Luxury Limousine Service

Limousine

Stockton, CA

License: TCP:23583
License: TCP:28312
Closed Today Closed

stocktonlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Great Service Has Been Provided By Luxury Limousine Service to Dr. Ted Brooks For Over 10-12 Years!
Luxury Limo Service has provide first class service to Dr. Ted's Office for over 10 years. We are very please with their service and plan to use them again... Dr. Ted Brooks PhD., MS., Nutrition Modesto, California
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
M
5 years ago
This company was very courteous and professional I will definitely be using their service again and highly recommend them.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service! Looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love referrals :)
M
5 years ago
Great Company
Great on time service, Great personable drivers
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
J
5 years ago
Great service
The driver and service were great.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
C
5 years ago
Highly Recommend
I highly recommend Luxury Limousine for any Occasion. They are very professional. The drivers are excellent. Your satisfaction is important to them. There prices are very reasonable as well.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
D
5 years ago
Limo Service with a Smile
Our Sales team were treated to a day of wine tasting and lunch and it started by having us picked up by Luxury Limousine! The 20 passenger Hummer was beautiful offering wonderful amenities inside to include Champagne! Our driver, Mark was professional and courteous. He was very attentive in a subtle way letting us girls enjoy our conversations and games we were playing. I highly recommend Luxury Limousine for your next outing! It is a great way to travel when you want to relax and enjoy your special day!
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
D
5 years ago
Very well organized, prompt service.
Using Rock Star Limo Service was a very enjoyable experience. Michael, our driver was most courteous, and a very good driver.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
R
5 years ago
Professional and timely
Our driver Larry was professional, timely and accommodating. For the service provided the rates were reasonable. Highly recommend their service.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
K
5 years ago
Consistent quality service
I have used this service every year for the past 8 years. They are consistently punctual, friendly and helpful.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)
J
5 years ago
Friendly.
Our Driver was early and professional. All of our expectations were exceeded.
Response from Luxury Limousine Service
Thank you for using Luxury Limousine Service looking forward to working with you again in the future. We love Referrals :)