Luth & Heideman Center for Dental Care

Dentist

6950 W. Smoke Ranch Rd.Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Dentist Heideman is the best!!
I have had a long history of dental experiences, before I went to him I had totally lost faith in dentists. I have lost many of my teeth from poor dental work and bad advice. Doctor Heidaman sat down with me and made a plan for my whole mouth. It was the first time that the plan made sence so I agreed. He did an amazing job my teeth look amazing! Not to mention he didn't hurt me at all throughout the whole process. I am a very big baby when it comes to dental treatment but now I feel like I have overcome my fears with his help. He is kind and caring and very gentle! I never thought I would say this but I love my dentist LOL
H
1 year ago
Punctual and thorough.
J
1 year ago
First Class in every respect
They are the best that I have found. Easy to recommend to anyone who wants a quality dentist who cares about their patients
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Great reception. Personal, kind , helpful, gentle. Kept me informed. Very professional. Exceptionally perfect in the work they do and the way they treat me. Love coming here for dental care.
J
1 year ago
Fabulous service. Kind, explains things and processes clearly, tender, gentle, includes me in decisions, makes sure I am comfortable. Made my hubby comfortable as well.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
Great dentists. So glad we found them.
A
1 year ago
The visit was just like visiting a friend or family member, everyone treats you great. The staff and the work is 100% professional, can't say enough nice about my trip.
M
1 year ago
Very Professional Office.
Dr. Luth, Linda, Denise, and the rest of the staff are absolutely the best. Very professional, and informative. Their high tech equipment is awesome. I am very pleased to have my dentistry done by Dr. Luth and staff.
M
1 year ago
Very Professional Office.
Dr. Luth, Linda, Denise, and the rest of the staff are absolutely the best. Very professional, and informative. Their high tech equipment is awesome. I am very pleased to have my dentistry done by Dr. Luth and staff.
K
1 year ago
Follow up Review
I am very pleased to be able to give Dr. Heideman and his staff 5 stars. I had previously given a review regarding an issue that I had with a treatment plan. Since that review, I received a call personally from Dr. Heidemen asking how I was doing and genuinely wanted to make things right. In today's fast past world of medicine and dentistry you don't always have a Doctor willing to go the extra mile for one poor review or one brand new patient. He could have easily said that he and his staff have over 600 positive reviews why worry about this one patient and one review. However, he did and he did so because he truly wanted to make things right. Dr. Heideman was even willing to go the extra mile and offer more than what was needed, and I am grateful for that. His team called me to follow up on how they could improve and to apologize for the issue that had happened. It takes a lot today for employees and teams to take responsibility for an error and to do all they can to correct it. So to Dr. Heideman and his team Thank You for going the extra mile! As I stated before, this is a World Class Dental Clinic with World Class Doctors and Staff. I can recommend them to anyone and I am confident that they will go above and beyond for every patient regardless of the issue. You are in good hands!