Luxe Dental

Dentist

1253 W El Camino Real

Suite C

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I am afraid of seeing dentist since I was a little girl. The drilling sound makes me nervous and scared. But I am more relaxed and satisfied with my teeth. Nice experience here as the patient.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, precise, very nice with the kids and we didn't have to wait !..
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
Excellent experience. It's first time I came here, Dr I and staff here are very friendly. They gave me feasible treatment plan and useful suggestions.
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome Professionalism & Patient Consideration
Dr I, has a rare commodity that blends personal care/consideration with professional skills which makes it a joy to go to the dentist. Specifically, I had asked Dr. I his opinion of the differences offered by the various Dental Health Insurance carriers and their products. Dr I, provided great insight as to what dental coverage elements must be evaluated before making an informed decision on selecting a dental health carrier. Grealy appreciate Dr I's time, insight and observations. Awesome!
X
1 month ago
Good service and staff are friendly. I had sensitive teeth. After treatment, my teeth are better.
J
1 month ago
Good service
K
2 months ago
Today was my second time at Luxe Dental. First time was to take my friend who had a bad toothache and it was on a holiday so we drove around looking for a dentist. We happened to see that there was somebody inside Luxe dental though it was closed. We were pleasantly surprised that they understood us and helped her. From that I knew these were good people and my daughter went there later and I have followed. I’ve been never been to a dentists’ except to get 2 teeth removed. I went for my first ever teeth cleaning and the results are great. My overall experience dealing with staff there was also superb. They care and do a wonderful job and the rates are very reasonable. I highly recomend them and I personally will continue going there for my dental needs.
X
2 months ago
everythign was awesome!
Nurse and Doctor are very nice and friendly! Give me really good advice and details about the treatments
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Huang was very professional. She was also very gentle and thoughtful and I could tell that she took a lot of care while she worked.
E
3 months ago
Love the staff
My husband and I moved out to Hollister and still come to Dr. I. We are as loyal as he is. Clean office, explains everything real good, and will always recommend what's best for you. Yes every practice needs to make money, but he doesn't break your bank.