Luxury Limousine Service

Limousine

Stockton, CA

License: TCP:23583
License: TCP:28312
Closed Today Closed

stocktonlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Exceptional service!!
Our driver (Mike) was the epitome of professionalism. The vehicle was clean, neat and well stocked. The service provided was timely and well appreciated by all.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
D
4 years ago
Great Evening
Had a wonderful ride to Livermore, the driver was wonderful and extremely polite. Drove very smooth. Limmo was very clean and we had a great time!
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
L
4 years ago
the driver was rude and keep on turning the music off because of the kind of music they were hearing and didn't wanted the music loud
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
I apologize that you were inconvenienced by the driver's decision to turn the music down, but it is also the driver's responsiblity to get passengers to and from safely and the profanity in the music is disturbing as well as distracting especially at a high volume. We respect our clients preferences but it should also be understood that no one has to be subject to an offensive environment.
M
4 years ago
Awesomeness
The driver was on time. The experience was so pleasant and AWESOME. Looking forward to future opportunities to use your company again. Thank you for making our time up to Sacramento Great!!!
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
It was our pleasure! Happy to hear you had a pleasant trip, we love referrals and look forward to your business in the future, Thank you for the great review!
E
4 years ago
Great service and clean lime
Eli was our driver, and was very professional and courteous. The limo was very clean and in great condition!
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
That is so great to hear, we love happy clients. Please refer us to your friends! We also look forward to your business again in the future. Thank you so much for the positive review!
M
4 years ago
Very convenient
I used Luxury Limo to get to SF port for a cruise and to return home from airport. Excellent drivers. Thank you
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
It was our pleasure! I am happy you enjoyed our services and hope you use us again in the future, Thank you so much for the positive review!
M
4 years ago
Great professional service!
Used Luxury Limousines for transporting my very anxious mother-in-law to and from Sac airport, minimum 90 minutes one way. They also adjusted to her needs to pick up and drop off her dog at the boarders. They were great! Especially Eddie! Would definitely use them again.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you so much! We appreciate your review, tell your friends about us, we love referrals and hope you use us again in the future!
T
4 years ago
AWESOME!
They were on time. Great driver.... He was sooo attentive, took pics for us..... The party bus was spotless, stereo sounded great!!!! Thank you again for a great Bachelorette Party!!!!
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you so much! We appreciate your review, tell your friends about us, we love referrals and hope you use us again in the future!
M
4 years ago
Amazing Service!
I used this company for my wedding day. Our driver was amazing. Everything was perfect and this company is all about making their clients happy. They are also organized and the party bus was clean.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
It was our pleasure! So happy you had a great experience. Thank you for your business, don't forget to tell your friends about us!
F
4 years ago
It was great, and perfect, they had great service
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you so much! We appreciate your review, tell your friends about us, we love referrals and hope you use us again in the future!