Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
As always, excellent service.
Highly recommended dental practice. Medical and paramedical staff very competent, courteous and friendly.
F
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I was seen on an emergency basis, was able to get an appointment quickly. Office staff and dentist were professional, straightforward and extremely professional and efficient. Definitely recommend.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Mr. Tripodi, thank you for your review. We are delighted to know you had a great first visit with us and look forward to continue taking care of your dental needs.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional
Excellent!!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you! we look forward to continue being of your service
A
1 month ago
Thoughtful, careful and interested dentist.
B
1 month ago
In and out, easy peasy
I arrived about 10 minutes early as the metro is hard to time. I was taken immediately and was out within 45 minutes. Absolutely no delay even between hygienist and the dentist. Friendly and efficient staff and dentist.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thanks for your review Mrs. Shannon! We are glad you had a good visit and will keep working hard to keep you satisfied with our services.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
As always, I enjoy going to Dr Lopez's office for treatment. The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable, and very sensitive to one's needs. They are very good at explaining the procedures every step of the way, and they don't let you leave without making sure you have an opportunity to ask and get answers to questions. Been a customer for 20 years and I happily recommend them to anyone I know.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for this wonderful review Mrs. Thomas. We are delighted to have you as a loyal patient and look forward to continue working with you.
M
3 months ago
High quality of service, very comfortable environment and all personnel very professional. Very competitive and friendly.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you very much for such a great review Mrs. Hollstein. We will keep working hard to keep our patients satisfied with our services.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly, helpful and professional office
I was able to be seen with only two days notice. Very high quality service!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
We are very pleased you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to continue taking care of your dental needs.
M
3 months ago
amazing as always, great team! :-)
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
We are delighted you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for being a loyal patient.
F
3 months ago
As always a high quality service. Everybody is very professional and friendly st the same time: medical staff, hygienists, and admin staff.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this great review Mr. Comelli. We will continue working hard to keep all our patients satisfied with our services.