Luxury Limousine Inc


24130 Telegraph Road

Southfield, MI 48033

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 months ago
Two flat tires
Our limo showed up a half hour late for my friend's bachelorette party. On our way we got a flat tire and had to walk to the club. On our way home we got a completely different limo that also got a flat and we were stranded because the company wouldn't answer the drivers phone calls. The limos were nice but it definitely put a huge damper on our night, especially the end.
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I've had the pleasure of being chauffeured several times by these wonderful people in the Rolls Royce Phantom, the Maserati limousine and the Hummer stretch limo. They never disappoint and the owner treats me with VIP service whenever I'm in need. I love Luxury Limousines.
9 months ago
Great service and prices!
I've gone with Luxury Limousine in the past and they never disappoint! Whether it be a birthday outing or company party, this company always makes sure we have enough space to seat everyone and can beat any price in town! Sam always looks out! Thanks again !!
10 months ago
Very bad service
They ruin my entire event I'm from Toledo and they told me two hours before my event that they were send two twenty seated buses instead of the 40 they seat a ten and twenty Seater they were rude, about the whole situation the drivers took a hour and 45 mins to get us to Detroit cause us not to get in the club and lose my VIP room. But they got us back to Toledo in 45 mins. One of the drivers also rolled a blunt and smoked it and the last driver told me I didn't give her enough money and I did we counted it together twice and someone seen her take money out and pocket it before she said I didn't give her enough they have poor customer service and need to be shut down. They are not good for business. I wouldn't recommend them at all.all 40 people from my bus will be writing a review.
10 months ago
Bachelor party ruined
I would not recommend this company to anyone. We booked them for my bachelor party last night on Bus 26. A big newer party bus. The driver shows up in a ricketey short bus that will not hold all of The guys in my party. And after reading reviews seems to be common practice with them. So they end up sending us a second vehicle to accommodate my group. So we were supposed to leave the pickup location at 930 couldn't leave till almost 11 because we were waiting on the other vehicle. The other vehicle arrives and the inside is dirty and falling apart while riding in it the panel behind the driver kept falling down and hitting people in the head because the duct tape wasn't holding it any more.. we then find out we now have to pay a 2nd driver because the 2 drivers tell us that they do not get any money from the company and work for tips. So it not being the drivers fault we tipped both of them. It gets to the end of the night and our original plan was to drop people off in the bus and a few different spots which didn't happen because our time in the contract was up even though we had to sit at the pickup location for 2 hours before we could leave having to wait for a second bus. DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR MONEY!
11 months ago
horrific experience on my wedding day August 13, 2016
First off the limousine they show on their website doesn't look the same in person. Also the amount of people that state the limousine seats is not correct. So the day of my wedding the limousine company call my fiance is tells him the escalade 23 passenger car that we reserve is not operational and they have to seen another limousine . My fiance was very upset and tey advised him they cancel order and refund money back or send another limousine. My fiance definitely did not want to cancel because we need a limo and it was a re wedding day so he specifically ask is the limo their sending is big enough to sit 12 people comfortably that told him yes. When the limo arrived it was not big enough to fit but 8 people. Me and my husband was very upset and we had no choice in matter because we need limousine. When we ask the limo driver about why they lie about the limo they sent us she said nothing. My wedding day was ruined due to this some of my bridesmaids and groomsmen had to drive themselves to reception venue. I there vehicles look not well kept and old, I would NOT recommend this limousine company to anyone EVER. They Really Suck and was very rude and I paid 800 dollars for service and I feel I was ROBBED . BEWARE .......
1 year ago
Had a party bus with you guys last night - not one complaint!!! The driver was awesome! Love you guys and thanks for the safe ride!
1 year ago
Very good!!!
Got a party bus for a concert last night. Great service and very nice bus! The driver, Tiffany, was awesome. She was friendly, patient & very nice. Thanks luxury limousine!
2 years ago
my birthday party was November 14th I paid for a 22 passengers they sent a 10 passenger and told us they will send the right bus at 11 we did not get the right bus until 12 and it was dirty holes in the floor cracks in the floor the driver was very unprofessional and left two hours early I will never come to the company again nor will I ever recommend anyone the service is terrible completely ruined my whole birthday never again will I ever come to the company in by far the worst service I've ever had in my life
Response from Luxury Limousine Inc
Luxury Limousine apologizes for your experience. Unfortunately, the vehicle you had reserved faced mechanical issues and was not safe to send out. You agreed upon the replacement until we were able to send out the vehicle you contracted. Luxury Limousine did not want to cancel the reservation and had to act upon the contract in which you have signed and agreed upon. Allow us to show you the right service luxury has to offer. Please contact our office to resolve this issue. Thank you
2 years ago
O. M. G
I ordered a limo from Luxury Limousine in Southfield on Telegraph for my daughters wedding and I'm still in shock at what these people sent me.This use to be white lime-o was the worst. The passenger door was broke, the trim on the side was missing, there were cracks in the body molding. The just married sign we never found. It could have covered the scratches on the back at least. The red carpet they rolled out should have been on the windows so no one had a chance of seeing anyone inside. It was so bad nobody wanted to take a picture by it. Boooooooo!!! Luxury Lime-O
Response from Luxury Limousine Inc
There is no record of you in our system, including to reference name in your review. If you are a legit customer or even a true review, please contact our office for further assistance's. Thank you!