Lynchburg Dental Center

Dentist

3719 Old Forest Road

Lynchburg, VA 24501

Open Today By Appointment

lynchburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I always enjoy my trips to Lynchburg Dental Center, as odd as that may sound. My oral hygienist, Jodie, and Dr. Kenny my dentist are a wonderful team and I enjoy working with them. Jodie is gentle and thorough and is pleasant to talk with. Today, Dr. Kenny recommended an electric toothbrush, but explained the reasons why and they made sense, and so I purchased one. This is just one example of the trust I have established over the years with this team. Highly recommended!
D
4 days ago
the absolute best...every time
Professional, friendly always. Everyone there is willing to make sure you are comfortable, with every aspect of your visit. From the time you walk in the door till you leave...you are always priority. And Dr. Crawford...well, he's just the BEST!
A
5 days ago
Love The Keeper of Your Teeth
Timely Clean Friendly out front staff Patients comfort considered (chairs) Friendly and extremely qualified dental hygentist
A
1 week ago
Friendly staff and great service
J
1 week ago
Excellent attitude of all the associates, especially Dr. Lentz, the dental assistants, and hygenists'.
B
1 week ago
Exceptional and professional service
Very detailed in providing information as to procedures to be performed.
K
1 week ago
The best dentist office
Professional, friendly, with excellent service!
D
1 week ago
Great Experience
Dr. Crawford and staff provide wonderful service. My dental hygienist Jodi does a wonderful job. Very knowledgeable and efficient.
M
1 week ago
Dr Crawford is excellent!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Cleaning Ever
This was my first visit to Lynchburg Dental Center for a routine cleaning. Karen was my dental hygienist. She was thorough, efficient, and friendly. She also explained what she was going to do every time and answered all of my questions as she went along. The best dental cleaning visit I have ever had, and I am 70 years old, so have had many with a lot of hygienists. And Dr. Crawford's exam was also thorough. Dr. Crawford and all of the staff I have had contact with - from the initial contacts, making an emergency appointment, confirmations, reminders, the receptionist, the hygienist, to the checkout person - have been friendly, efficient, and fully professional. Great to deal with and concerned for my well being.. I highly recommend Lynchburg Dental Center.