Luxe Dental

Dentist

1253 W El Camino Real

Suite C

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
My husband and I both feel that everything you guys did were perfect! I literally have no idea about what to improve. :)))
L
1 week ago
I appreciated that they got me in right away after breaking a tooth. I had no wait for my appointment time. The doctor and hygienist were thorough and explained all my options. I really appreciate their efficiency and staff.
Z
3 weeks ago
Super Great.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and (importantly) very honest service.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality services
Great job, well done.
D
1 month ago
superb
H
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Compassionate Dentist at Luxe Dental.
I am always looking for a gentle and compassionate dentist. I have had nothing but very traumatic experiences in the past. Last year I went to Western Dental and felt that the service and professionalism was terrifying and horrible! I felt like I was butchered and not treated the way I should have been. Their lack of compassion and experience as well as frightening treatment has made me never ever want to go back. Dr. I at Luxe Dental was incredibly caring, compassionate, listened to my fears and concerns as we went through the treatment process. I had issues with a tooth being painful as well as the gums near this tooth. There were options given to me and he explained the pros and cons to each treatment and gave me the opportunity to decide what was best for me along with his own recommendations. He was extremely gentle and knew the pain I was going through and walked me through every step of the procedure. I can't tell you enough how happy and satisfied I was with him. His pricing was very reasonable and fair. His compassion and understanding and professionalism really meant the world to me. Dr. I, I cant thank you enough for how you handled my whole experience! His office staff from Omar at the front desk to his hygienist were pleasant, caring and professional! I will definitely be back!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
It was my second visit! Very professional and friendly. Loved it and will definitely come back after 6 months.
G
1 month ago
high quality service
I have been seeing Dr. I for more than 2 years. Service is very amazing and professional. I am very satisfied with my ortho result.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and courteous. The best!
Dr. Lan I is highly professional and personable at the same time. He is tops!