Lynch, Rodriguez & Keller, P.A.

Dentist

543 Shipley St

STE E

Seaford, DE 19973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Visit over all
Everyone did their absolute best to make me feel as ease so my tooth extraction went great Thank you !
M
6 days ago
Friendly, informative & I felt I got a good exam. Thanks!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
I was experiencing some pain in my gums and being new to the area, I was referred by a neighbor to this office. I sent an email explaining my situation and received a return call in ten minutes and was told I could come to the office immediately. I found a very neat and up to date office with a staff that was very professional. I waited about ten minutes and was seen by Dr. Keller. He made me feel at ease and advised what course of action I should take. I highly recommend this office .
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit.. Very helpful and polite employees
G
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
My experience with my dentist was great as usual. The care I receive is courteous and professional and I feel very comfortable with my bi-annual and/or annual visits.
M
3 weeks ago
From the dental technician to the dentist I am happy with the services provided. Thank you Dr. Keller.
P
3 weeks ago
Great customer experience
I am impressed by the physical environment: pleasant lighting, clean, up-to-date, comfortable chairs. The staff is well-trained in customer service. They are all very polite and everything they did was explained to me. I wish that people in every business I work with would treat me this way.
E
1 month ago
You folks are the best!
It's always a pleasure to be served at your office -- not something I ever thought I would say about a visit to the dentist. Painless, efficient, pleasant, and on time. All good.
N
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Considerate, friendly and compassionate. Even if you despise dentists, you will love these folks. Feels more like a trip to the day spa.
D
1 month ago
I so appreciated them fitting me in for my problem. Also explaining what could be done so clearly.