Luray Family Dental

Dentist

156 E Main St.

Luray, VA 22835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lurayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Insurance Ignorance
If you have Medicaid perfect place for you to go. IF you have insurance WATCH OUT they lack the knowledge to understand! The woman even argued with me about MY coverage that I pay for!!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Very professional and friendly staff! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
I would recommend them to anyone. I was super nervous about having teeth pulled and they assured me I would do fine .. I did and they were great . I didn’t have any pain and the whole staff was awesome. I look forward to my future visits.
W
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning
My experience with your Hygienist has always been a great occasion,leaving me with Smile Confidence. I have had many cleanings for my teeth over the years and I believe your Hygienist is the best I have experienced.
C
5 months ago
Excellent place to go
The Staff are very friendly and they do great work at this place
L
6 months ago
Friendly and Profession Staff
I have been going to this dentist office for 9 years. They have always been friendly, professional and great at taking care of all my dental needs. I love that I do not have to go outside of Luray to get this top notch care. Thank you Luray Family Dental.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Today I had to have a tooth pulled. The staff were great. The Doctor tried his best to make sure I didn't have any pain during the procedure. I have no complaints about my visit.
C
6 months ago
Excellent staff! Highly Recommend them
S
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service & Not the normal waiting well past appt time before being seen
I had to find a local dentist since I recently began working 1 1/2 from where I live. It's always a pain to find a new dentist and get used to them but this was an extremely pleasant surprise. The customer service was awesome from the front desk, to the dental assistant and the dentist. Additionally, I was taken back to a dental examination room at almost my exact appointment time even with this being an emergency visit and there was not the long annoying wait for the dentist to actually come to your room to address your issue. It appears that they have mastered the art of scheduling. I liked this dentist so much that I am making this my standing dentist which works even better for me since it's easier to make appointments during the workday with a provider so close to where I work. Would highly recommend this office!
M
8 months ago
Wonderful family denistry office. They move ypu right along with very little waiting time betwern x-rays and seeing the dentist. The assistants are professional and friendly. The dentist is a miracle worker. I had a tooth pulled with only a little discomfort and took no time at all. Highly recommend. Very affordable