Lynch, Rodriguez & Keller, P.A.

Dentist

543 Shipley St

STE E

Seaford, DE 19973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lrdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff.
It was my first time visiting this Dentist and it was a great experience. Looking forward to follow up visit soon. I had a bad experience in the past with other dentist, but this visit has changed my perception.
R
7 months ago
I am a new patient and have had two appointments thus far. Today I had a cleaning with an assistant and last week I met with Dr. Keller for my initial exam and x-rays. I was very happy with all of the personnel I met and the friendliness of the staff. The office is patient friendly and treats you like you are special.
M
7 months ago
I went in experiencing pain. They were very nice, examined my situation and referred me to an oral surgeon. Even took the time to set up an appointment. Amazingly enough in this day and age they even waived payment for the visit!
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
L
8 months ago
Quality, professional, friendly care!
I had a 6 month check-up today. As always, I received a thorough check-up by the hygienist and Dr. Keller. They were interested in some recent concerns that I had, and offered great suggestions in helping me attain the results I was seeking. Additionally, the great service continued right to the front desk where I checked out and made my next 6 month appointment. Seaford is very fortunate to have this top-notch dental service!!
J
8 months ago
Excellent experience
What a pleasure my appointment was today. I was treated with courtesy. My problems were addressed. A cavity was found and instead of scheduling a second appointment, I was offered an appointment for the same day in 15 minutes. This saved me from having to come back for a 2nd appointment and having to take more premedication.
V
8 months ago
I just could not get over the fact how everyone was acting. They all seemed like I was there only concern. I was treated like a real person and not just like a number. I was actually talked with and was made to feel right at home there. Above all they were professionals and knew there job. The atmosphere was very inviting, clean and easy to maneuver around in. The chair I sat in even had a back massage built right in, now how wonderful is that. I think going to the Dentist will be a pleasure in the future. We were driving over an hour and a half for over 8 years to the Dentist. I am so thankful we found LRK Dental. We will be life long members for all our Dental needs from now on, and we only have to drive about 10 miles to get there.Thank you LRK for taking my husband and I on as patients. Thank you Virginia C.
R
8 months ago
Everyone was professional & friendly with excellent people skills. It was a wonderful dental experience with a new dentist.
B
9 months ago
Quick Emergency Response
Broke a tooth on the weekend - Was in the dental chair by noon on Monday. Future appointments for permanent repair were scheduled before I left.
J
9 months ago
Excellent service & care!
The past few visits I've had, I've seen Dr. Keller and he's wonderful! Always smiling and pleasant! Tricia always does a great job cleaning my teeth and never seems rushed! I love this office and have recommended it to several of my patients and friends!