Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Caring, professional service
As a new patient, I was put at ease quickly with the friendly and professional service by all staff. Dr Lopez Driscoll carefully explained the problem with my tooth and the treatment going forward. She reassured me and my overall experience was comfortable. I am happy to recommend Dr Lopez Driscoll. Thank you.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this great review Ms. King! We really appreciate it and look forward to continue being of your service.
C
1 month ago
My experience is always great. Excellent service and very friendly,. They make you feel at home. Great quality, professionalism and always on time. They make you feel important and valuable. Thank you very much to all of you.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Clemencia!We are delighted to have you as a loyal patient!
F
1 month ago
Dr Lopez did a fantastic job on the crown on top of implant. Very courteous and professional.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
We are very pleased to know you are satisfied with our services and we look forward to continue being of service
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Lopez Driscoll is my wife's dentist but I made an appointment to get a second opinion on a specific issue that I am having. I was really impressed with the whole team which included Maritza, Tonya and Dr. Lopez. Tonya camly prepared me for the examination by presenting the Xrays on the computer and discussing my issue. Dr. Lopez was very thorough with the examination, explained everything in a manner that I could understand and though she had just met me, seemed genuinely concerned with my health. Maritza was very knowledgeable with my insurance. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional so I would give this practice an A+ based on my first visit today.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Mr. Schreiber thank you for this great review!. We are delighted you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to continue being of your service.
G
3 months ago
Excellent
here i am again back at the dentist, and as always a superior experience. great service all the way around.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thanks Mr. Karim! We are very happy you are satisfied with our services!
K
3 months ago
Great job with a 4-year old!
The environment was kid-friendly, as were all the staff. And Dr. Driscoll herself is a gem with children. I stayed in the waiting area and heard only positive chirps coming from my (normally rambunctious) 4-year old. They give great positive and constructive feedback and take excellent care of her. We'll be back!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this great review Mr. Hansen! We appreciate your words and look forward to continue being of your service.
J
5 months ago
Even my kid loves going to the dentist
Dr. Lopez and her staff are fantastic. From the moment you walk in the door and are cheerfully greeted to checking out - the whole process is seamless. The hygienists are gentle and pleasant and Dr. Lopez herself is attentive and thorough. We couldn't ask for a better experience.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Jar!! We are so happy to have you and the family as our patients and that you are happy with our services.
R
5 months ago
What can I say, as always, excellent service from Dr. Lopez as well as all staff
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Mrs. Coquia! We are delighted to have you as a patient.
M
5 months ago
Best First Visit I've Ever Had With a Dentist!
Dr. Lopez and the entire staff were beyond helpful. I went in for an initial consultation to begin work on three of my front teeth that need crowns. I was very nervous as going to the dentist already fills me with anxiety and my previous dentist visits at other practices have been less than stellar. This was not the case with Ms. Lopez and her staff. From the front desk attendant (I apologized I did not get her name) to Ms. Lopez's dental assistant Adele, they all made me feel very comfortable off the bat by dispelling any worries I had by answering my initial questions before even seeing Ms. Lopez. Ms. Lopez was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and informative, taking me through the best plan for me step by step, even showing me through use of a mirror (which is great because I'm very visual) where the work would be needed in my mouth and how it would be done. She was extremely thorough! At the end of my appointment I was actually surprised, they formulate the best plan for you and email it to you after, of course, they incorporate your insurance, allowing you to make a personal plan for yourself based off of theirs. I've never had a dentist do that for me before. It really takes the pressure off of having to remember the steps of the process. All in all I was so pleased with my visit and I cannot wait to begin what I feel will be a great relationship with a new dentist.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad you are happy with our services. Looking forward to continue being of your service.
J
5 months ago
Very thorough and polite
Dr. Lopez Driscoll came very highly recommended by a colleague who had gone to her for many years. Along with her team, she was very thorough during my first visit as a new patient. She very politely listened and addressed all my concerns, no matter how superficial they were and I never felt rushed.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are satisfied with our services.