Luxe Dental

Dentist

1253 W El Camino Real

Suite C

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. I has excellent training/experience and is so friendly!
You can trust that Dr. I knows what he's doing, and he will recommend what's best for you and not what will make his practice more money.
M
2 weeks ago
Went in for my braces molding!
Staff are so welcoming and friendly! I love it already!
L
4 weeks ago
Received the normal service .
I have nothing to complain about. I was in and out , flexible schedule . The hygienist was professional, kind and informative. My dentist professional , informative , nice humor and fair with Costs. I will continue to refer friends here .
B
1 month ago
Professional skill
Beautiful environment. Nice person
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Care I’ve Received
Everyone at Luxe Dental was amazing. It was the gentlest cleaning I’ve ever had. I was dreading it all day, but I shouldn’t have because they were super sweet and it wasn’t painful at all! They’re kind and caring and just overall great at what they do.
Y
2 months ago
High Quality services
They answered all my questions one by one. They are also very friendly.
E
2 months ago
Best Quality Dental Service
Lux Dental Services are the best. The Dentist and staff are very professional and friendly. The office has state of the Art technology for all of your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Great staff and experience. Thank you!
I was extremely nervous to see a dentist since I had not received dental car in over 7 years. However from start to finish Luxe Dental treated me with professionalism and care. I was so nervous and experienced sensory overload with sounds from the machines and the hygienist was so kind and understanding when I asked if I could insert headphones. I didn't leave feeling shameful, rather relieved that I had found such a great practice. Thank you so much to all staff from start to finish. This anxiety filled patient left relieved and satisfied. My husband will be coming in soon for a cleaning as well! Thank you so much!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and high quality service
Dr. I and Dr. Huang are great dentists. My entire family goes to see them, and we will be referring our friends as well.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
The cleaning service is very high quality. Everyone enjoy the careful and comfortable services and friendly atmosphere there.