Luray Family Dental

Dentist

156 E Main St.

Luray, VA 22835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lurayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Excellent place to go
The Staff are very friendly and they do great work at this place
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Profession Staff
I have been going to this dentist office for 9 years. They have always been friendly, professional and great at taking care of all my dental needs. I love that I do not have to go outside of Luray to get this top notch care. Thank you Luray Family Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Today I had to have a tooth pulled. The staff were great. The Doctor tried his best to make sure I didn't have any pain during the procedure. I have no complaints about my visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff! Highly Recommend them
S
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service & Not the normal waiting well past appt time before being seen
I had to find a local dentist since I recently began working 1 1/2 from where I live. It's always a pain to find a new dentist and get used to them but this was an extremely pleasant surprise. The customer service was awesome from the front desk, to the dental assistant and the dentist. Additionally, I was taken back to a dental examination room at almost my exact appointment time even with this being an emergency visit and there was not the long annoying wait for the dentist to actually come to your room to address your issue. It appears that they have mastered the art of scheduling. I liked this dentist so much that I am making this my standing dentist which works even better for me since it's easier to make appointments during the workday with a provider so close to where I work. Would highly recommend this office!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful family denistry office. They move ypu right along with very little waiting time betwern x-rays and seeing the dentist. The assistants are professional and friendly. The dentist is a miracle worker. I had a tooth pulled with only a little discomfort and took no time at all. Highly recommend. Very affordable
J
3 months ago
Amazing Service
We were camping and my 13 year old daughter broke half of her front tooth off on side of pool around 330 pm on Friday evening. We called this office and they took us right away. My daughter was in pain and crying because at 13 self image is everything. The dentist told her don’t cry I will make sure u get something close to your tooth before you leave. He fixed her up with a temporary crown which looks so much like her normal tooth she was happy and able to enjoy the rest of our vacation. The dentist stayed late just to help her and nothing can explain how great full she was. Thank you for taking care of her and staying late to ensure she was out of pain and had a beautiful smile.
L
3 months ago
Great staff and excellent work from doctor
C
5 months ago
professional and friendly
First time visit. My wife called for an appointment an I was in the office twenty five minutes later. Diagnosed that I needed tooth removed and it was taken out within minutes. Will go for more work and regular visits from this point on.
K
6 months ago
First time visit~ cleaning, x-rays
My daughter was nervous and so was I for her. She did great and smiled, by the way she loved her goody bag! Thank you so much for making this a great first time visit. Everyone was so nice. Keep up the great work!