Luxe Dental

Dentist

1253 W El Camino Real

Suite C

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great staff and experience. Thank you!
I was extremely nervous to see a dentist since I had not received dental car in over 7 years. However from start to finish Luxe Dental treated me with professionalism and care. I was so nervous and experienced sensory overload with sounds from the machines and the hygienist was so kind and understanding when I asked if I could insert headphones. I didn't leave feeling shameful, rather relieved that I had found such a great practice. Thank you so much to all staff from start to finish. This anxiety filled patient left relieved and satisfied. My husband will be coming in soon for a cleaning as well! Thank you so much!
M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and high quality service
Dr. I and Dr. Huang are great dentists. My entire family goes to see them, and we will be referring our friends as well.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The cleaning service is very high quality. Everyone enjoy the careful and comfortable services and friendly atmosphere there.
L
2 weeks ago
I love everyone at Lux Dental. Dr I is the best dentist I have every been to. So skilled and kind. The office staff is wonderful! Oscar and Bailey are so friendly and efficiant. I actually look forward going to the dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Very friendly and professional I like the experience.😀😀😀😀😀
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent services as always!
Last Friday The crown of my root canal tooth got broken when I was eating cookies. I called Luxe Dental, somehow can’t reach out to them (later I knew they’re on vacation and closed that day ), then I dropped a email to Dr I. He replied me soon with details about my situation even he’s on his vacation. And he managed to schedule me in even that is his lunch time today. After he finished treatment on me it’s almost 2:00PM. I am so grateful. My family have been patients of Luxe Dental for three years. Through these years, based on our experiences here, I highly recommend Luxe Dental. Dr I and his staffs are so nice and take care us very well. Thank you guys! You are amazing!
W
3 weeks ago
Great service and staff
I visited Luxe Dental today. Everything went smoothly. I did dental x-ray and cleaning. Dr. Lans I explained everything to me clearly and did a excellent job. His staff were professional as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Lans to everyone!
J
1 month ago
This team is quite honestly the best!
Every time I come in, the staff and doctors are so nice and welcoming. The work they do is the the most painless I've ever experienced at a dentist, and I always leave feeling uplifted and satisfied. My family has moved dentists many times but we all agree we will stay with Luxe Dental as long as they're open.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I had a crown come loose and didn’t have a scheduled appointment. However Dr.I and his staff were able to fit me in between appointments. Wow what service. Dr.I also takes time to explain any upcoming dental procedures in detail.
O
2 months ago
flexible scheduling, friendly staff, decent work
always good experience here