Lynchburg Dental Center

Dentist

3719 Old Forest Road

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lynchburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Lynchburg Dental Actively Listens
The dentists and staff actively listen to your concerns and questions, ensuring you and they are on the same page to meeting your dental needs. I'm most appreciative!
S
1 week ago
Tip-top
I’m a years-long satisfied customer, to say the least. Bernetta has been in charge of my dental hygiene for years, and I credit her and Dr. Crawford with restoring my mouth to good health. They helped take me from bone loss and gum disease when I first saw her and later him after he took over the practice to gums that are pink and healthy, and implants that have stopped bone loss. They still make specific suggestions to help ensure my daily dental routine offers the best protection against harm, and I put their suggestions into practice. They’ve truly improved my quality of life. As a result, even after moving away in 2009, I still drive two hours each way to see them.
R
1 week ago
Appointment
I felt that I got the best experience with highly trained and personable professionals. I had a cavity redone and while I thought my jaw might cramp up, I was very pleased with the service I was given. Wonderful experience from the time I entered the office until I left. I had less than a 5 minute wait until I was called. I would give this dental office my highest recommendation.
K
1 week ago
best dental practice ever love every single thing about it
C
2 weeks ago
Emergency service was great
When a crown broke loose, I needed emergency treatment. Dr. Kenny and her able staff fit me into their busy schedule and my crown was installed quickly. Great service!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Work and Service Ever
Lynchburg Dental is fantastic. Dr. Crawford and Hygienist Karen have provided me with the best dental work of my life. I am so happy I found them and Lynchburg Dental when I moved to Lynchburg several months ago. They answer all questions with direct answers, and are always concerned for my comfort.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Crawford Provides Impeccable Care!
To find a doctor who is exceptionally skilled—truly a master in his specialty—who is also deeply kind, very attuned to his patients, and who offers the greatest care is rare. I found that and more in Dr. Crawford. He has helped me through multiple dental procedures including crowns, a root canal, and fillings, with several more procedures to go. I could not have found a more perfectly suited dentist for me…anywhere. I am so grateful to him and highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for impeccable care—he’s the best!
A
3 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and make you feel at home. No pressure is put on you to do anything, but this does not mean that they don't let you know if something needs to be addressed. This is important.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service. Every time.
Bernetta and Dr. Crawford take great care of me every time I visit. They are always professional and friendly and caring.
S
3 weeks ago
Quick fix and right
I called for a quick fix for a chipped tooth and they worked me in the same day and did great work.