Lyndhurst Dental Associates

Dentist

3031 Lyndhurst Avenue

Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Open Today By Appointment

lyndhurstdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent patient care
Love them very professional and friendly
A
1 week ago
High quality friendly service
Kudos to the staff for customer service
L
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care
I have been a patient of LDA for many years. There's no other place to go. They are always professional, friendly, and caring!
M
1 month ago
I received excellent care and service
Profession staff that provided outstanding service
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
First visit to Lyndhust Dental. I was met with friendly faces at the desk. The had been some miscommunication and i didn't have an appointment. Staff handled situation without gracefully. They had an opening and got the first time xrays and cleaning done in a very timely fashion. Everybody i interacted with was great. My hygienist was excellent, handled a challenging level of plague with speed and skill that i really appreciated. Can't wait to go back, just kidding it is still the Dentist right!!!!! Great experience I highly recommend them
B
3 months ago
Excellent service and quick
Had to drop in due to a chipped tooth. Dr Porter and Tori took me right back and got me all fixed up. They explained everything very clearly and let me know my options. I opted for the resin repair with no numbing. They were able to get it done very fast and absolutely no pain. I can’t thank the LDA staff enough for taking such good care of me.
L
3 months ago
I would definitely recommend Lyndhurst Dental Associates! The staff is always friendly & professional! I see Dr. White & she does a great job!
M
3 months ago
Anyone looking to change doctors or new to the area I recommend Lyndhurst Dental. My cleaning was great and I’m seen quickly when I arrive for my appt. Staff is always so pleasant.
S
3 months ago
Love everybody there...always very personable and professional