LuxeSmile Dentistry

Dentist

1899 Ocean Street

Suite J

Marshfield, MA 02050

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellent!
This was my first visit to LuxeSmile. I had been with my old dentist for 17 years , so I was nervous about change. LuxeSmile far exceeded my expectations! Everyone I met was so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I am happy in my decision and look forward to our new relationship!
S
6 months ago
Great in an emergency!
My daughter fell off of her bike and broke one of her adult front teeth. Yikes! I requested an appointment on the website on Saturday night and received a phone call on Sunday to follow up and make sure she was OK. Excellent customer service! At the appointment, Sarah and Danielle were great at explaining everything that they were doing to alleviate my daughter's fears and were able to completely fix her tooth! It was such an easy appointment and we're so grateful to LuxeSmile for the great service and treatment.
V
6 months ago
Quick and Understanding
I've been a patient of Dr. Will since he opened the office and he has always been a great dentist. I'm one of those people that is afraid of the dentist and anything to do with it but this office is so understanding and help you get through the appointment without stress! I had tooth damage and in pain and they saw me that morning and addressed my issue and made plans for repair. I had a new dr there and she also was amazing! If you live in the south shore and need a dentist, please consider LuxeSmile!
L
6 months ago
Great dentice and staff
Very friendly dentist and staff.very good prices.
C
6 months ago
Great atmosphere
Staff and environment are great! Usually I am anxious about the dentist but the team at luxe really make you feel comfortable.
M
6 months ago
A wow experience.
Polite, friendly professional operation. Everyone has a big smile and happy to help. No hesitation in recommending this Dentistry.
E
6 months ago
Great place!!
My daughter always has the best experience here! Great staff, great service!!
P
6 months ago
Great people great service
K
6 months ago
Friendly and gentle
I was really anxious about going to the dentist, as most people are, but the environment and staff are amazing! Everything was quick and painless.
M
6 months ago
You're the best