Lynchburg Dental Center

Dentist

3719 Old Forest Road

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lynchburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Recent Visit to Lynchburg Dental
The staff at Lynchburg Dental is amazing! They are always ready for my appointment, have taken me on short notice. Today I had X-rays and a general cleaning. I am terrified of the dentist office. My hygienist did not hurt me, thank God! She was wonderful and I had not even had my nerve meds before hand. I do not know how many of you are like me, and dislike all those gadgets in your mouth, but this is the place to go for all of your dental needs!
M
1 week ago
The Best
Dr.Lentz and his team is absolutely wonderful. My hygienist is the best there is!! Always very professional and respectful. They work as a team to provide the best care for you. Glad I made the switch and he came highly recommended by my orthodontist!!
B
1 week ago
Great Service
Pleased with the friendliness of staff.
E
1 week ago
Absolutely Wonderful Experience!
My first appointment at Lynchburg Dental Center back in Decmeber was a routine cleaning. My hygienist was fabulous and very thorough. We decided at that appointment that I would need to come back for my first filling, which I had done yesterday. I am not a huge fan of the dentist, but yesterday's experience was about as painless as possible. I highly recommend Lynchburg Dental Center!
N
1 week ago
Best dental experience
Dr Lentz and staff are the best!!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Lynchburg dental
Dr Lentz and all the staff are top notch. They are friendly and professional. I am always greeted with a smile! Only wish I would have came here sooner been a patient since 2016. If your looking for outstanding quality in a dentist and friendly staff this is your place.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great first visit Front desk greeter with happy full smiles Loved Jodie great cleaning experience Felt office staff and dentist cared and spent time with me. Glad to find a caring office
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
My hygienist was a bit heavy handed but very nice and efficient. Dr. Lentz is great! So friendly and knowledgeable. Answered my questions without hesitation. And he’s a Pitt Grad! Hail to Pitt!
H
2 weeks ago
Very friendly! High quality service! Beautiful office!
The staff was so friendly, the service was high quality, and the office was beautiful! The dental chairs are equipped with heat and massage feautures — amazing experience!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.