Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High quality service
As always, I enjoy going to Dr Lopez's office for treatment. The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable, and very sensitive to one's needs. They are very good at explaining the procedures every step of the way, and they don't let you leave without making sure you have an opportunity to ask and get answers to questions. Been a customer for 20 years and I happily recommend them to anyone I know.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for this wonderful review Mrs. Thomas. We are delighted to have you as a loyal patient and look forward to continue working with you.
M
1 month ago
High quality of service, very comfortable environment and all personnel very professional. Very competitive and friendly.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you very much for such a great review Mrs. Hollstein. We will keep working hard to keep our patients satisfied with our services.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, helpful and professional office
I was able to be seen with only two days notice. Very high quality service!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
We are very pleased you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to continue taking care of your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
amazing as always, great team! :-)
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
We are delighted you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for being a loyal patient.
F
2 months ago
As always a high quality service. Everybody is very professional and friendly st the same time: medical staff, hygienists, and admin staff.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this great review Mr. Comelli. We will continue working hard to keep all our patients satisfied with our services.
A
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable, and professional
Luz Lopez is THE BEST! She has tons of experience and a very gentle touch. In addition, she is so personable. I have been her patient for 11 years. She has taken care of my teeth beautifully. Cannot recommend her enough. Thank you, Luz, and thanks to your great staff. Aura
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Aura. It's a pleasure to have you as loyal patient. We look forward to continue taking care of your dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Lopez-Driscoll is a consummate professional. Extremely thorough, organized and honest. Her team of hygienists and admin staff are just as courteous, knowledgeable and organized. Every visit, regardless whether it's a semiannual hygiene or a dental procedure, is a pleasurable experience, considering it's a dental appointment. The softest yet professional hands go along with her personality. Our family of four (two adults, two kids) has visited Dr. Lopez-Driscoll's office for over 20 years and we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommended.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Mrs. Wolosky thank you for this great review. We are delighted to know you are satisfied with our services and look forward to continue being of your service.
J
4 months ago
service was very high quality
I was in the dental chair titled back for almost 2 hours for fillings; it definitely did not feel like it was that long at all. If it wasn't for my throat being irritated from allergies, it probably would have been relaxing even, which is a first for a dental visit. Both Tanya and Luz took time to answer all of my questions. Luz patted me on the shoulder at one point and told me I was doing a good job - as if I was the one doing all of the work! She told me that I did well at the end, too. Tanya took the time to walk me to the reception desk afterwards. She also picked up on the fact that I had to run to the bathroom. Marissa (at the reception desk) took the time to look over the insurance estimate and explained a couple of things. All is all, it was a very pleasant experience - and I am not one to relish going to the dentist!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Ms. Shank thank you so much for your kinds words. We are do glad you had a good experience in our office and we look forward to keep being of your service.
M
5 months ago
professional and friendly
I had a very good experience. I felt relaxed and I was very satisfied with the job done.
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Lopez hands down is the best dentist ever seen. Lopez is an awesome dentist and sweet person. A great combination!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review Ms. Maxson. We are delighted to know you are satisfied with Dr. Lopez work.