Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
Everything ran like clock work; personable. love it!
M
9 years ago
I have been a ptient of Dr Lopez Driscoll for the past four years and I have been quite impressed by her professionalism, excellent skill and especially for her most pleasant and compasionate demeanor when dealing with me as a patient. I am most grateful for the excellent services I received from her and even though I live abroad I return to her for my dental needs. A most pleasant experience every time
A
9 years ago
Luz is probably one of the most personable and professional dentists in the area. She explains what you need to do to keep your gums and teeth healthy and, in a very nice way, scolds you when you don't. She's great.
L
9 years ago
Excellent and very professional and excellent staff
A
9 years ago
Dr. Lopez and her staff deliver excellent service. I love the fact that she keeps you informed about the problem is and what she is planning to do to address it. She takes special precautions to provide comfort to her patients while doing a procedure. And above all, she always seem to have time for her patients. Every procedure is meticulously done and you never feel rushed.
C
9 years ago
Excellent service and very professional.
C
9 years ago
What a wonderful lady and a great dentist! The staff is charming and welcoming and though I left numb each time I was overwhelmingly thankful.
D
9 years ago
I appreciate Dr. Lopez's professionalism in everything she does. She is also empathetic to me as a patient. She pays attention to what is going on in my mouth as she works and how it is affecting me. The communication is immediate. As she works, she is gentile and uses a light touch so as to not cause undo discomfort. If there is a problem, she will stop immediately and discuss it with me. Over the course of a year she transformed my mouth fixing years worth of problems, many of which were caused by other dentists. I highly recommend her.