Luxury Limousine Service

Limousine

Stockton, CA

License: TCP:23583
License: TCP:28312
Closed Today Closed

stocktonlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Pres/Ceo/retired Circle H Dairy Ranch Inc
We left on time and the driver was excellent. Great attitude. Thank you.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you so much Margo for the positive review, we hope to gain your business in the future and please do refer us to friends and family! Hope you have an excellent evening!
L
4 years ago
Wrong Limo Showed Up...
After looking at multiple companies we decided to go with Luxury Limosine. We were told that we would have a brand new Lincoln SUV and instead a 2002 original lincoln limosine showed up. apparently the limosine we were promised was destroyed the night before...i understand things come up and the business has zero control but a call on the day of my event would have been nice. All in all we had a fun experience but the situation should have been handled differently. if you go with this company, request Eli as your driver. He MADE our trip! so nice and funny yet kept it professional!
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Hello Lexy! I am so sorry for the lack of communication on our behalf and any inconvenience it may have caused. We believe our clients should recieve exactly what they request and in an attempt to right our wrong we will be sending you a gift certificate for a future trip. Aside from the mix up, we are pleased to hear you were satisfied with your driver. We hope to still have your business. Thank you so much for your honest review.
P
4 years ago
Both drivers we had were great! We got caught up in that immigration protest at SFO on our return flight and your driver made an almost impossible situation much less stressful for us.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Happy to hear our driver provided great service in the midst of choas! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a positive review. We love referrals so please tell your friends and family about us and we look forward to having your business in the future as well. Have an excellent evening!
B
4 years ago
My experience was amazing
I had the honor of having a hummer limo pick me n my kids up and take us to dinner it was amazing my kids loved it our driver was so nice and he made it especially special for myself and my babies I will definitely recommend this company to others and use them in the near future I will be getting married in July and your my decision on our transportation
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you so much for your positive and speedy review! we are so very please to hear you and the children had a nice time, we look forward to your business in the future!
V
4 years ago
I wanted to give my assistant managers a special 'thank you' for a job well done the previous year and this was a precedent-setting success! In previous years before Christmas holiday craziness dawned, I had simply taken them out to dinner locally but this year was spectacular from start to finish. Unfortunately, I lost the driver's card but I think it was Mark and he was amazing! Not only was the limo already equipped with champagne and glasses (I had brought some on my own) but it was clean and the drive to Stockton was filled with music and laughter and a true time of thankfulness and bonding among all of us. The very next night began our holiday movie insanity and so the assistants were still reveling in the limo ride and dinner as the Star Wars customers began to flock to our theatre the next night. It was a truly amazing evening and handled so well by your company. I would highly recommend you to anyone seeking a stellar experience! Thank you for helping make that night so special for all of us! They are expecting the same next year . . . .
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
We look forward to providing a safe and fun environment for your company to enjoy next year and hopefully for any other occasion that you may want to ride in style! Happy to hear we added to your happy holiday, thank you for the review..please refer us to friends and family and have an awesome day!
C
4 years ago
Comfortable, reliable and professional Luxury Limousine Service
Luxury Limousine Service is a service to use for any specialized occasion that requires safe and reliable transportation. The driver arrived promptly with professional respect, and then safely transported us to our destination. And as our evening came to an end, just as promised, we were promptly returned safely to our home. Luxury Limousine Service is a transportation service that should be considered for any outing occasion.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for choosing luxury limousine service as well as taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear you had a pleasant and safe trip, please refer freiends and family to us and we hope you will be using our services again in the future. Have an excellent day!
G
4 years ago
On time, professional and polite
First-time clients for limo transport to/from SFO for 4 people. Both drivers (Eli and Tom) were professional and efficient. Pick-up at SFO upon return required a late-night phone call that was answered promptly and we were contacted by the driver who was stuck in traffic. Would hire them again.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for choosing Luxury Limousine service for your needs, we are so happy to hear you had a good airport run. The review is much appreciated and we hope you will use our services in the near future!
B
4 years ago
Very professional and polite
I want to thank the staff and driver Mark for your company. Our experience with your company was very welcoming and appreciated. All questions were answered and our price quote was fixed without any hesitation. My daughter and I loved Mark the driver. I had some parents with questions and he was polite and answered all concerns. He even took a group picture of them at the end destination. We definitely would recommend your company to family and friends. Look forward to future bookings.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you so much Brenda for taking the time out to give us a review, we look forward to servicing you and family in the future! Have a wonderful evening
N
4 years ago
Very friendly.
They did a great job . On time and ready to go Limo was very clean.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you so much for taking the time out to give us a review, happy to hear you had a positive experience. We hope you book with us again in the future!
J
4 years ago
Our Ride
It was all a excellent experience we would give it a 10 STAR review Again thanks for a GREAT experience. Sincerely from James & Marilyn
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
So happy to hear you had a great experience wth our company, we appreciate the positive review, Please tell your friends about us! We look forward to your business in the future.