Lyndhurst Dental Associates

Dentist

3031 Lyndhurst Avenue

Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lyndhurstdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Good
I appreciate if I don’t get charged for getting back to you when you text me about an appointment.. Did you ever think there could be a problem or I’m driving.. I did get back to you and I did text you if it wasn’t right that. Second I cannot text and drive .. the medical assistant was very pleasant and Dr Porter was fantastic
K
5 days ago
Quality Care!
Always on time. Appointment is not rushed but information and care is the finest. No dread in seeing your dentist.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and concerned.
When you have dental issues, it helps to have providers who are cheerful and want to make dental procedures as painless as possible. The dentists and staff at Lyndhurst welcome patients, take time with them and are attentive to their needs.I especially like the staff's honesty, although it has not always been what I wanted to hear. It is comforting to know that when you have a dental emergency that you will be seen as quickly as possible! I know, it's happened to me. Thank you Dr. Horton and Dr. Ayuso.
R
1 month ago
The Best of Dental Care
A perfectly smooth and professional dental office. Everything was a well coordinated team effort experience, from the reception desk to my greeting and dental cleaning with Nancy and Tara. I appreciate the clear explanations and patient education received by all the staff. Dr. Bost was his usual charming and humorous self, with a unique sense of attention to detail. The whole practice has a most calm and warm attitude toward the patient. I cannot imagine any reason to have my dental care elsewhere. Great job, one and all.
R
1 month ago
I have lived in NC now for 43 years and my family and I have had many Dentists. No Team even comes close to the warmth, expertise and relaxed atmosphere of the entire Team. The Ad Mins at the Front are easily the best ever. The women who clean your teeth are just truly exceptional. I love Dr. Porter and my wife feels the same. he is so skilled and I trust him. he is humble, sharp as can be and very kind. If you are looking for a new practice that you know will have your best health at heart and not identify "problems" that are not there, I heartily endorse the. Peace, Randy
K
1 month ago
Excellent, expert, painless dental care
My experience with Dr Bost has always been first-rate. Today began work for a crown, got the temporary and had a filling done. Took a while but it was a painless procedure. Dr Bost is great even at giving Novocain. And his work is always the best! Kind, compassionate dentistry.
L
1 month ago
LOVE THESE PEOPLE!!!! I had a bad experience years ago....hated going to dentist!!! THESE ARE THE BEST!!! Actually felt like I have known them forever👍👍❤️❤️
C
2 months ago
As always great experience!!!
Always taken very good care of never a question about the quality of treatment.
J
2 months ago
Awesome!!! As always
Dr Bost and Katie are simply the best. Dr Bost is the best dentist I have ever seen. Katie is very gentle and professional.
K
2 months ago
The staff is excellent to work with, friendly and helpful! The hygienist was great, she did one of the best prophylactic cleanings that I can remember! The dentist was very personal and he did an exam that I felt confident with.
I love this practice and recommend it to all my friends! I would never go anywhere else. They are not pushy and the atmosphere is like visiting friends. I arrived relaxed and leave the same way, I think Dr. Porter makes you feel like he going to take care of you, and he is very reassuring! love my girl, Tammy as well!