Lydia David, DMD

Dentist

325 State St.

Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
i felt like home..
great people...
Y
2 months ago
Amazing Experience!
First time visiting this office and I was truly impressed . I was welcomed with friendly staff and they were very helpful. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. I had such a great experience I can’t wait to go back. The doctor is amazing she took her time to answer all my questions and concerns . I’m so glad I found a Dentist who I can trust with all my dental needs! I can’t wait to refer Dr. David to all my family and friends.
M
3 months ago
Amazing
I was terrified of going to the dentist, especially needles... Dr. Lydia David was so friendly and gentle. Her staff is so nice and made the experience so great.
I
4 months ago
Very nice staff love them. Very patient and kind.
A
6 months ago
Very respectful and knowledgeable Thanks
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Thank you Anil! We appreciate the time you have taken to write a review for us. Thank you for your kind words! See you soon!! Dr. Lydia David & Staff
M
8 months ago
Great job , they have great doctor and nurses .
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Thank you so much Milly! We are glad you feel we are great, we strive to do so! See you soon! Dr. Lydia David & Staff
H
8 months ago
I have been going to dr. Lydia for almost twenty years and always done a professional work.
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Thank you Henry! Glad to hear that you have been coming for so long! We hope to see you for much longer! Thank you again Dr. Lydia David & Staff
C
8 months ago
Great experience!
The staff was highly professional, efficient and courteous! They addressed all my needs and made my visit very pleasant.
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Carmen! Thank you for such an amazing review, we try to make everyone's visit as great as yours. We hope to see you soon. Thank you Dr. Lydia David & Staff
N
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Response from Lydia David, DMD
While thank you Noel, we like to keep things professional and as friendly as possible. Glad to have a review from such a amazing patient! Thank you Dr. Lydia David & Staff
A
8 months ago
Great staff
Staff was very friendly and doctor was super gentle. I didn’t feel any pain. So pleased with my visit.
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Thank you Alys for the great review we appreciate it. We are glad we can make your treatment painless. Keep on smiling, see you soon. Dr. Lydia David & Staff