Lyndhurst Dental Associates

Dentist

3031 Lyndhurst Avenue

Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lyndhurstdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Good with kids
We had a bad experience with a periodontist so I brought my 4 year old daughter to where I go which is here. We managed to get through without any problems. She was a little shaky at first but we did it. It was important that I was there to give her confidence and hold her hand. So between me and the staff it worked out just fine.
P
3 weeks ago
Crown installed
Had a tricky crown installed. They did great and were able to do a crown rather than remove the tooth.
M
3 weeks ago
I had to call in due to a cap coming off of a tooth on Saturday night. I called at 7:00 am on Monday morning & was scheduled to see Dr. Ayuso at 11:30. As always, Dr. Ayuso and the staff were great. I started going to this practice when it was Dr. Crow. Then I saw Dr.Holder & now am seeing Dr. Ayuso. I have also seen Dr. Porter some. I have never had a bad experience. They are always very nice.
P
1 month ago
I have been a patient for 28 years, Dr. Marty Holder took impeccable care of our family. However with Dr. Holder leaving a different standard of patient care. Their policies are more important than their patients . I ask for a few tooth brush to give to some very needy children. It took 3 months of putting me off then the office manger called and said “our office policy is “we need a tax ID number and a letterhead stating who these children are. After 28 years of paying thousands of dollars —office policy said they could not give away $10 worth of toothbrushes. SAD -After a few other events I ask for my records to be sent to a new dentist. I was told “our office policy is” have the new dentist call us and we will answer their questions or I may buy them for $37, and our policy is we must have the money frist. Just very sad Policy over Patient care”
Response from Lyndhurst Dental Associates
Our office provides quality care to ALL of our patients. We do have office policies set to provide consistency among our patients and staff. Gifting to organizations and charities does require a Fed Tax ID according to the Fed Tax law. We have numerous requests monthly and ALL have to follow the requirements. If paper chart records are requested there is a charge for our staff to complete the task. Any current xray records emailed to your transferring dentist is not charged. If any questions please contact our office for further explanation to make your transition complete.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I enjoyed every minute of my care! The staff was very respectful, pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Nothing but Awesomeness!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
B
4 months ago
Love my dentist office!
I love everyone in this practice. They all do a great job and take care of me. Katie did great cleaning my teeth and Dr. Ayuso was very friendly! Thank you for a great visit.
J
4 months ago
Great Staff, Very Thorough
Very friendly staff in all areas. Appointment was on time. I love Dr. White and Rachel (my hygienist) was amazing!!
B
4 months ago
Dr. White is great, takes time to make sure you are not in pain and really explains what is happening.
L
4 months ago
Good
I appreciate if I don’t get charged for getting back to you when you text me about an appointment.. Did you ever think there could be a problem or I’m driving.. I did get back to you and I did text you if it wasn’t right that. Second I cannot text and drive .. the medical assistant was very pleasant and Dr Porter was fantastic