Luxe Dental

Dentist

1253 W El Camino Real

Suite C

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
Friendly, helpful and professional
Dr Huang is really friendly, helpful and professional. Plus those great experience, to note since it was my first tooth wash, the process was longer than normal, and I feel great with the process, because Dr Huang and her assistant has good operations skill and care a lot about patient experience, Dr Huang checks my status multiple time to make sure I am good with the process. They also explain every step to me patiently, and make me aware of tooth care.
L
2 weeks ago
I love going to Luxe Dental. The level of detail and care the Doctor gives, and how everyone is so nice.
Q
3 weeks ago
everything's perfect
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Visited for a deep cleaning and got done with left side really good and painless my numbness also reduced in 30mins as told by doctor.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Highly highly recommend! All the staffs are very patient and friendly, specially Dr Lans, he explained everything in details and he listened to what my problems were.
L
1 month ago
Extremely Professional Staff and Dentist
Have been going to Luxe for years and have never been disappointed, always very professionally and taking care of my needs even on emergency situations. Thank you 😊
N
2 months ago
Love them
The staff is so Friendly, they took my one years old son from me to help me get my teeth done and took care of him. the Doctors are so patient, they explain everything to me and told me all my options. they are not looking to do expensive work if not needed.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Highly highly recommend! All the staffs are very patient and friendly, specially Dr Lans, he explained everything in details and he listened to what my problems were.
F
2 months ago
great visit again!
the staff are friendly and the cleaning was thorough! Drs. Sandy and Lans always give great advice regarding what steps to take next.
P
2 months ago
Sincere and do the best for patient
I can't say enough good things about this clinic. The doctors and staffs are very knowledgeable and freindly. Dr Sandy and Dr Lans will spend time to explain every process and questions you have. They always care and do what best for you. They are the best dentist I have ever had. Even after I and my husband moved to another city, we still chose to go back to them.