Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
Dr Lopez did a good work on my teeth and was very professional and courteous. Her staff was helpful, courteous and friendly.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Mr. Coquia! We look forward to continue being of your service
P
1 year ago
As always, great customer service!
My husband and I couldn't be happier with Dr. Lopez and her staff. We are always greeted with a smile and we feel at home. The fact that they are all bilingual makes us feel even more comfortable. Dr. Lopez has been my dentist for almost 18 years now.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Patricia! We are delighted to have you and your husband as our patients! and we will continue to work hard to keep our patients happy and satisfied with our services!
C
1 year ago
Dental assessment and cleaning
Dr. Luz Lopez Driscoll is very knowledgeable, attentive and answers all the questions one may have. Great staff also. The best teeth cleaning I have ever had, and the consultation on how we should move forward with my dental care was very clear, intelligently and clearly presented to me. Plus very gentle warm doctor. A great Dentist!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this wonderful review Ms. Wilde. We are delighted you are satisfied with our services and we look forward to continue working with you on your dental care.
J
1 year ago
The office staff is always greeting me with a warm welcome. Mimi did a great job in my cleaning, very professional and so personable. Dr. Luz is my favorite dentist ever! She's always dialed in on what needs to be done, explains everything in an understandable and calm way. Gentle dentistry to perfection!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Mr. Wallace! It is a pleasure to have you as a patient and being of your service.
M
2 years ago
Caring, professional service
As a new patient, I was put at ease quickly with the friendly and professional service by all staff. Dr Lopez Driscoll carefully explained the problem with my tooth and the treatment going forward. She reassured me and my overall experience was comfortable. I am happy to recommend Dr Lopez Driscoll. Thank you.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this great review Ms. King! We really appreciate it and look forward to continue being of your service.
C
2 years ago
My experience is always great. Excellent service and very friendly,. They make you feel at home. Great quality, professionalism and always on time. They make you feel important and valuable. Thank you very much to all of you.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Clemencia!We are delighted to have you as a loyal patient!
F
2 years ago
Dr Lopez did a fantastic job on the crown on top of implant. Very courteous and professional.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
We are very pleased to know you are satisfied with our services and we look forward to continue being of service
J
2 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Lopez Driscoll is my wife's dentist but I made an appointment to get a second opinion on a specific issue that I am having. I was really impressed with the whole team which included Maritza, Tonya and Dr. Lopez. Tonya camly prepared me for the examination by presenting the Xrays on the computer and discussing my issue. Dr. Lopez was very thorough with the examination, explained everything in a manner that I could understand and though she had just met me, seemed genuinely concerned with my health. Maritza was very knowledgeable with my insurance. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional so I would give this practice an A+ based on my first visit today.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Mr. Schreiber thank you for this great review!. We are delighted you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to continue being of your service.
G
2 years ago
Excellent
here i am again back at the dentist, and as always a superior experience. great service all the way around.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thanks Mr. Karim! We are very happy you are satisfied with our services!
K
2 years ago
Great job with a 4-year old!
The environment was kid-friendly, as were all the staff. And Dr. Driscoll herself is a gem with children. I stayed in the waiting area and heard only positive chirps coming from my (normally rambunctious) 4-year old. They give great positive and constructive feedback and take excellent care of her. We'll be back!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this great review Mr. Hansen! We appreciate your words and look forward to continue being of your service.