Luth & Heideman Center for Dental Care

Dentist

6950 W. Smoke Ranch Rd.Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Top quality, professional service dental care
I would highly recommend this dental practice. Customer service from the staff is 5/5. Office cleanliness and state of the art equipment 5/5. My dentist is thorough, friendly knowledgeable and an excellent clinician.
K
2 years ago
Dr Luth is an amazing dentist. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone needing any type of general dental work.
R
2 years ago
Great service by knowledgeable professionals
This was my 3rd visit. They always explain thoroughly and provide pain-free service. So glad my son recommended them.
P
2 years ago
Impressed with the very up to date equipment.
The personnel and the office was fantastic. Very professional.
M
2 years ago
The best time I've ever had at the dentist
The more I see Dr. Heideman, the more I dislike my previous dentist of over 10 years. With my previous dentist, I learned to accept certain thing that I have since learned are not normal. I have had no pain following even extensive procedures. I have had exceptional consideration of my insurance with respect to the work that needed to be done and all pricing has been laid out in advance, love that! l have had some wonderful conversations with the staff even with stuff lots of stuff shoved in my mouth. I especially LOVE the girls at the front desk, lovely and very accommodating. The offices are very clean and stylish without being fussy and they have a wonderful mix of music. The massage chair is the best idea EVER!!!!!!
M
2 years ago
Very professional service.
There was a lot of attention to detail. Best cleaning ever.
N
2 years ago
Thanks for making my visit easy and informative. Best exam I have had today in years.
M
2 years ago
Best dentist ever
Loved them. Best dentist I've ever been to.
S
2 years ago
First Office Visit
This is the first time I visited Dr. Heideman office. It was a emergency as I was in much pain. I have never felt more comfortable at a Dentist office before than I did when I met with the staff and Dr. Heideman. The staff was friendly,very helpful and kind. I am now a patient and my family will be to. Thank you to the staff for fitting me in when you did and for taking good care of me!
S
2 years ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I had fillings, sealant, and a cracked molar repaired with a porcelain crown. I cannot give this place enough good reviews because I have been to many other places and this is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. I am no longer afraid to get dental work done and I totally trust this highly trained and skilled staff. Everyone is kind, caring and helpful and the office is immaculate and beautiful.