Lydia David, DMD

Dentist

325 State St.

Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High quality service
Had a Great experience and will continue to come here . Staff is knowledgeable and will take their time to explain everything you want to know and need to know .
I
2 months ago
EXCELENTE
F
2 months ago
Professional and pleasant office staff
Dr. David is very knowledgeable, she answers all my questions and concerns. She has a great chairside manner. Great staff and doctor makes an easy visit to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Very Good Service
M
3 months ago
Buena atención y un buen servicio..gracias ....
C
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Love going to her she is amazing and the staff are amazing. Highly recommend
M
4 months ago
Best Customer Service
First time patient, 4 hours visit, got everything done in one day, they followed up on my recovery after the procedure. I needed to take pain medication but I was on empty stomach so they went and got me food, put money in my parking meter, etc they provided excellent service, Dr took her time and everyone was professional and friendly.
A
5 months ago
i felt like home..
great people...
Y
5 months ago
Amazing Experience!
First time visiting this office and I was truly impressed . I was welcomed with friendly staff and they were very helpful. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. I had such a great experience I can’t wait to go back. The doctor is amazing she took her time to answer all my questions and concerns . I’m so glad I found a Dentist who I can trust with all my dental needs! I can’t wait to refer Dr. David to all my family and friends.
M
6 months ago
Amazing
I was terrified of going to the dentist, especially needles... Dr. Lydia David was so friendly and gentle. Her staff is so nice and made the experience so great.