Luxe Dental

Dentist

1253 W El Camino Real

Suite C

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Huang was very professional. She was also very gentle and thoughtful and I could tell that she took a lot of care while she worked.
E
1 month ago
Love the staff
My husband and I moved out to Hollister and still come to Dr. I. We are as loyal as he is. Clean office, explains everything real good, and will always recommend what's best for you. Yes every practice needs to make money, but he doesn't break your bank.
K
1 month ago
The appointment went smooth. I walked in and was immediately served. The doctor gave me advices.
L
1 month ago
Professional and kind staff
Very good experience
A
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
Nice, friendly and very detailed information
J
2 months ago
Dr. I has excellent training/experience and is so friendly!
You can trust that Dr. I knows what he's doing, and he will recommend what's best for you and not what will make his practice more money.
M
2 months ago
Went in for my braces molding!
Staff are so welcoming and friendly! I love it already!
L
3 months ago
Received the normal service .
I have nothing to complain about. I was in and out , flexible schedule . The hygienist was professional, kind and informative. My dentist professional , informative , nice humor and fair with Costs. I will continue to refer friends here .
B
3 months ago
Professional skill
Beautiful environment. Nice person
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Care I’ve Received
Everyone at Luxe Dental was amazing. It was the gentlest cleaning I’ve ever had. I was dreading it all day, but I shouldn’t have because they were super sweet and it wasn’t painful at all! They’re kind and caring and just overall great at what they do.