LYMAN LAW

Lawyer

18444 N. 25th Ave.

Suite 420

Phoenix, AZ 85023

Arizona State Bar: 025905
Open Today 24 Hours

phoenixazlawservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Smooth Sailing
I kept putting off filing Bankruptcy mostly because I was so afraid of my creditors coming after me. I found Mr. Lyman's picture and a little bit about him and I instantly knew he was the one. From day one he made me feel so much better. And when the Bankruptcy hearing day came, I was shocked at how fast and easy it went. I recommend him to everyone!!!
L
2 years ago
Very Knowledgeable!
I have done business with Keith for 3 years now, he is great to work with and very knowledgeable in his field. Keith helped us redraft our Special Needs Trust documents and did an excellent job. We have referred several clients to him and all were happy with his work.
P
2 years ago
Very ethical
Keith is absolutely the best. He is knowledgeable about Medicaid rules and practices. I would highly recommend him. I have known him over 7 yrs and know he will get the job done right.
C
2 years ago
Great Service
I have known Keith for 10+ years. Keith has assisted me in many cases over the years as I have worked in a fiduciary capacity. Keith has always provided me and our clients with great service. He is very knowledgeable in Trust and Estates and is passionate about his work.
J
2 years ago
I have worked with Keith Lyman many times over the past 5 years. Keith is always kind and responsive. He is very knowledgeable in Special Needs Trusts and government benefits. I am confident to refer clients to Keith, as I know he will work for their best interests.
H
2 years ago
Mr. Lyman
Mr.Keith Lyman is my attorney. He guided me through the painful legal situations and obstacles dealing with my wife's Alzheimer's disease. Mr. Lyman's best asset"s are Character-Credibility-Integrity-Respect. In my opinion this is the measure of man and attorney.
C
2 years ago
Great Experience
Working with Mr.Lyman was great a experience. He is very professional and was always prompt in returning any emails or phone calls. He made me feel very comfortable and less nervous during my court hearing. I would recommend Mr. Lyman for legal services needed.
C
2 years ago
I would recommend Keith to EVERYONE
As a lawyer, I can fully appreciate the level of another lawyer's expertise. Keith's knowledge of the law is only surpassed by his patience and ability to fully explain complex issues to his clients. His skills and confidence provide peace of mind; I have recommended Keith to my clients, colleagues and even my family.