Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, and professional
Luz Lopez is THE BEST! She has tons of experience and a very gentle touch. In addition, she is so personable. I have been her patient for 11 years. She has taken care of my teeth beautifully. Cannot recommend her enough. Thank you, Luz, and thanks to your great staff. Aura
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Aura. It's a pleasure to have you as loyal patient. We look forward to continue taking care of your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Lopez-Driscoll is a consummate professional. Extremely thorough, organized and honest. Her team of hygienists and admin staff are just as courteous, knowledgeable and organized. Every visit, regardless whether it's a semiannual hygiene or a dental procedure, is a pleasurable experience, considering it's a dental appointment. The softest yet professional hands go along with her personality. Our family of four (two adults, two kids) has visited Dr. Lopez-Driscoll's office for over 20 years and we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommended.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Mrs. Wolosky thank you for this great review. We are delighted to know you are satisfied with our services and look forward to continue being of your service.
J
2 months ago
service was very high quality
I was in the dental chair titled back for almost 2 hours for fillings; it definitely did not feel like it was that long at all. If it wasn't for my throat being irritated from allergies, it probably would have been relaxing even, which is a first for a dental visit. Both Tanya and Luz took time to answer all of my questions. Luz patted me on the shoulder at one point and told me I was doing a good job - as if I was the one doing all of the work! She told me that I did well at the end, too. Tanya took the time to walk me to the reception desk afterwards. She also picked up on the fact that I had to run to the bathroom. Marissa (at the reception desk) took the time to look over the insurance estimate and explained a couple of things. All is all, it was a very pleasant experience - and I am not one to relish going to the dentist!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Ms. Shank thank you so much for your kinds words. We are do glad you had a good experience in our office and we look forward to keep being of your service.
M
3 months ago
professional and friendly
I had a very good experience. I felt relaxed and I was very satisfied with the job done.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Lopez hands down is the best dentist ever seen. Lopez is an awesome dentist and sweet person. A great combination!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review Ms. Maxson. We are delighted to know you are satisfied with Dr. Lopez work.
Y
3 months ago
Wow.
Just had my first appointment. Incredibly attentive, spent plenty of time with me, very thorough. Will be going back, without a doubt.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Hi Yasmine! We are glad to hear you had a great first visit. We look forward to continue working with you.
L
3 months ago
Great dentist
A good dentist is only as good as their hygienist. Great job!!!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind review
K
3 months ago
Most gentle dentist I have ever had
Dr Lopez is not only a lovely person but she has the gentlest hands. An excellent dentist - thorough, caring and professional.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Kris for this great review! We will continue working hard to keep our patients satisfied with our services.
F
3 months ago
Dr Lopez did a good work on my teeth and was very professional and courteous. Her staff was helpful, courteous and friendly.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Mr. Coquia! We look forward to continue being of your service
P
3 months ago
As always, great customer service!
My husband and I couldn't be happier with Dr. Lopez and her staff. We are always greeted with a smile and we feel at home. The fact that they are all bilingual makes us feel even more comfortable. Dr. Lopez has been my dentist for almost 18 years now.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Patricia! We are delighted to have you and your husband as our patients! and we will continue to work hard to keep our patients happy and satisfied with our services!