Luray Family Dental

Dentist

156 E Main St.

Luray, VA 22835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lurayfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Wonderful family denistry office. They move ypu right along with very little waiting time betwern x-rays and seeing the dentist. The assistants are professional and friendly. The dentist is a miracle worker. I had a tooth pulled with only a little discomfort and took no time at all. Highly recommend. Very affordable
J
1 month ago
Amazing Service
We were camping and my 13 year old daughter broke half of her front tooth off on side of pool around 330 pm on Friday evening. We called this office and they took us right away. My daughter was in pain and crying because at 13 self image is everything. The dentist told her don’t cry I will make sure u get something close to your tooth before you leave. He fixed her up with a temporary crown which looks so much like her normal tooth she was happy and able to enjoy the rest of our vacation. The dentist stayed late just to help her and nothing can explain how great full she was. Thank you for taking care of her and staying late to ensure she was out of pain and had a beautiful smile.
L
1 month ago
Great staff and excellent work from doctor
C
3 months ago
professional and friendly
First time visit. My wife called for an appointment an I was in the office twenty five minutes later. Diagnosed that I needed tooth removed and it was taken out within minutes. Will go for more work and regular visits from this point on.
K
4 months ago
First time visit~ cleaning, x-rays
My daughter was nervous and so was I for her. She did great and smiled, by the way she loved her goody bag! Thank you so much for making this a great first time visit. Everyone was so nice. Keep up the great work!
J
4 months ago
A good experience.
For my first visit, I was impressed with the good cleaning. I think you seem to be a good agency.
J
4 months ago
A good experience.
For my first visit, I was impressed with the good cleaning. I think you seem to be a good agency.
J
4 months ago
High quality service starting at the front desk.
Very good service. Made an appointment for my 12 year old son and was asked if I would like to be on the cancellation list to get in sooner I said yes, they sent me a text, the next day he was there. My 20 year old son and 23 year old daughter loved the way they were treated. I don't have insurance and I can still afford to make an appointment for myself soon.
K
5 months ago
replacement of an old filling
Had a filling replaced today that I have had for a lest 40 plus year. It had developed cracks in it. The procedure was PAINLESS! Thanks
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Kind, Caring and Gentle
Dr. G. Ibrahim Elgarawany and his staff are one of a kind. Luray is so lucky to have them. Dr G. worked on me for over 4 hours on a procedure that should have been 2 but due to some medical issues that I have, it took longer. He was extremely kind and caring making sure I was alright the entire time. Not rushing, taking breaks as I needed. I would not hesitate to send anyone to him or the staff. Wish there were more dentist like him. If there were I would not have been in the predicament that I was in. I will be forever grateful to him and the staff. I cannot thank them enough. Thank you Dr. G and Staff!!