Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
service was very high quality
I was in the dental chair titled back for almost 2 hours for fillings; it definitely did not feel like it was that long at all. If it wasn't for my throat being irritated from allergies, it probably would have been relaxing even, which is a first for a dental visit. Both Tanya and Luz took time to answer all of my questions. Luz patted me on the shoulder at one point and told me I was doing a good job - as if I was the one doing all of the work! She told me that I did well at the end, too. Tanya took the time to walk me to the reception desk afterwards. She also picked up on the fact that I had to run to the bathroom. Marissa (at the reception desk) took the time to look over the insurance estimate and explained a couple of things. All is all, it was a very pleasant experience - and I am not one to relish going to the dentist!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Dear Ms. Shank thank you so much for your kinds words. We are do glad you had a good experience in our office and we look forward to keep being of your service.
M
2 years ago
professional and friendly
I had a very good experience. I felt relaxed and I was very satisfied with the job done.
D
2 years ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Lopez hands down is the best dentist ever seen. Lopez is an awesome dentist and sweet person. A great combination!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you so much for your kind review Ms. Maxson. We are delighted to know you are satisfied with Dr. Lopez work.
Y
2 years ago
Wow.
Just had my first appointment. Incredibly attentive, spent plenty of time with me, very thorough. Will be going back, without a doubt.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Hi Yasmine! We are glad to hear you had a great first visit. We look forward to continue working with you.
L
2 years ago
Great dentist
A good dentist is only as good as their hygienist. Great job!!!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind review
K
2 years ago
Most gentle dentist I have ever had
Dr Lopez is not only a lovely person but she has the gentlest hands. An excellent dentist - thorough, caring and professional.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Kris for this great review! We will continue working hard to keep our patients satisfied with our services.
F
2 years ago
Dr Lopez did a good work on my teeth and was very professional and courteous. Her staff was helpful, courteous and friendly.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Mr. Coquia! We look forward to continue being of your service
P
2 years ago
As always, great customer service!
My husband and I couldn't be happier with Dr. Lopez and her staff. We are always greeted with a smile and we feel at home. The fact that they are all bilingual makes us feel even more comfortable. Dr. Lopez has been my dentist for almost 18 years now.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Patricia! We are delighted to have you and your husband as our patients! and we will continue to work hard to keep our patients happy and satisfied with our services!
C
2 years ago
Dental assessment and cleaning
Dr. Luz Lopez Driscoll is very knowledgeable, attentive and answers all the questions one may have. Great staff also. The best teeth cleaning I have ever had, and the consultation on how we should move forward with my dental care was very clear, intelligently and clearly presented to me. Plus very gentle warm doctor. A great Dentist!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for this wonderful review Ms. Wilde. We are delighted you are satisfied with our services and we look forward to continue working with you on your dental care.
J
2 years ago
The office staff is always greeting me with a warm welcome. Mimi did a great job in my cleaning, very professional and so personable. Dr. Luz is my favorite dentist ever! She's always dialed in on what needs to be done, explains everything in an understandable and calm way. Gentle dentistry to perfection!
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Mr. Wallace! It is a pleasure to have you as a patient and being of your service.