Luth & Heideman Center for Dental Care

Dentist

6950 W. Smoke Ranch Rd.Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Punctual and thorough.
J
3 months ago
First Class in every respect
They are the best that I have found. Easy to recommend to anyone who wants a quality dentist who cares about their patients
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Great reception. Personal, kind , helpful, gentle. Kept me informed. Very professional. Exceptionally perfect in the work they do and the way they treat me. Love coming here for dental care.
J
3 months ago
Fabulous service. Kind, explains things and processes clearly, tender, gentle, includes me in decisions, makes sure I am comfortable. Made my hubby comfortable as well.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Great dentists. So glad we found them.
A
3 months ago
The visit was just like visiting a friend or family member, everyone treats you great. The staff and the work is 100% professional, can't say enough nice about my trip.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional Office.
Dr. Luth, Linda, Denise, and the rest of the staff are absolutely the best. Very professional, and informative. Their high tech equipment is awesome. I am very pleased to have my dentistry done by Dr. Luth and staff.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional Office.
Dr. Luth, Linda, Denise, and the rest of the staff are absolutely the best. Very professional, and informative. Their high tech equipment is awesome. I am very pleased to have my dentistry done by Dr. Luth and staff.
K
3 months ago
Follow up Review
I am very pleased to be able to give Dr. Heideman and his staff 5 stars. I had previously given a review regarding an issue that I had with a treatment plan. Since that review, I received a call personally from Dr. Heidemen asking how I was doing and genuinely wanted to make things right. In today's fast past world of medicine and dentistry you don't always have a Doctor willing to go the extra mile for one poor review or one brand new patient. He could have easily said that he and his staff have over 600 positive reviews why worry about this one patient and one review. However, he did and he did so because he truly wanted to make things right. Dr. Heideman was even willing to go the extra mile and offer more than what was needed, and I am grateful for that. His team called me to follow up on how they could improve and to apologize for the issue that had happened. It takes a lot today for employees and teams to take responsibility for an error and to do all they can to correct it. So to Dr. Heideman and his team Thank You for going the extra mile! As I stated before, this is a World Class Dental Clinic with World Class Doctors and Staff. I can recommend them to anyone and I am confident that they will go above and beyond for every patient regardless of the issue. You are in good hands!
K
3 months ago
Great Doctors and kind staff... but disappointing visito
First I will start off by saying that you will not find a better, more personable doctor or staff. The doctors are amazing and the staff is truly wonderful. So why the one-star rating? Well unfortunately in any visit, it takes one very frustrating visit to create a one-star. That frustrating visit involved my teeth whitening. Now, they did a great job of whitening my teeth, however, what they did not do a good job at was explaining to me the cost involved or what exactly they would be doing. When I went into my appointment that day I had no idea that they would be doing external whitening. No one had told me, no one had explained to me what would be happening that day. So before I relaized what was happening I had a tray in my mouth and some painful burning going on. After I was finished with this treamtment, for which I had not agreed to or signed off on, I was told it was going to cost me a $575 copay. They could tell I was surprises at this, because they asked me if anyone's had gone over this with me. I stated no and then they said "oh I am sorry, I should have done that I forgot". You can imagine how I felt at this point. I work in a different medical environment that had this been my staff, I would be able to charge the patient for work that had not been authorized and explained about. To add insult to injury, 8the treatment left me with a severe burn on the inside of my lip with I had to go to the ER for treatment. Now, accidents happen and I understand that, but now the whitening treatment has cost me over $1000.00. This visit has left me with a frustrated feeling toward this clinic. I will be the first to tell you that the Doctors are top notch and the staff is first class. I am however very disappointed on my most recent visit.