Luth & Heideman Center for Dental Care

Dentist

6950 W. Smoke Ranch Rd.Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 year ago
An Amazing Experience!
The team at Luth & Heideman Center from the second you walk in the door to the second you leave is always an amazing experience. You are greeted with a very friendly "Hello" as well as "Goodbye" and you are always treated as their #1 client. I am always made to feel comfortable and that I am very important to them and because of this, I would not dream of going anywhere else!
M
1 year ago
Went in for fillings and Dr Heideman was able to reshape my two front teeth very subtly since he was doing all the other work anyway. This improved my smile 100%!! The staff are very attentive and genuinely care about one's experience being as pleasant as possible. Dr Heideman is extremely detail-oriented and I never felt rushed with him. He made sure I had all my questions answered. There definitely is a difference in dentists and I highly recommend him.
V
1 year ago
A day at thedentist
You never wait long at this office. Just sat down and I am called back for my cleaning. Denise gave me my cleaning and she represents the overall demeanor of the entire staff, very friendly and personable. The extra special part is I have been suffering from an allergy and Dr. Heidman gave me hope in maybe finding the source of at least part of the problem. Time will tell on that.
K
1 year ago
Very friendly and showed concern.
I had surgery on Feb 06. and was so afraid, but the staff and doctor made me feel at ease. Everybody was so friendly and helpful. To my surprise, I had no pain and swelling. Best ever dental service.Thank you to everybody, for an nice experience. I highly recommend to go to this dental care.
C
1 year ago
Best Service Ever
I am a new patient and am so pleased with the service I received today replacing a crown. The staff is always so friendly and warm, the Technician who assisted was friendly and explained all that would transpire. She made extra efforts to assure I was comfortable before the procedure. Dr. Heideman was very gentle, he explained every step in the process and asked throughout the process if I was okay, which I was. Now that the anesthetic has worn off, I barely notice I had any work performed. I can honestly say, this is the best dental service I have ever received. Thanks to Dr. Heideman and staff for all you do to help your patients!
B
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional
Katie has changed the way I take care of my teeth. I went from deep cleaning and bleeding gums to a check up and cleaning with no cavities, very little bleeding and minimum pain. I am now a flosser and water picking girl. You can still learn new tricks at 74. Dr. Heideman is very professional and encouraging. I loved the good news about my teeth today! See you in six months!
K
1 year ago
Katie is such a wonderful dental hygienist
Katie is a very warm, friendly and thorough dental hygienist. She did an excellent job on my deep cleaning I had done today. Throughout the entire visit she was very concerned about my comfort level. I have been to a lot of different dentist offices in the 40 years I have lived in Las Vegas and she is by far the best!
D
1 year ago
Great Experience
I had a great first-time experience. They answered all my question and set clarify in my mind. Thank you so much. ‚Äč
K
1 year ago
High Quality
Always professional. Always great people. The best!
K
1 year ago
Top quality, professional service dental care
I would highly recommend this dental practice. Customer service from the staff is 5/5. Office cleanliness and state of the art equipment 5/5. My dentist is thorough, friendly knowledgeable and an excellent clinician.