LuxeSmile Dentistry

Dentist

1899 Ocean Street

Suite J

Marshfield, MA 02050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

luxe-smile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 minutes ago
Friendly and gentle
I was really anxious about going to the dentist, as most people are, but the environment and staff are amazing! Everything was quick and painless.
M
6 hours ago
You're the best
L
3 days ago
Dr. Will and his Staff are our new favorite dental office ever!
Eric and I had the best experience at LuxeSmile Dentistry and this will be our dental office forever! The place is immaculate, the staff are friendly, helpful and kind and Dr. Will is gentle, informative and makes you feel super comfortable. I have severe anxiety just walking in the door... they took very good care of me and didn't make me feel embarrassed for being so fearful. Highly recommended!
K
4 days ago
Great Firat Visit - I'll be back!
Professional staff and calming atmosphere. Both the hygienist and Dr. Will we're thorough. And they were right on time!
K
4 days ago
Painless!!
It has been almost 10 years since i had been to the Dentist due to lack of insurance so I was really nervous about going. The staff from signing in to signing out were amazing! I could not have been more at ease with people poking around my mouth! I left feeling like a new person. Dr Will was honest and easygoing. I highly recommend LuxeSmile Dentistry to all. I live on the other side of Rhode Island and will be happily making this trip every 6 months to keep my teeth and gums healthy.
M
5 days ago
Great experience
I sincerely enjoyed my first visit at Luxesmile! Everyone was so nice, warm and friendly!! Dr. Will completely put me at ease with my dental needs that I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!!! Highly recommended! In fact, I left and starting recommending friends immediately!
C
5 days ago
Professional, clean, friendly, knowledgeable, calming
Always the best!
R
6 days ago
Superlative in every way!
Dr. Will and his entire staff continue to impress me for so many reasons: Warm welcome by Lynn, Kerry and Perriann at the front desk Creature comforts in the chair and during all phases of dental care Dr Will and Dr. Sarah are highly skilled and reassuring. Dentistry for the 21st. century!
C
1 week ago
Exceptional!
I, like many people, have severe anxiety about going to the dentist so I always look for a certain level of care in choosing a practice. I can say that everyone at Luxe -from the wonderful ladies at the front desk, the hygienists, on up to Dr Will - are amazingly caring, supportive, empathetic and accommodating. I HIGHLY recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional experience...makes all the difference!
I dreaded my first visit. I had heard great things which is why I made the appointment but dread I did. The really bad childhood experiences have never left me. Then you meet a team of wonderful caring people. You are there and you are their number one priority. They want to hear about your past experiences so they can help you move past them. The crown I needed was terrifying and it wasn't a walk in the park but the staff made it possible for me to get through the procedure without climbing the wall or jumping out a window (yes a bit dramatic but it was possible)... fast forward a year later and my 49+ year old filling are deciding to break my teeth. Isn't that special but then it happen - NITROUS! Alleluia! So between the Nitrous, numbing, classic rock, blanket, and wicked staff, the 2nd crown was a piece of cake. Never thought I'd ever say anything like that. I am grateful I found them!!!