Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 years ago
Luz is a very competent dentist and staff is very pleasant!
L
8 years ago
It is indeed a pleasure to visit Dr Lopez, I am so thankful for her professionalism and excellent interpersonal approach and also her staff.
A
8 years ago
Truly a family practice! I was amazed at how patient and generous the whole team was with me and my son. We had simultaneous appointments and they were pros at juggling us. If he turns out to be a dentist I will know that it was his first visit to Dr. Driscoll that turned him on.
M
8 years ago
Everything ran like clock work; personable. love it!
M
8 years ago
I have been a ptient of Dr Lopez Driscoll for the past four years and I have been quite impressed by her professionalism, excellent skill and especially for her most pleasant and compasionate demeanor when dealing with me as a patient. I am most grateful for the excellent services I received from her and even though I live abroad I return to her for my dental needs. A most pleasant experience every time
A
8 years ago
Luz is probably one of the most personable and professional dentists in the area. She explains what you need to do to keep your gums and teeth healthy and, in a very nice way, scolds you when you don't. She's great.
L
8 years ago
Excellent and very professional and excellent staff
A
8 years ago
Dr. Lopez and her staff deliver excellent service. I love the fact that she keeps you informed about the problem is and what she is planning to do to address it. She takes special precautions to provide comfort to her patients while doing a procedure. And above all, she always seem to have time for her patients. Every procedure is meticulously done and you never feel rushed.
C
8 years ago
Excellent service and very professional.
C
8 years ago
What a wonderful lady and a great dentist! The staff is charming and welcoming and though I left numb each time I was overwhelmingly thankful.