Lynchburg Dental Center

Dentist

3719 Old Forest Road

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today By Appointment

lynchburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
High quality, friendly and very experienced.
Dr. Crawford and his staff are very friendly. Jodie,the hygienist, is so very friendly and very good. I would recommend this dental facility to everybody. I had a filling that fell out and got an appointment right away to take care of it. They have a good dental insurance now which helps you save money. I have been going to Dr. Crawford for over 10 years. I am very satisfied with this dental facility. They have also helped my husband with his teeth problems.
N
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional service
The dental Hygienist (I can't remember her name) was very gentle, caring and thorough and Dr. Crawford is the best!
J
1 week ago
GREAT!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We love our dental practice and their lovely building. Dr Kenny is an amazing dentist and offers excellent treatments.
T
1 week ago
GREAT first visit!
I came in today as a new patient. The atmosphere was warm and very welcoming. And I felt very comfortable with Rachel and Dr. Crawford. Looking forward to more visits. Keep up the quality work.
K
2 weeks ago
great service on time took great dare of mycleaning
M
2 weeks ago
Today I was seen by Susan who was very friendly and thorough in checking and cleaning my teeth. Then the dentist came in and examined my teeth and mouth. Both of them were very professional and so very nice. I would give each of them a 5 Star rating as well as Chuck who put me down for an appt. if they had a cancellation. The receptionist is always very pleasant and helpful in making appts. and taking payments.
E
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
I have been to Lynchburg Dental for several years and I love it. The only negative thing I can say is the sun glasses I was given to use were not clean.
K
3 weeks ago
Check up
As life gets in the way, it has been several years since my last cleaning. The staff was kind, understanding and non judgmental. A wonderful cleaning today with future work lined up with this great staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I had a new patient appointment and it did not disappoint! Everyone I came into contact with was very friendly and helpful. The front desk was friendly and greeted me with a smile when I arrived. I was called back quickly (within 10 minutes of waiting), the dental hygienist who worked on my teeth was very polite and easy to talk to. She gave me step by step instructions on what she was doing since it was my first appointment. The dentist was great, as well. He referred me to an oral surgeon and the front desk made the appointment for me so I didn't have to worry about it. I usually don't like going to the dentist, but I had a great experience.