Lynchburg Dental Center

Dentist

3719 Old Forest Road

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lynchburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Positive Experience!
Awesome! Very friendly and professional. I was in terrible pain from an abcessed tooth. Dr Lentz and his assistant were incredible and efficient in taking care of me.
J
5 days ago
Great!
I've been going here since their beginning. And I bring my now 14 year old daughter here. She actually enjoys going to have her teeth cleaned. They go above and beyond. Always friendly. Always helpful. Even when you call late in the day desperate for a prescription, as I had to do yesterday for my daughter. :)
M
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
Services of x-ray, cleaning & exam were done in efficient, timely manner. Jodie is very friendly & does a thorough job of cleaning with sensitivity to individual needs in the process. Doctor Kenney wasn't in the office for exam, but Dr L (? name) was very professional & complete in his exam & gentle in his manner.
C
7 days ago
Quick and painless
My appointment happened right when it was supposed to. VERY appreciated.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and wonderful service
Everyone I come in contact with at Lynchburg Dental is very friendly and sociable. Great experience everytime I go. I would highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and gentle staff!
I am so very pleased with This dental office! Dr. Kenny has the best manner and is so gentle with the kids. They both loved her (ages 4 and 6) and I did as well!! Delaney was absolutely wonderful with my 4 year old and I can’t say enough good things about her. Usually I am sore after a cleaning and I wasn’t at all with Delaney! I could tell she was being gentle! This was our first visit and I’m so happy to have found this office! The front office staff was a breath of fresh air too and so friendly!!!!
D
1 week ago
The staff and Dr. Kenny our the BEST!!! They have always made my experience wonderful!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
I had to bring my son with me because I didn’t have child care today and they were so nice and said to go ahead and bring him! The ladies were so sweet and interacted with my son as well as fixed my teeth! Everyone is so pleasant :) I can definitely say I’m very pleased with this dentist! Nobody likes the dentist but they sure know how to make your visit better.
G
2 weeks ago
My husband had a tooth break, called at 3 pm and we were seen at 8:00 the next morning. Worked us in and could not have been any nicer.This is such a professional office and yet when you walk in you feel like you are with old friends.
R
2 weeks ago
Patch or Crown?
Two teeth suffered damage to old, old fillings. Dr. Crawford explained my choices of patches or permanent repair by way of crowns. I appreciate this because I have had dentists in the past who would have decided on crowns without asking.