Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
As always high quality service and professionalism of both Dr Lopez and staff.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Mrs. Coquia, we are delighted to have you as a loyal patient for so many years. Thank you for this great review.
A
2 months ago
Reassuring visit during pandemic
I was there today for a routine visit. Excellent experience. The office is following all the protocols needed to make each other feel safe. Thanks!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Analya! We are very happy to hear you were comfortable with your visit. We assure you we will continue working hard for you and all our patients!
G
2 months ago
superior service
I have been a patient for many years and have always received gently, thorough service--mainly for routine cleanings. the staff are always professional and courteous. I highly recommend Dr Lopez! G Williams
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this great review and for being a loyal patient Mr. Williams. We look forward to continue taking care of your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Lopez Driscoll is the most skilled dentist that I met, in addition her personality makes you feel that you are in a family setting. I will recommend her to all my family and friends
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this review Mr. Flores!! We are delighted to have you as a patient. Thank you for your loyalty. We will keep working hard for you and all our patients!
M
2 months ago
The best dentist ever
Dr López Driscoll and her staff have been beyond excellent for the past 25 years plus I have been with their practice. I’m leaving work and leave their practice with sadness...I’m moving to another country...hoorrrayyy to such a wonderful practice
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Maria Mercedes! It's been a pleasure to have you as a patient and friend all these years. We are sad you are leaving us but we will wish you all the best. Please keep taking care of your beautiful smile and remember we are here if you need us!!!
L
5 months ago
Great experience!
Great care!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your review Mr. Herman! We look forward to continue taking care of your dental needs!
M
9 months ago
Outstanding service, as is customary.
Everyone in that office is super efficient, from the top dentist, to the hygienists, to the dental assistants, to the office manager. The office is surgically clean, the atmosphere is relaxing, the smiles are ever present.
A
9 months ago
Dr. Driscoll/Dentist
I had my first appointment with Dr. Driscoll yesterday. Her office was pleasant and the staff very efficient. She was very thorough and had a gentle touch. She took a lot of time to give explanations and show me how to care for my teeth. I'm very happy to have found such a good dentist.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this great review Ms. Healy! We are delighted to hear you had a great first visit with us!! and look forward to continue taking care of your dental needs.
C
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. I never thought that going to the dentist would be almost a pleasure
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Ms. Cenalmor!
C
10 months ago
Excellent service. Always on time.
Thank you very much for your service. Great quality. Excellent customer service. Great smiles. Excellent professionalism.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Clemencia!! We are so grateful to have loyal patients as you. We will keep working hard to keep you and all our patient satisfied with our services.