Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC

Dentist

818 18th St NW

Suite 530

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Even my kid loves going to the dentist
Dr. Lopez and her staff are fantastic. From the moment you walk in the door and are cheerfully greeted to checking out - the whole process is seamless. The hygienists are gentle and pleasant and Dr. Lopez herself is attentive and thorough. We couldn't ask for a better experience.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Jar!! We are so happy to have you and the family as our patients and that you are happy with our services.
R
2 years ago
What can I say, as always, excellent service from Dr. Lopez as well as all staff
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Mrs. Coquia! We are delighted to have you as a patient.
M
2 years ago
Best First Visit I've Ever Had With a Dentist!
Dr. Lopez and the entire staff were beyond helpful. I went in for an initial consultation to begin work on three of my front teeth that need crowns. I was very nervous as going to the dentist already fills me with anxiety and my previous dentist visits at other practices have been less than stellar. This was not the case with Ms. Lopez and her staff. From the front desk attendant (I apologized I did not get her name) to Ms. Lopez's dental assistant Adele, they all made me feel very comfortable off the bat by dispelling any worries I had by answering my initial questions before even seeing Ms. Lopez. Ms. Lopez was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and informative, taking me through the best plan for me step by step, even showing me through use of a mirror (which is great because I'm very visual) where the work would be needed in my mouth and how it would be done. She was extremely thorough! At the end of my appointment I was actually surprised, they formulate the best plan for you and email it to you after, of course, they incorporate your insurance, allowing you to make a personal plan for yourself based off of theirs. I've never had a dentist do that for me before. It really takes the pressure off of having to remember the steps of the process. All in all I was so pleased with my visit and I cannot wait to begin what I feel will be a great relationship with a new dentist.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad you are happy with our services. Looking forward to continue being of your service.
J
2 years ago
Very thorough and polite
Dr. Lopez Driscoll came very highly recommended by a colleague who had gone to her for many years. Along with her team, she was very thorough during my first visit as a new patient. She very politely listened and addressed all my concerns, no matter how superficial they were and I never felt rushed.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you are satisfied with our services.
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you!
P
2 years ago
High quality services, very professional.
I have been a patient of Dr. Luz Lopez Driscoll for a long time. I am very happy with the care I receive, the attentiveness and professionalism of everyone in that office, from Dr. Lopez Driscoll to the hygienist and the ladies at the front office. I would recommend her services with no reservations.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you Patricia! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to continue being of your services
A
2 years ago
Excellent
Dr's Lopez Driscoll practice is really the best. I highly recommend her.
Response from Luz Lopez Driscoll, DDS PLLC
Thank you for your kind words Ms. Cespedes. Looking forward to see you on your next check up!
C
2 years ago
Excellent Quality and Service
I had my first appointment with Dr. Luz Lopez Driscoll's office this past Monday. I saw a doctor named Dr. Tolu who was exceptional. She gave me solid recommendations of how I can improve my dental health. I took her advice immediately to improve how I take care of my teeth at home and I am already seeing results in how my teeth look and feel. I love this office and I can not thank Dr. Tolu enough for such a great first visit.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
Great staff and excellent service from dr Lopez Driscoll, many thanks!
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment I booked my first appointment, I received incredibly friendly and professional service. The administrative staff was very welcoming, the nurses thorough and the dentist did a great job with my cleaning. I'll be back in 6 months! :)