Lutke Dental

Dentist

5045 Lorimar Drive

#110

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lutkedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have avoided the dentist my entire life until I started going to Dr Lutke. He and his staff are true professionals, are always on time, and do their work with excellence. Two prior dentist said I needed a crown, but Dr. Lutke saved my tooth and for that I am tremendously grateful. My entire family and many of my co-workers are cared for by Dr. Lutke and his team. I unreservedly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
ALWAYS Polite and Efficient
It all starts as you walk in the door you are greeted with a friendly face with a smile. My teeth cleaning, with Wayna, is always thorough. Wayna then informs me of what I need to do to keep improving the health of my teeth. Dr. Lutke then reviews my teeth health and then advises me of what I might need to do in the future to maintain good health. Always a positive and effective appointment.
L
5 months ago
Love your office
As always everyone in your office is so professional and extremely charming. You made time to be available to take care of my semi emergency problem and I really appreciate you. Thanks, Lisa
N
6 months ago
Only the best care and concern
Wanna is not only great at cleaning teeth but she will drop some knowledge so you can improve your floss and brushing skills! And Greg is very compassionate with his patients. Wants to make sure his patient is comfortable and wants them to speak up if something is not right. Lastly, Keri is a sweetheart and caring. As a team, they'really awesome!
M
6 months ago
Communications from there office was timely and very much appreciated. When I arrived I was warmly greeted. The entire staff wasted no time in starting my cleaning. There dental records are very good; the camera imaging of my teeth are also very good. After a review since the last appointment, Wayna went right to work. She is extremely considerate yet thorough in her cleaning. She made some positive comments about my dental health that I greatly appreciated. Once the cleaning was complete, Dr. Lutke came in and examined my teeth and any changes since the last visit. He noted several areas that might need attention in the future. I feel extremely comfortable with this dentist and his office and I would highly recommend someone looking for a dentist to consider this practice.
R
6 months ago
Lutke Dental is the only place that I would ever go when it comes to dental needs. The entire staff treats you like family. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. If they gave awards for the best, they would certainly get my vote!!
S
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly
We've gone to Dr. Lutke for over 16 years and we wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Dr. Lutke, Keri and staff are always SO helpful and knowledgeable. They have a compassion that most other doctors don't have, that coupled with their other positives attributes makes them the very BEST out there! Thank you SO much for taking such amazing care of our entire family for so many years!!! A true blessing!
J
7 months ago
I like the friendliness of the staff. I like the way the Dr. explains what is going on and how to correct any issues. He has a confident reassuring style.
B
8 months ago
No one is better !!!!!
Unbelievable level of friendliness, professionalism and certainly compassion!!! They took me fairly quickly and were that sympathetic to my tooth pain which as everyone would know are the Worst pain ever and I came out of there singing "it's a beautiful world"....thank you so much!!!!
D
9 months ago
I am a very happy long time patient of Doctor Greg Lutke. He and his staff are a truly wonderful team. They have taken care of our family and friends for 20 years. I always recommend his practice. Their office is welcoming and easy to access. Whether it's a routine dental cleaning appointment or more involved case they try to make you as comfortable as possible. Your well being is their priority. They are honest, dependable, friendly, and most importantly they do really awesome work!