Luxury Limousine Service

Limousine

Stockton, CA 95215

License: TCP:23583
License: TCP:28312
Open Today 24 Hours

stocktonlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
We always choose them--they are always professional and get us where we are going on time. The drivers are also very personable.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for your response Pamela. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We look foward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Luxury Limousine Service
C
1 month ago
We were very pleased with the service. Our drivers were very nice and friendly. The one thing I thought might of been nice was to have water offered during our rides. A former service that we had used always offered us water. I would use Luxury Limousine again and also recommend them to others.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for your response Cheryl. We are sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you in not providing water. Next time you use our service, we will make sure we have water. It was an oversight on the driver's part, we normally always provide water. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We look foward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Luxury Limousine Service
E
1 month ago
Punctual, high quaality and great care
I have used this company for two different occasions and both times the party bus was nicely stocked with water bottles and champagne and very clean inside. They have always been on time for pick up/drop off and very professional! Highly recommend this service! Our friend used a different party bus and they ended up picking us up late which caused us to be late to the wedding! It is important to consider these qualities when booking a party bus/limo service.
D
3 months ago
Had a Phenomenal Time and our Chauffeur Eli was a True Professional and a Joy to have known, I look forward to using your Services again and letting all my friends and family know. Thanks Again! Derek D.
K
4 months ago
Professional,efficient, friendly and reliable.
From the moment I saw the name of the limousine service I was lead to inquire. The web page could be updated in maybe a way that you could see all that they had to offer right then and there but what trumped that only negative and topped it all was that the moment I called the number provided I was immediately able to speak with a live, knowledgeable staff member. One occasion was Nicole and the other Natalia. They sent pictures right to the phone of the limos provided which was nice because I had them at my finger tips and did not have to keep going to a web page. They told me pricing out the door and since I was donating this limo ride for a fundraiser they gave me a beautiful certificate, and promotional items that I will actually use. The whole experience got even better when I arrived at the very quaint office which smelt great ,very clean and well decorated. I spoke in person with both Nicole and Natalia face to face, I mean come on, who gives this kind of service any more. It was wonderful. Both ladies were on the same page with what was quoted to me, I paid cash and all my intake information was taken in a perfectly timely matter. They gave me all copies of my agreement and what I can expect for the service I had paid for, all the I's were dotted and T's crossed. The friendly conversation and genuine excitement from the staff, of the gift I worked hard to give for some wonderful guests was shared joyfully. I will update my review once I speak with the recipient of the gift, I am so confident that the ride will be as wonderful as the service leading up to it! Thank you , Kat
D
6 months ago
The service we received was the best. Received more than expected. The best part was our driver Mark! I recommend this business to everyone and make it a point to request Mark.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you so much for using our services and taking the time to give us such a positive review. We are so pleased to hear that we are all doing our jobs here at Luxury Limousine! We appreciate your interest in using us for future trips, we love referrels, please tell your family and friends about us and we will be seeing you next time. Have a lovely day!
M
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly with outstanding service!!!
Luxury Limousine is without a doubt the BEST limousine service in Northern California! Their attention to detail and professionalism from their office staff to their drivers is top notch! Whether you have a group needing transportation for an event or just needing a ride to an airport, Luxury Limousine NEEDS to be your choice in the Central Valley!!
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you so much for the review! It is indeed our pleasure to provide excellent service and we are happy to hear that we are doing just that! We hope you use our services again in the future. We love referrals so please be sure to let your friends and family know about us. Have an excellent evening
B
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
We recently used Luxury Limousine for our transportation, for a group of six, to San Francisco for a cruise. The office staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly while making the arrangements for our trip. Their follow up to confirm our reservation as the date of our departure grew near was very appreciated. Our driver, Michael, was wonderful and arrived on time to pick up our group at our home in Modesto for our trip to San Francisco. Michael was friendly, dressed very professionally and the limo was clean and well stocked. Upon our return to San Francisco for the trip home, Michael was great in contacting us to let us know where he was and his expected time of arrival at the terminal. He was right on time! We had a great experience and will be using them for our future trips. I would highly recommend their services.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you so much for using our services and taking the time to give us such a positive review. We are so pleased to hear that we are all doing our jobs here at Luxury Limousine! We appreciate your interest in using us for future trips, we love referrels, please tell your family and friends about us and we will be seeing you next time. Have a lovely day!
L
6 months ago
Excellent Service As Always
Our driver arrived early, was very professional and pleasant and our limo was supremely clean and well stocked. We arrived at San Francisco airport (forget Uber & Lyft) with no stress, no long term parking fees and no Park & Fly bill. When we penciled out the cost of the limo and long term parking, it's a wash and this is a MUCH better way to get to the airport!! Thank you Luxury Limo!! Lynn
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
You are so very welcome Lynn and thank YOU for taking the time to give us such a pleasant review! We take pride in providing excellent service and are pleased to hear you were satisfied. Please refer us to friends and family! We look forward to you business in the future, Have a great evening!
C
6 months ago
I could not be more pleased and satisfied with Luxury Limousine Service
From the moment I called to make my reservation for an airport pickup, I was treated promptly, professionally and precisely. The person making the reservation was very courteous and careful, repeating every detail. I also appreciated the "reminder" call later in the week that everything was set. Michael, my driver, could not have been more professional. He was waiting for me, knew all my flight details, and met me pleasantly and cheerfully. Of course he was a great, safe driver -- right to my door. We have experienced the services of Luxury Limousine before, and have never been disappointed in any way. It would not occur to me to call any other transport service.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you so very much Curt for letting us know what a great job we have done, we pride ourselves in providing excellent service and are very pleased to hear we are do just that. We appreciate you being a repeat client! Please do refer us to family and friends and we hope you have an excellent evening!