Lyndhurst Dental Associates

Dentist

3031 Lyndhurst Avenue

Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Open Today By Appointment

lyndhurstdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I enjoyed every minute of my care! The staff was very respectful, pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Nothing but Awesomeness!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
Love my dentist office!
I love everyone in this practice. They all do a great job and take care of me. Katie did great cleaning my teeth and Dr. Ayuso was very friendly! Thank you for a great visit.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff, Very Thorough
Very friendly staff in all areas. Appointment was on time. I love Dr. White and Rachel (my hygienist) was amazing!!
B
2 months ago
Dr. White is great, takes time to make sure you are not in pain and really explains what is happening.
L
2 months ago
Good
I appreciate if I don’t get charged for getting back to you when you text me about an appointment.. Did you ever think there could be a problem or I’m driving.. I did get back to you and I did text you if it wasn’t right that. Second I cannot text and drive .. the medical assistant was very pleasant and Dr Porter was fantastic
K
2 months ago
Quality Care!
Always on time. Appointment is not rushed but information and care is the finest. No dread in seeing your dentist.
P
3 months ago
Friendly and concerned.
When you have dental issues, it helps to have providers who are cheerful and want to make dental procedures as painless as possible. The dentists and staff at Lyndhurst welcome patients, take time with them and are attentive to their needs.I especially like the staff's honesty, although it has not always been what I wanted to hear. It is comforting to know that when you have a dental emergency that you will be seen as quickly as possible! I know, it's happened to me. Thank you Dr. Horton and Dr. Ayuso.
R
3 months ago
The Best of Dental Care
A perfectly smooth and professional dental office. Everything was a well coordinated team effort experience, from the reception desk to my greeting and dental cleaning with Nancy and Tara. I appreciate the clear explanations and patient education received by all the staff. Dr. Bost was his usual charming and humorous self, with a unique sense of attention to detail. The whole practice has a most calm and warm attitude toward the patient. I cannot imagine any reason to have my dental care elsewhere. Great job, one and all.
R
4 months ago
I have lived in NC now for 43 years and my family and I have had many Dentists. No Team even comes close to the warmth, expertise and relaxed atmosphere of the entire Team. The Ad Mins at the Front are easily the best ever. The women who clean your teeth are just truly exceptional. I love Dr. Porter and my wife feels the same. he is so skilled and I trust him. he is humble, sharp as can be and very kind. If you are looking for a new practice that you know will have your best health at heart and not identify "problems" that are not there, I heartily endorse the. Peace, Randy