Lynn Dental Care

Dentist

6190 LBJ Freeway, Suite 900

Dallas, TX 75240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Love this Dentist and their Staff
Dr. Lynn is so helpful. He explains everything that he is going to do and truly cares for his patients. His staff is also very considerate and is willing to work with you in any way they can. I also, love Jamie. She is my favorite Hygenist. I will definitely be coming back.
S
3 years ago
Jamie is a great dental hygenist
J
3 years ago
No more anxiety! Love this place.
I found this dental practice online. From the first call (after hours), through consultation and ultimately a root canal...I have never felt more comfortable. Every staff member is attentive, compassionate and listens to what you say. I have never been a fan of ANY dentist but Dr. Lynn, Adam, Carla and the rest of the staff are amazing. They treat you as if you were family. No more anxiety for me! I love this place.
J
3 years ago
Everything went well with the removal of a lower temporary crown and a redo of another temporary crown for the same tooth. I'll be back for the permanent crown in a couple of weeks. Dr. Brock Lynn is very patient and professional and helps me feel calm --- even though going to the dentist is NOT my favorite thing to do. Thanks, Dr. Lynn! Jan Langston
N
3 years ago
My crown fell out
Dr. Lynn was able to reattach it the next day. I am very pleased with the result. Adam was a big help, too.
M
3 years ago
Jamie's the best!
Just had my latest cleaning and, as always, Jamie makes it a great experience. She does a great job and I always look forward to our appointments cause I know my teeth have been well taken care of.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful as usually!
Thank you for another great visit. Everyone is so friendly. Going to the dentist is not a dreaded experience. I love to visit and catch up and receive excellent service.
T
3 years ago
always on time, professional and caring
K
3 years ago
Everything was preformed with great professionalism, care, and as enjoyable as it could be. Dr. Lynn's staff is Awesome!!!!!!
C
3 years ago
Excellent