Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
High quality service, professional
Excellent!!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you! we look forward to continue being of your service
A
1 year ago
Thoughtful, careful and interested dentist.
B
1 year ago
In and out, easy peasy
I arrived about 10 minutes early as the metro is hard to time. I was taken immediately and was out within 45 minutes. Absolutely no delay even between hygienist and the dentist. Friendly and efficient staff and dentist.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thanks for your review Mrs. Shannon! We are glad you had a good visit and will keep working hard to keep you satisfied with our services.
B
1 year ago
High quality service
As always, I enjoy going to Dr Lopez's office for treatment. The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable, and very sensitive to one's needs. They are very good at explaining the procedures every step of the way, and they don't let you leave without making sure you have an opportunity to ask and get answers to questions. Been a customer for 20 years and I happily recommend them to anyone I know.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for this wonderful review Mrs. Thomas. We are delighted to have you as a loyal patient and look forward to continue working with you.
M
1 year ago
High quality of service, very comfortable environment and all personnel very professional. Very competitive and friendly.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you very much for such a great review Mrs. Hollstein. We will keep working hard to keep our patients satisfied with our services.
C
1 year ago
Very friendly, helpful and professional office
I was able to be seen with only two days notice. Very high quality service!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
We are very pleased you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to continue taking care of your dental needs.
M
1 year ago
amazing as always, great team! :-)
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
We are delighted you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for being a loyal patient.
F
1 year ago
As always a high quality service. Everybody is very professional and friendly st the same time: medical staff, hygienists, and admin staff.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this great review Mr. Comelli. We will continue working hard to keep all our patients satisfied with our services.
A
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable, and professional
Luz Lopez is THE BEST! She has tons of experience and a very gentle touch. In addition, she is so personable. I have been her patient for 11 years. She has taken care of my teeth beautifully. Cannot recommend her enough. Thank you, Luz, and thanks to your great staff. Aura
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Aura. It's a pleasure to have you as loyal patient. We look forward to continue taking care of your dental needs.
M
2 years ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Lopez-Driscoll is a consummate professional. Extremely thorough, organized and honest. Her team of hygienists and admin staff are just as courteous, knowledgeable and organized. Every visit, regardless whether it's a semiannual hygiene or a dental procedure, is a pleasurable experience, considering it's a dental appointment. The softest yet professional hands go along with her personality. Our family of four (two adults, two kids) has visited Dr. Lopez-Driscoll's office for over 20 years and we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommended.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Mrs. Wolosky thank you for this great review. We are delighted to know you are satisfied with our services and look forward to continue being of your service.