Luray Family Dental

Dentist

156 E Main St.

Luray, VA 22835

Open Today By Appointment

lurayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
professional and friendly
First time visit. My wife called for an appointment an I was in the office twenty five minutes later. Diagnosed that I needed tooth removed and it was taken out within minutes. Will go for more work and regular visits from this point on.
K
2 months ago
First time visit~ cleaning, x-rays
My daughter was nervous and so was I for her. She did great and smiled, by the way she loved her goody bag! Thank you so much for making this a great first time visit. Everyone was so nice. Keep up the great work!
J
2 months ago
A good experience.
For my first visit, I was impressed with the good cleaning. I think you seem to be a good agency.
J
2 months ago
A good experience.
For my first visit, I was impressed with the good cleaning. I think you seem to be a good agency.
J
3 months ago
High quality service starting at the front desk.
Very good service. Made an appointment for my 12 year old son and was asked if I would like to be on the cancellation list to get in sooner I said yes, they sent me a text, the next day he was there. My 20 year old son and 23 year old daughter loved the way they were treated. I don't have insurance and I can still afford to make an appointment for myself soon.
K
4 months ago
replacement of an old filling
Had a filling replaced today that I have had for a lest 40 plus year. It had developed cracks in it. The procedure was PAINLESS! Thanks
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Kind, Caring and Gentle
Dr. G. Ibrahim Elgarawany and his staff are one of a kind. Luray is so lucky to have them. Dr G. worked on me for over 4 hours on a procedure that should have been 2 but due to some medical issues that I have, it took longer. He was extremely kind and caring making sure I was alright the entire time. Not rushing, taking breaks as I needed. I would not hesitate to send anyone to him or the staff. Wish there were more dentist like him. If there were I would not have been in the predicament that I was in. I will be forever grateful to him and the staff. I cannot thank them enough. Thank you Dr. G and Staff!!
J
7 months ago
Having been a patient at Luray Family Dental for almost 5 years, I can attest that this is a professional and kind local practice. It keeps getting better and better! My experience with routine 6 month cleanings, replacing fillings with white fillings, whitening and crowns has been very positive. For the past two years I have not had dental insurance and the rate for clearing bitewing x-rays is very reasonable. The staff for the majority has been there for the duration since I have been there so I take that as it's a good place to work! There is no need to travel outside Luray, as we have a nice practice right here! Keep up the good work - I was there today!
M
8 months ago
Efficient
I had a cleaning done today & I had not been taking care of my teeth. Julie did a great job of guiding me through the process, and I will start taking better care of my teeth. I never enjoy the dentist experience but Luray Family makes me feel like I'm important.
K
8 months ago
Best cleaning and exam I have EVER had! Very impressed with how they accomadated my schedule, treated me and explained ways of keeping my teeth and gums healthy. I'm 66 and I learned things never before taught.