Luxury Limousine Inc

Limousine

24130 Telegraph Road

Southfield, MI 48033

Open Today 24 Hours

limousinesservicesdetroit.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Raggedy Vehicles
I used to work for this company...DO NOT throw your money away. The vehicles are raggedy and barely safe. The owner will take your money and send you whatever raggedy vehicle he chooses to send...lie and then will not acknowledge your call. He is a scammer!!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Worst Birthday Ever
I will never rent from this company ever again December 22, 2017 I rented a 40 passenger Party buy for 7 hours with a Pole and red Carpet, the Driver was a hour in a half late without even calling to say they was running late then when he finally arrived he had a hummer limo instead of the party bus the music didn’t work and all my guest didn’t fit I was told the party bus broke down An is being fixed it will meet me at my first destination when the party bus arrived the driver said there’s no pole no red carpet and 40 people can’t fit it looked like a small yellow school bus I told the driver I didn’t want the bus he called the company 3 times no one answered I had the worst night ever I asked for a full Refund and they are giving me the run around so now I will take this to Court.
N
4 months ago
Generosity goes a long way
I'm looking forward to experience Luxury Limousine Inc who by the is generously servicing Tabita Andrew and her group in honor of breast cancer survivors.
K
4 months ago
Great Service for Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Thank you so much for the professional and courteous service you are providing to the ladies honored that are breast cancer survivors. Your honest caring is amazing! We are looking forward to the service you are providing on Thursday 10/12/2017.
J
4 months ago
This is EVERYTHING I'm Looking for ..... Thank You Sam !!! Looking so forward to this !!!! Yasssss
E
4 months ago
I have seen and have heard great reviews regarding your limo service and am truly looking forward to experiencing your service personally next week.
M
5 months ago
Do Not Use This Limousine Service!!!
This was the worst experience I have ever had with any company ever!!! I booked a 32 passenger bus 7 months in advance for my daughters' wedding. Sam called me 1/2 hour before my daughter walked down the aisle and told me that there would be no bus... After telling me that he does not have to send me anything per his contract he did send a 12 passenger limo with no air conditioning. My daughter had 22 people in her wedding party and it was 83 degrees... I have given them 5 days to respond and they will do nothing for me. I pray that this review is read by anyone who is considering this company, DO NOT SIGN THEIR CONTRACT!!!!!!
V
9 months ago
Two flat tires
Our limo showed up a half hour late for my friend's bachelorette party. On our way we got a flat tire and had to walk to the club. On our way home we got a completely different limo that also got a flat and we were stranded because the company wouldn't answer the drivers phone calls. The limos were nice but it definitely put a huge damper on our night, especially the end.
T
9 months ago
Excellent Service
I've had the pleasure of being chauffeured several times by these wonderful people in the Rolls Royce Phantom, the Maserati limousine and the Hummer stretch limo. They never disappoint and the owner treats me with VIP service whenever I'm in need. I love Luxury Limousines.
M
1 year ago
Great service and prices!
I've gone with Luxury Limousine in the past and they never disappoint! Whether it be a birthday outing or company party, this company always makes sure we have enough space to seat everyone and can beat any price in town! Sam always looks out! Thanks again !!