Lydia Wyatt DDS

Dentist

1140 North Town Center Dr.

STE 170

LAS VEGAS, NV 89144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the expertise of Dr. Wyatt.
D
3 years ago
Great dental office. Hygienist did a wonderful job and Dr Wyatt and her staff made me feel very welcome. Believe me, I am a big baby and I made it through a root canal !
L
3 years ago
None
K
3 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Wyatt for about 6 years. Over all those years I have had fillings, crowns and other procedures performed by the Dr. She is extremely competent, cares about your well being and takes great pride in her work. Her staff is friendly, professional and the dental hygiene is first rate! I highly recommend Dr. Wyatt.
S
3 years ago
Madonna is GREAT!
L
3 years ago
I am loving your new staff, Heidi and your dental assistant are great, super helpfull and very friendly.
J
3 years ago
Dr Wyatt and her assistant, Jen, make a fabulous team, like a well oiled machine. They instinctively knowing what each other needs. It's so much fun to watch them work. The entire staff is experienced, knowledgeable and nice to work with. I had bad experiences in the past and was scared of dentists and the pain they inflict, but since I have been seeing Dr Wyatt I am no longer scared. Honestly, I do not even feel the needles. She is that amazing!!!
D
3 years ago
Entire office is friendly. Appointment was on time and took the amount of time scheduled. They take steps to be sure patient is comfortable.
D
3 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr Wyatt's for almost 5 years!!Before I met her and her team I was fearful of dentists because of a root canal went bad!The 1st day I stepped in her office all that changed!!! She is a very caring and knowledgeable dentist that not only fixed my teeth,but takes time to make sure I am satisfied with the outcome!!! Her Hygienist is the best I've ever had!!! Very professional and thorough!! I highly recommend Dr,Wyatt!! She Rocks!!
D
3 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I needed to change my appointment and they happily found a convenient time for me.