Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 years ago
Excellent service as always and a very pleasant and accommodating staff.
M
8 years ago
Excellent services and professional attitude
J
8 years ago
A usual, a smooth and pleasant ride on the dentist office chair, as usual. The end of more than two years of work and, on my side, patient endurance and learning. Pleased to have my mouth restored to full functionality.
B
8 years ago
They treat me like family - very welcoming staff and expert care
M
8 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Lopez Driscoll since she started her business, and she has been consistent in providing a great service.
A
8 years ago
Very thorough cleaning, supported by the latest x-ray technology and extremely nice staff. Perfect track record in taking me at my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Lopez Driscoll is fantastic and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
C
8 years ago
Virtually painless, professional care with
C
8 years ago
Luz is a very competent dentist and staff is very pleasant!
L
8 years ago
It is indeed a pleasure to visit Dr Lopez, I am so thankful for her professionalism and excellent interpersonal approach and also her staff.
A
8 years ago
Truly a family practice! I was amazed at how patient and generous the whole team was with me and my son. We had simultaneous appointments and they were pros at juggling us. If he turns out to be a dentist I will know that it was his first visit to Dr. Driscoll that turned him on.