and commended him when he held still, followed instructions, etc. My kid felt like he really accomplished something! Thanks for ANOTHER great experience!
R
3 months ago
It's hard to find a dentist that you really like and I found it with Luray Family Dental. Have recommended numerous times.
C
3 months ago
Cool office/house. Feels real homey!
All of the staff were VERY nice and Friendly
B
4 months ago
Great Folks
Straightforward, affordable and pleasant. Doesn't seem like they suggest services not needed. Never a long wait.
J
4 months ago
PLEASED...PROFESSIONAL
CAME IN AS A NEW PATIENT WITH A BROKEN TOOTH.THEY WORKED ME IN AND FIXED MT TOOTH.EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.WOULD RECOMMEND.