Lynn Dental Care

Dentist

6190 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #900

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very Professional and helpful toward educating you with the latest technology
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr Lynn And all the staff. The time goes by so quickly because they make you feel so comfortable.
N
1 month ago
The best in Dallas!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lynn for 20+ years, and have always considered him, his skilled assistants, and staff to be the best at providing exceptional care with the most up-to-date treatments. They’re wonderful!
P
1 month ago
Dr Lynn and his team are great !!
T
1 month ago
I would recommend Lynn Dental Care to anyone seeking a new dentist. The dental hygienist Krista and Amanda do a wonderful job cleaning your teeth. Dr. Lynn is an excellent dentist. I am very fortunate to find such a wonderful dental practice.
K
2 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
I've been coming to Dr. Lynn for a little over a year now and I absolutely love it. Dr. Lynn and his staff are amazing. He truly loves his job.
S
2 months ago
I was a first time patient after spending 15 years with another dental group and it was a great experience. Hygentist was great and very helpful, friendly and competent. Dr. Lynn was outstanding explaining every thing in detail and giving a very extensive review. All of the staff were excellent. The best part is that is less than a mile from my house. I highly recommend this group.
J
3 months ago
Always an enjoyable experience
My hygienist is the best. I wish I could remember her name but they are all great.
K
3 months ago
Great dental care.
Patient for 30 yrs. & pleased with the quality of my care over all these yrs.
N
3 months ago
Excellent in every way...very caring...strives to reach perfection..Just Awesome!
R
4 months ago
High quality service professional friendly helpful
Fantastic experience in every aspect. They treat you like family.