Lykins Family Dentistry

Dentist

78 River Terrace

Ellijay, GA 30540

Open Today By Appointment

lykinsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
I always have a good experience!
B
4 days ago
Professional, caring, and gentle
I'm a big baby when it comes to visiting the dentist. They were very caring and made it a pleasnt experience.
E
4 days ago
nice and friendly that do care about patients and their well-being.
S
5 days ago
Always a pleasure
Jen is the BEST! Dr. Lykins and her staff are always so sweet and caring. Thanks!
M
2 weeks ago
It’s a pleasure!
Julia is the best! Can’t say too much about her. Dr. Lykins and Julia always make me feel good about my visit to the dentist. An event that in the past rated right up there with a stick in the eye.
K
2 weeks ago
Great job as usual! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lykins dental care has been home to me for several years. My hygienist, Julia, always takes time to discuss my issues, and educates me as to solutions. She has become more a friend by now! I’ve lived here for 13 years and would never go back to my ATL dentist!!
B
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Thanks to Dr. Lykins and the team. They provide great services and always looking out for the patient best interest. They do great work and very friendly too.
T
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate.
I called late in the day without an appointment convinced that I had a fever blister. Dr. Lykins told me to come on in and she would check it out. She was prepared to laser a fever blister, but as soon as she saw me realized I had a bacterial infection and not a fever blister. She took the time to explain the difference between a fever blister and the bacterial infection. Then she told me what I needed to do. Everyone involved was friendly, and knowledgeable. I couldn't be more impressed. Very thankful for their caring help and professionalism!
C
1 month ago
High quality service provided by pleasant professionals
My checkup occurred on time and was handled professionally. Everyone involved was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. I couldn't be more impressed. Very thankful for their help and attention to detail.