Luxury Limousine Service

Limousine

Stockton, CA

License: TCP:23583
License: TCP:28312
Closed Today Closed

stocktonlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Highly Qualified Service
This is the second time I had used their SUV. First time was a luxury car. Awsome time. I had used the same drive on my first and second trip. Very nice and friendly driver. Which includes the receptionist who had taken my phone call to book my trip was Awsome. I highly recommend their limousine services to anyone.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
G
4 years ago
Professional service
On time and friendly driver
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
N
4 years ago
We had excellent and professional service! The experience was overall a positive experience!!
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
J
4 years ago
Great service I always recommend.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
C
4 years ago
Great Personal Service
I recommend their service for airport transport! All of my phone & in person contact with this company was great! The reservation system is a bit convoluted but Natalya assured me corrections were made & done quickly. Our driver was excellent! I will definitely use them again in the future. Much cheaper than park and fly hotels. Easy to work with over the phone.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
C
4 years ago
The driver was very cordial and respectful while traveling from San Francisco to Hughson, CA. This was my first limo experience and I would enlist your services again in the future.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
S
5 years ago
50th Anniversary Trip
We wanted our 50th Anniversary to be special so we decided to hire a Limousine for our transportation. The limo arrived just a little before the scheduled time, the driver, Michael, was friendly, polite, helpful, and professional. There were nine in our party including three young children. Michael helped make sure the seats were securely fastened and would not move the vehicle until we told him that the kids were safely fastened in their seats. He was an excellent driver and the limo was beautiful and comfortable. Thank you for adding to the pleasure of our special day.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
T
5 years ago
Great Experience
We had a great experience with this company. Driver Eli, was fantastic. On time courteous and great service attitude. Will use every time we need limo! Tyler
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
J
5 years ago
Our limo experience was great!
We got a limo for a suprise bday n we had a blast!!! Our driver was sooo awesome thank u Michael !!!!!! Definitely would do it again n use this company!!!!
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
C
5 years ago
Excellent
Dispite a international travel delay Luxury worked with us and was there to pick us up when we arrived at no extra cost. Excellent driver.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)