Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Quality and Friendly
She is Awesome.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, great staff
Only good things to say about dr Lopez Driscoll’s practice. They’re punctual, kind and professional. Thanks!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
We are so pleased you were satisfied with out services. Thank you for kind words!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in DC!!
Dr. Lopez Driscoll is very thorough but still gentle. She clearly explains all options both from a health and cosmetic perspective. Great with kids and adults!!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Mrs. Clerc! thank you for this great review! We are delighted to know you are satisfied with our services.
C
1 month ago
Best dental practice I've ever been to (There's a reason she's nominated as a top dentist by her peers)
I'll preface this review by saying I have a huge fear and hatred of going to the dentist due to terrible past experiences. However, I've never felt more comfortable and at ease in a dental chair in my life solely due to the easy-going and professional personality of Dr. Luz (I was so calm that I kept dozing off and closing my mouth in which Dr. Luz would remind me to keep my mouth open very politely). Also, never has a dentist described to me what exactly they were doing while they were doing it and this eased my nerves tremendously as I wasn't sitting listening to weird noises not knowing what was going on. I was also given a mirror to take glances at the work being done which I felt was a fun learning experience and made my time very enjoyable. Overall, would recommend to anyone looking for a calm, comforting, and caring dental experience.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Carlo, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so delighted to hear you had a great experience in our office!
M
3 months ago
Professional friendky high quality
I have been with Dr. Lopez-Driscoll for years with excellent results. she is now also taking care of my child starting on her first year of life. She and her team are always excellent and patient with the little one. The team always explains to her, in appropriate language, the procedures and at the end they give her some, non-sweet, treats for her to choose. My daughter looks forward to the visits and the positive reinforcement, offered by everyone in the practice, about her good oral hygiene habits. Now I just have to tell my daughter that Dr. Luz will be disappointed if she finds that she is not brushing her teeth well for her to get going with a good brushing.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Mrs. Meiro Lorenzo! we are delighted to have you and family as patients! We will assure you we will continue working hard to satisfy all your dental needs.
F
4 months ago
As always, excellent service.
Highly recommended dental practice. Medical and paramedical staff very competent, courteous and friendly.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Mr. Comelli!! We are glad you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to continue working with you!
F
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I was seen on an emergency basis, was able to get an appointment quickly. Office staff and dentist were professional, straightforward and extremely professional and efficient. Definitely recommend.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Mr. Tripodi, thank you for your review. We are delighted to know you had a great first visit with us and look forward to continue taking care of your dental needs.
A
6 months ago
High quality service, professional
Excellent!!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you! we look forward to continue being of your service
A
6 months ago
Thoughtful, careful and interested dentist.
B
6 months ago
In and out, easy peasy
I arrived about 10 minutes early as the metro is hard to time. I was taken immediately and was out within 45 minutes. Absolutely no delay even between hygienist and the dentist. Friendly and efficient staff and dentist.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thanks for your review Mrs. Shannon! We are glad you had a good visit and will keep working hard to keep you satisfied with our services.