L.V. Electric, LLC

Electrician

Leesburg, VA 20176

Closed Today Closed

electricalcontractorleesburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have had L.V. Electric install about 50 recessed lights, install a TV outlet in my large kitchen, install new electrical outlets, and plan to have them install a new bathroom fan. I highly recommend L.V. Electric.
W
5 months ago
Great job
I am very pleased with the installation they did on our outdoor lighting. My landscape lights really make my house look nice and it was well worth the cost.
V
5 months ago
Would highly recommend
LV Electric did a great job on our new recessed lights. Prices great. Service great. Professionalism great. Cleanliness great.
T
5 months ago
My new go-to electrician!
LV Electric did a great job with our several electrical projects. They repaired a non-working 3-way switch, installed a new outdoor flood light, hung a new chandelier, and installed a sub-panel for future projects. The best part is that their estimate was almost half the price of other quotes received and they followed through with everything as promised, on-time. I would 100% use them again! Ask for Vincent.
S
10 months ago
No call No show
Had an appointment set up for Saturday morning at 9:00am and thought it was great they were willing to do weekends. However 9:00am came and went while I waited around for them. I called the office and they were closed. Not sure if I'll ever get an answer as to what happened because I'm moving on.
B
2 years ago
Hot Tub
Vincent beat out all the competitor price quotes I was given for installing a hot tub and knew what he was doing. Others I called said, "we don't really do that, but we can," Vincent ensured I had all the right county permits submitted and approved and I didn't have to do a thing... The hot tub is up and running strong. This is at least the third or fourth time our family has used L.V. Electric from light switches, fans, chandeliers, and even installing a new breaker we can't recommend him enough! He and his team do a fantastic job and leave the worksite cleaner than they found it!
J
2 years ago
Dining Room Chandelier
Not only did L.V. Electric respond during an emergency outside of normal working hours, but the owner of LV Electric himself (Vincent) came out after my husband tried to hang a chandelier himself. Within the hour of him arriving he fixed the mess my husband had created and had our gorgeous new Pottery Barn chandelier hung! Big thanks to LV Electric and Vincent for a great response, awesome job, and amazing price!
B
3 years ago
Wonderful job.
LV Electric did a wonderful job, they were timely professional and quick. Had 6 recessed lights installed and two fans, in all it only took them 3 and a half hours. Can't wait for them to begin work on our kitchen.
Response from L.V. Electric, LLC
Ms. Aimuan, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience with our company. I am glad that your experience was positive and hope to be able to do work for you again in the future. Please let your friends, family, and neighbors know about our business. Respectfully, Vincent Prisciandaro Owner/ Master Electrician