Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent Quality and Service
I had my first appointment with Dr. Luz Lopez Driscoll's office this past Monday. I saw a doctor named Dr. Tolu who was exceptional. She gave me solid recommendations of how I can improve my dental health. I took her advice immediately to improve how I take care of my teeth at home and I am already seeing results in how my teeth look and feel. I love this office and I can not thank Dr. Tolu enough for such a great first visit.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Great staff and excellent service from dr Lopez Driscoll, many thanks!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment I booked my first appointment, I received incredibly friendly and professional service. The administrative staff was very welcoming, the nurses thorough and the dentist did a great job with my cleaning. I'll be back in 6 months! :)
G
1 month ago
The Most Caring of Dentists
I have been with Dr. Driscoll since she opened her practice. Always goes above and beyond to make sure you understand what she is doing and the work that is required. Only does what truly needs to be done, not pushy. I'm a difficult patient to work on but she takes the extra time needed to work on my mouth.
A
1 month ago
Excellent. 6 Stars
Dr. López is knowledgeable, experienced, and so gentle when she is treating you. She is always paying close attention to her patient's slightest reaction, and makes the session the least uncomfortable possible. I have been her patient for 12 years now, and will not go to any other dentist. Her staff are professional and friendly. All in all, the Best Dental Office in Metro Area.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Lopez is top-notch: extremely knowledgeable, superb bed-side manner, and medical service of the highest quality. Her staff are professional and friendly. I have been Dr. Lopez/ patient for 15 years and my experience continues to be impeccable.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Rosa! We are delighted to know you are satisfied with our services! Thanks for being a loyal patient.
M
2 months ago
High professional service
The team involved is highly professional, the service provide is amazing, super friendly and great dentist! I have been a patient since 2004, therefore I highly recommend Luz Lopez and team!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Martin! We appreciate your kind words! It's great to have you as a patient!
N
2 months ago
Extremely thorough, excellent quality of care, friendly staff
I am new to the DC area and found Dr. Lopez-Driscoll online. After reading several excellent reviews, I decided to see her for a routine exam/cleaning. Dr. Lopez-Driscoll certainly lives up to her reputation! She spent almost an hour of face time personally with me, and performed an extremely thorough cleaning. In addition, all of the staff was very friendly and incredibly helpful, and the wait time was essentially zero. Would recommend to anyone seeking a dentist in the DC area.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Mr. Smith! It's great to know you are satisfied with our services! Thanks again for your kind words.
C
2 months ago
Love this practice - front desk incredibly helpful with appointments and insurance; hygienist friendly and efficient; dentist very communicative, supportive, gentle.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Clare thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased you are satisfied with our services!
E
2 months ago
Excellent and professional dental service,
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thanks a lot for your review Mr. Canas!