Lydia David, DMD

Dentist

325 State St.

Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Perfect fillings
Dr. A is amazing. She is Dr. Davids associate working part time and she is amazing. When she gives anesthesia she is very gentle and making sure you are extremely comfortable. She makes precise adjustments to the filling as needed. Definetley recommend seeing her or Dr. David!!! And all the staff is amazing and so nice.
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Thank you for the review Jayson! We are glad that you had a enjoyable time here. Dr. A and Dr. David both appreciate the generous comments. Thank you again, see you soon. Dr. Lydia David & Staff
L
5 days ago
My daughter just had her braces removed and had several cavities. Dr. David did an amazing job listening to my daughter's concerns and it was great!
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Lissette, thank you for such a nice review. We will always listen to what the patients wants to see done. We strive to give you the best results in a timely fashion. Thank you again. Dr. Lydia David & Staff
R
3 weeks ago
It was a wonderful experience like all ways
Very pleasant and professional
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Thank you so much Ramon! We appreciate your time that you took to write this review! Cant wait to see you again! Dr. Lydia David & Staff
C
1 month ago
Great dentist. Great office staff. Been going to her for years. Would recommend to everyone.
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Thank you for writing a review! We appreciate it a lot! We are glad that you have been with us for so long and that you still choose to return, thank you so much! Hope to see you soon! Dr. Lydia David & Staff
N
1 month ago
Always a good experience, love Dr Lydia very good dentist.
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Thank you very much Nannette. We are glad to hear you are having great experiences with us! We will continue to make sure you will have the same experience with us along with the rest of our patients. Dr. Lydia David & Staff
J
2 months ago
Amazing
Amazing dentist. Has best in mind treatment for you. If you can't pay for the best treatment she understands and won't force you into the treatment. She is honest with you and always wants you to understand why you need certain things done. She is kind and funny. She takes pleanty of time to make sure you feel comfortable and at home. And her staff is amazing.
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Thank you Justin! We are glad that you have such nice things to say about us! We look forward to seeing you. Dr. Lydia David & Staff
M
3 months ago
Profesional y humano
Estoy muy contenta con la doctora y su amable personal. Cada consulta son muy cómodas y flexibles. Recomiendo 100% La Oficina de la doctora Lidia.
J
4 months ago
Always enjoy my visit with my dentist. Very satisfied with the service.
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Hi John! Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear you're satisfied with out services. See you soon with that great smile! Dr. Lydia David & Staff
Y
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. David since high school and I love going there. She is super nice and humble. Her staff are friendly and professional. I recommend her 100%.
Response from Lydia David, DMD
Thank you very much Mrs. Albarran it is always a pleasure to see you and your family in our office. Keep smiling that amazing bright smile.
G
9 months ago
Great