Lynchburg Dental Center

Dentist

3719 Old Forest Road

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today By Appointment

lynchburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Thanks to Jenica for being so gentle with my sensitive teeth. She is a real asset to the practice. The staff are all friendly and professional.
L
3 days ago
Great experience !
W
3 days ago
AMAZING SERVICE , PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
T
4 days ago
Excellent care
K
4 days ago
Very professional, best quality, friendly, the entire staff goes out of their way to help you. I highly recommend them to anyone I know and have sent several people to them.
B
1 week ago
#1 in my book!
The staff was so polite and helpful and made me feel very comfortable!
K
1 week ago
Dr. Lentz and the entire staff were friendly and took their time explaining the problem and treatment plan for me.
J
1 week ago
Without a doubt the friendliest, most professional, and modern dentist practice I've been a patient of over my adult life. Dr. Brad Lentz is an excellent and personable dentist. Go Steelers, Penguins, and Pirates.
J
2 weeks ago
I am not a good patient. My teeth are very sensitive. Jody did a great job today with me . I would recommend her for anyone especially a person with sensitive teeth. She is a wonderful and talented dental hygienist. There is not a better dentist than Dr. Crawford. I feel very blessed to have such good dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL , FRIENDLY CARE
On time appointment great staff.