Lydia Wyatt DDS

Dentist

1140 North Town Center Dr.

STE 170

LAS VEGAS, NV 89144

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Execullent Doctor!
J
7 years ago
Dr Wyatt is the best dentist I have EVER seen. She and her staff are knowledgable, courteous, efficient and fun. A totally non-stressful environment and appointment. If you are scared of needles or dentists, Dr Wyatt and her team are the answer.
K
7 years ago
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this office!!! Personalized professional care from a great staff!! Would highly recommend!!
S
7 years ago
I feel lucky to have found a dental specialist that will provide not only dental care, but also Invisalign and a comprehensive plan for the best possible smile possible! Dr. Wyatt took the time to explain and answer any questions I had. I left my initial consultation feeling like I was not only in good hands, but excited to begin the process!
G
7 years ago
Dr. Lydia Wyatt has been my dentist for many years now and I would NEVER have another person taking care of my dental needs. I have been suffering from Vertigo and she was understanding of my needs at the present time and worked with me to feel comfortable as I was in her examination chair. Two words for Dr. W..."THE BEST"
J
7 years ago
Love how thorough Madonna is. Always enjoy seeing Dr. Wyatt. Great office. Thanks!
L
7 years ago
It was another positive experience. Thank you Madonna.
J
7 years ago
Madonna as always, did a great job cleaning my teeth, but I was not happy in the waiting room as she was 20 minutes late.
L
7 years ago
She is very thorough, professional and I appreciate all the work she did. I am fortunate to have found her!
S
7 years ago
Had a good discussion with Dr. Wyatt about my future dental health.