Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Beyond excellent
I have been a patient for more than 20 years and have always been greeted with respect and on time. Dr Lopez Driscoll is great and her staff very professional.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Ms. Andrade! thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to have you as a loyal patient for so many years. Thank you for your trust! Rest reassured we will keep working hard for you and all our patients.
I
1 month ago
Excellent
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you !!
C
1 month ago
Always excellent service and friendly environment. Thanks.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this wonderful review Clemencia!
C
2 months ago
Superb in all respects
After several decades, I can offer the highest praise; the professional service is very thorough, careful and knowledgeable; always ready to explain and to offer advice and options; excellent service when setting up appointments and all the staff are extremely friendly. I feel lucky to have such a first-rate provider!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Mr Ahl!! THANK YOU for this great review! We are delighted to have you as our patient for so many years! We will make sure to keep working hard to keep you satisfied with our dental services.
F
2 months ago
Excellent dental care and, as always, friendly and caring!
I have been a patient for years, and there is no one more caring than Dr. Lopez Driscoll, Adela, Maritza and the rest of their great staff!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your kind words and we will continue working hard for you and all our patients.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit and I was very pleased. Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Shlansky was very professional and took her time to look at my mouth and talk to me. I highly recommend this practical.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Ms. Kleiner: Thank you so much for this great review!! We are glad you were satisfied with Dr. Shlansky's work and our staff. We look forward to continue working with you.
A
5 months ago
excellent all round service
DR Lopez is not only a first class professional but also a very personable warm person that clearly cares for her patients
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Mr. Shihabi: Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to have you as a patient and look forward to continue working with you!
M
6 months ago
Excellent service.
Excellent service.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your review Ms. Zamudio! We are so glad to know you are satisfied with our services.
O
6 months ago
Being Zen at a Quintessential Dentist
This is my 19th year. Like a good bottle of wine it gets better with each visit. Choice classical music to soothe the gitters; a meticulous hygienist who understands that perfection is the motto and Dr Driscoll-Lopez will verify quality assurance. Gentle, caring and impeccable service. Does not get much better than this.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Mr. Williams! Thank you for this great review! We are delighted to have you as a patient!! Thank you for you loyalty and we will continue working hard for you and all our patients.
M
7 months ago
Excellent staff and their service is very good. They explain everything in detail and give you the best option possible.