Lydia M Hudson DDS

Dentist

2500 Wisconsin Ave NW

# 110

Washington, DC 20007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
I am an international fligh attendant and have been to dentists around the world but the last couple years I only visit Dr Hudson ( on my layovers). I prefer her over everyone else. She has a calm and friendly demeaner, never rushes a job and always finds solutions where other dentists present you only with most drastic and expensive options. I am always happy with end results and actually have hope for my teeth where as other dentists like to present me with horror stories about how bad my teeth are.
C
3 years ago
You guys did great as always!
A
3 years ago
I am a 58 year old woman who moved to Grorgetown four years ago. Dr. Hudson has been my dentist since I arrived and is, without question, the best dentist I have ever experienced. There is no judgement with Dr. Hudson. She takes her time, explains options, and takes care of you on your terms. Offering financially appropriate solutions is delightful. You leave feeling terrific and feeling like you just purchased something fantastic on sale !!!
M
3 years ago
Very professional staff and clean office. Getting a cavity filled had never been more painless!
C
3 years ago
We always think of you as a 5 star dentist. That's why we still come to our old neighborhood to see you, even though we moved out of the District almost 18 years ago.
N
3 years ago
I am grateful every time I go to the office that Lydia Hudson was recommended to our family about 20 years ago. She and her staff are pleasant, and I have total confidence in her abilities.
A
3 years ago
My first appointment as a new patient was an excellent experience. Dr. Hudson and her assistants were very pleasant, efficient, informative, and helpful. I look forward to my next visit.
A
3 years ago
My first appointment as a new patient was an excellent experience. Dr. Hudson and her assistants were very pleasant, efficient, informative, and helpful. I look forward to my next visit.
A
3 years ago
they were very nice and told me all what was going on.
A
3 years ago
Very friendly,kind and efficient. Dr. Hudson is great and staffs are wonderful also. It is the best dentist office in this city. You can ask Dr. Hudson and her staffs any issues you have and they will take care of them immediately. I would recommend this office to anybody.