Luxe Dental

Dentist

1253 W El Camino Real

Suite C

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Quick, efficient, friendly and caring
As a person with a history of complex dental issues, going to the dentist has always induced a bit of anxiety for me. However, Luxe Dental's team is so calm and caring, that they turn what could easily be a stressful situation into a freindly, casusal visit. Their team of techs and dentists provide fast and efficient service while fully informing the patient of each step of treatment.
W
3 weeks ago
I love you all!
M
1 month ago
Very professional high quality service
I had a wisdom tooth extracted and two fillings in one session which went very smooth and with great healing results.
H
2 months ago
Love Dr. I Very Professional and Great Dentist!
Dr. I is very professional and one of the best dentists I have ever been to! His "bedside manner" is one of the best without a doubt! I love the fact that he gives you options in treatments and leaves the choice up to you as the patient! Great sense of humor and I always enjoy my experience when I am there in his office! I can't say enough about the front staff and how professional they are as well! Always a greeting upon your arrival and they make you feel very welcome. Thank you Dr. I for your great work! I will always come back to your office for your expertise!
A
2 months ago
No wait, really clear explanation of everything needs to be done and how to get the most out of my dental insurance.
L
2 months ago
Great Experience
The place is easy to find and doctor Sandy gave me lots of advice for my teeth and saved money in my teeth case for me. Great thanks!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I am afraid of seeing dentist since I was a little girl. The drilling sound makes me nervous and scared. But I am more relaxed and satisfied with my teeth. Nice experience here as the patient.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional, precise, very nice with the kids and we didn't have to wait !..
W
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
Excellent experience. It's first time I came here, Dr I and staff here are very friendly. They gave me feasible treatment plan and useful suggestions.
R
3 months ago
Awesome Professionalism & Patient Consideration
Dr I, has a rare commodity that blends personal care/consideration with professional skills which makes it a joy to go to the dentist. Specifically, I had asked Dr. I his opinion of the differences offered by the various Dental Health Insurance carriers and their products. Dr I, provided great insight as to what dental coverage elements must be evaluated before making an informed decision on selecting a dental health carrier. Grealy appreciate Dr I's time, insight and observations. Awesome!