Lyndhurst Dental Associates

Dentist

3031 Lyndhurst Avenue

Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lyndhurstdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
High Wuality and Professionals Service
As always, today, I had a very professional cleaning and polishing of my teeth. Everyone was very friendly and professional at my appointment. Dr. Porter was very knowledge and friendly in explaining everything what everyone did to my teeth and addressing any concerns. I will continue to say great things about this office and the excellent customer service they perform.
L
1 week ago
I've been going to Dr Porter for 20+ years. He's the greatest and his staff is always so nice.
K
1 month ago
Dr Porter is the best
I’m always a little nervous coming into the dentists office...I mean come on-you hear the drill and think about the Novocain! But Dr Porter is always there to ease your worries. He is very honest, trustworthy and gentle. I’d recommend him to anyone.
C
1 month ago
The best!
I really love Lyndhurst! Friendly, professional, efficient, kind... you name it. Let's just face it - the dentist isn't always the first choice for a lunch break, but I'd recommend this office to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist!
I can’t say enough about Dr. Bost and this practice. He is the most knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever had and I highly recommend him!! Very efficient staff!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Place
Always professional, friendly and helpful
B
1 month ago
High quality
We have been attending this dental office for years. They are very professional, they always treated us with respect. They are a part of our family. Qould definitely recommend them to anybody.
M
1 month ago
Great clinic for those who may be a little apprehensive about dental visits
These folks treat their patients with kindness and a gentle approach. They have been straightforward with me in their diagnoses, helpful in solving problems, and are always professional. Great care at this clinic.
S
1 month ago
LOVED my hygienist!
I’ve been going here ever since I can remember and I absolutely loved my hygienist this morning! She was very friendly, professional and did a great job! Dr. Porter was great (as usual)!! I would definitely have my teeth cleaned by her again!
V
2 months ago
Outstanding Practice!
I LOVE THIS PLACE they have made me become a better person for making sure I practice the best oral care. They are courteous and so very professional. I never thought I’d ever be excited to see my dentist but i Love this place