Luth & Heideman Center for Dental Care

Dentist

6950 W. Smoke Ranch Rd.Suite 150

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
What an amazing dentist!
Thank you Dr. Luth! Another perfect crown! You have wonderful staff and a lovely office that makes going to the dentist a pleasant and comfortable experience. I am so pleased with my smile that I show it to everyone(:
C
1 year ago
all's fine.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful as always!
Love this place! Y'all are the best. Thank you so much for always accommodating me and making feel confident in visiting the dentist. I am always glad to recommend this office to my friends that live here in Vegas.
J
1 year ago
Always professional and caring!
S
1 year ago
Personal service
Today was my first experience at Luth &Heideman. I was impressed with the professional, yet personal attention each patient received. They went above and beyond to make sure my visit went smoothly and that I was comfortable and taken care of.
K
1 year ago
My 9 year old stated that this was the best experience she has ever had with a dentist. Granted, she's only 9 but normally she fears the dentist. Now she is happy to go, that's a huge victory for our household.
D
1 year ago
Awesome staff here
This office has been delightful and have done wonders for my teeth and my new smile!
S
1 year ago
Super friendly staff and professional state of the art dental care
Great experience from the moment you step through the door. Excellent service, caring staff, and love the state of the art equipment.
D
1 year ago
Pleasant experience (as far as Dental Appointments go)
My daughter and I were welcomed by name and escorted immediately into the process. The xrays and cleaning for her were quick and painless while I enjoyed the comforts of the massage chair perched in front of a TV in the next room. This is a great dental office!
B
1 year ago
Extensive Work
Had much work done today. Everything went well with great results. I'm glad I found this office. Highly recommended.